• Hearts007

• Don Dan

2 minutes ago, Marvin said:

Because of the split. Some genius at SFA decided post spit home/away games get drawn out a hat.

Aw i always thought they evened them up so everyone played 2 home and 2 away. 

1 minute ago, keifrb said:

Anyone else's Hearts TV flickering?

Yup awful no idea what to do🤷‍♂️

****in not started again.

Now chasing a game for 87 minutes.

As for boyce tackle I assume he wants a wee suspension.

Meaningless game arguably but fans have paid money to watch this keek.

Rick Sanchez

This is why I said if Halkett doesn't make the final we're as good as beat. I know it's a dead rubber but just look at them.

1 minute ago, GBJambo said:

We can’t just coast into the final and expect to pick it up for the final 

Correct. Poor performances up to that and we make things even harder for ourselves.

1 minute ago, Rick Sanchez said:

This is why I said if Halkett doesn't make the final we're as good as beat. I know it's a dead rubber but just look at them.

Not if Smith and Souttar are back. 

If we start with Sibbick and Moore I agree. 

Just now, Imaman said:

He is in the wrong position 

Aye, but he’s pretty pish in any position.