• neilnunb

• PortyBeach

• Unknown user

Lord Montpelier

What's the deal with them? Keep hearing of German investors etc but can't be going well. Guess that's what you get though if you invest in Yogi 

3 minutes ago, Lord Montpelier said:

What's the deal with them? Keep hearing of German investors etc but can't be going well. Guess that's what you get though if you invest in Yogi 

afsafasfsagsagas-e1539440006150.png

Lord Montpelier
4 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

There were so many sanctimonious arsehole clubs when they all voted us down 

Karma coming back to bite a couple of clubs today. Hope it's painful. 

Brave Hearts

McArthur so you can now take off your championship club hat and replace it with a league 1 club hat now.

Your bullying of ICT with your SPFL hat on hasn’t come out well for you has it.

Take yer own medicine and some sugar to help with going down.

Boris5115
3 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

I forget, are Dunfermline a club we hate?

Yes along with every other club that stuck the knife Inn last year. Only down side to Queens Park winning today was that boot Dempster is with them. 

Dunfermline can get tae ****.

John Hughes being prowd and humble showing d-e-t-e-r-m-i-n-a-t-i-o-n prowd wurkin class laddie bein' humble and wurkin class prowd fae Leef humble tonight I wonder.

Giud, guid laddies coz that wot its aw aboot in life.

4 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

They voted to finish the season in the first vote. Their chairman then accused ICT of trying to bully other clubs over whatsapp. 

Fearing a boycott of Hearts fans, they then voted with us in the second vote, knowing it was never going to go through.

So I guess it depends how bitter you are. 

Boris5115
8 minutes ago, Lord Montpelier said:

Karma coming back to bite a couple of clubs today. Hope it's painful. 

Karma is a beautiful thing. 

1 minute ago, Brave Hearts said:

McArthur so you can now take off your championship club hat and replace it with a league 1 club hat now.

Your bullying of ICT with your SPFL hat on hasn’t come out well for you has it.

Take yer own medicine and some sugar to help with going down.

He’s resigning from the board at the end of the season. Makes it a fitting end for a total wank. 

6 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

Absolutely. One of many who are run by ***** and received a large dose of karma this afternoon.

Severe financial troubles await them.

7 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

Most clubs are so most relegations are pleasing. 😄

25 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

Down to league 1 sad, 

Always brought a good support to Tynecastle and a good day out across the bridge! Hurry back

airdriejambo3

could almost have a bit of sympathy for them, until you remember they voted against football and then hired Peter Grant. I'm glad Grant got his books but I'm sad it wasn't after the relegation.

Hiring Peter Grant and the Yogi Hughes was only ever going to end one way. 

Madness from the pars board.

Deid Heid

Aother stinging karmic bitch-slap delivered, I'm enjoying these moments.

17 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

They voted to finish the season in the first vote. Their chairman then accused ICT of trying to bully other clubs over whatsapp. 

Fearing a boycott of Hearts fans, they then voted with us in the second vote, knowing it was never going to go through.

So I guess it depends how bitter you are. 

I’m bitter enough to enjoy seeing them go down😁

22games nro
23 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

So I guess it depends how bitter you are

EE29DCDF-4DD3-4D6F-8C00-92CE20FFE1B5.jpeg

28 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

There are people on here who think that proper fitba man John Hughes is a capable manager.

Exactly, did the Pars board not see what he did to Raith Rovers.

Hughes is a clown.

44 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Most clubs are so most relegations are pleasing. 😄

Does anyone have the list of clubs we like?  I know Partick, ICT and Stranraer are allowed, can't remember who the other clubs were who voted against calling the season.

3 minutes ago, RobNox said:

Does anyone have the list of clubs we like?  I know Partick, ICT and Stranraer are allowed, can't remember who the other clubs were who voted against calling the season.

The list is very short and not in Maloney sort of way 

6 minutes ago, RobNox said:

Not keen on any of those clubs either if I’m honest. 

9 minutes ago, RobNox said:

Why not decide for yourself what clubs you like?

Partick are wanks as well. Acted like dicks over the new stand opening- greeting to the SPFL for a "substantial review".  Opening "investigations" into bullshit claims Hearts fans threw "a shower of objects" at Caldwell during the last cup game at their midden.

Cannae stand them.

11 minutes ago, RobNox said:

Falkirk, East Fife, Berwick

Rangers also, obviously to stop Celtic winning.

Edited by neilnunb

1 minute ago, been here before said:

Why not decide for yourself what clubs you like.

Partick are wanks as well. Acted like dicks over the new stand opening- greeting to the SPFL for a "substantial review".  Opening "investigations" into bullshit claims Hearts fans threw "a shower of objects" at Caldwell during the last cup game at their midden.

Cannae stand them.

My post was tongue in cheek

Edited by RobNox

1 hour ago, been here before said:

Dunfermline can get tae ****.

John Hughes being prowd and humble showing d-e-t-e-r-m-i-n-a-t-i-o-n prowd wurkin class laddie bein' humble and wurkin class prowd fae Leef humble tonight I wonder.

Giud, guid laddies coz that wot its aw aboot in life.

😂"guid honust laddies"

4 minutes ago, been here before said:

Why not decide for yourself what clubs you like?

Cannae stand them.

Like you, most clubs are only in it for themselves. 😉