So it’s official

Thomaso

Will be a n even higher proportion in Hibs case if it is based on average declared attendance, not actual bums on seat

5 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Considering the small crowd they attract, that's a hefty ratio of scum.

Well put!   🤣🤣🤣

I thought it was funny when I saw it at first . Still think it's funny now 🤣🤣 oops wrong thread thought this was the one about Scott brown ☹️

Edited by Rockwell

47 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

98DBF5E8-1B33-4DA9-B04A-F8C831CD788E.jpeg

Transport back to the late 70's to early 80's, Hearts fans were the bad boys . The present day version of idiocy is at a very lame level, we in the know would be champions in this era.

Edited by Factuer Moi

6 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Does this mean that both of them can invade the Hampden pitch again?

Why not?  They pretty much got away with it scot free the last time.

2 hours ago, Cheile said:

There's class, then there's Hibs class.

There’s scum, there’s absolute scum and then there’s Hibs scum.

What this translates to is Hibs have the largest number of overweight bald 50 year old men running about in clone island gear being hero worshipped by skinny wee 18 year olds also in clone island clobber still thinking the CCS is a thing.

WheatfieldWarrior
3 hours ago, j1964m said:

Now they can say that’s why there ground is empty every home game

The ground is empty, but at least the courts are full.

23 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

What this translates to is Hibs have the largest number of overweight bald 50 year old men running about in clone island gear being hero worshipped by skinny wee 18 year olds also in clone island clobber still thinking the CCS is a thing.

Is there something wrong with wearing stone Island?

13 minutes ago, Bing1874 said:

Is there something wrong with wearing stone Island?

Aye its about 20 years out of date .

You can't blame the current generation. It's the way they've been brought up.

Edited by Fort Vallance
Spelling

13 minutes ago, Locky said:

Quite disappointed that we never got the recognition we deserve as being horrible ****s.

I think you'll find that the current crop of journalists were in short trousers when we were causing mayhem. 

Just now, Fort Vallance said:

I think you'll find that the current crop of journalists were in short trousers when we were causing mayhem. 

I'd wager that we're still worse than that mob doon the road. That's not a slight on us, I love our reputation. No on likes us, we don't care. :)

If a good research journalist probed the number of players from any club who have found themselves in the dock, Hibs would win that in a canter.

14 hours ago, leipzig76 said:

Nah ! Just Leith's !

What part of Leith is their ground in? Just an area they like/hope to be connected with because they think it’s far cooler and trendy than Lochend.

They even try and make their location up.

4 hours ago, Rizla said:

What part of Leith is their ground in? Just an area they like/hope to be connected with because they think it’s far cooler and trendy than Lochend.

They even try and make their location up.

TBF the police seem to think they are in Leith so that's what matters to Hibs...image.png.cf62739052636ef9806e40843253459b.png

1 hour ago, Spellczech said:

TBF the police seem to think they are in Leith so that's what matters to Hibs...image.png.cf62739052636ef9806e40843253459b.png

I love how the line goes around the Black Rocks. If that's police beats who walks out there ?