What kind of pain becomes a pleasure

AlimOzturk

You know type of pain I am talking about. A good hard back scratching, the kind that you ask the the person to gather enough DNA that they could easily frame you for a crime. 

Or the immense pleasure of squeezing out a giant tolley; horrible ripping feeling then pure satisfaction and a sense of being at peace with everything. Nothing else matters after it. 

Deep heat. I dunno, I just loved spraying this shit on myself. Felt like it was burning but at the same time it just felt good 🤷‍♂️

What do you find painful but pleasurable or becomes pleasurable after said pain. 

• Replies 106

• JudyJudyJudy

• jack D and coke

• AlimOzturk

• superjack

13 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

You know type of pain I am talking about. A good hard back scratching, the kind that you ask the the person to gather enough DNA that they could easily frame you for a crime. 

Or the immense pleasure of squeezing out a giant tolley; horrible ripping feeling then pure satisfaction and a sense of being at peace with everything. Nothing else matters after it. 

Deep heat. I dunno, I just loved spraying this shit on myself. Felt like it was burning but at the same time it just felt good 🤷‍♂️

What do you find painful but pleasurable or becomes pleasurable after said pain. 

I think ill wait and see how this thread pans out before commenting about the topic.  Ill see how low the bar is first .. :) 

6 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Deleted. I have to stop posting on here when I’m half pished. 

Better to wait until you're completely pissed. 

Just now, superjack said:

Better to wait until you're completely pissed. 

The more I drink the more I tend to post. The pleasure of making a brilliant insightful post only for the pain after being outed as talking utter shite. 😂

Just now, FWJ said:

Being 2-4 down in the 92nd minute.

Ooft. Talk about a perfect example. The 2-1 game at Easter road being another. 

Or my username game. 👍👏

The OP should have been what kind of pleasure becomes pain. I’m sure examples would have been easier but quite possibly very painful to discuss. 

When your sheriff’s badge is itching to the point of jaggy needle pain and you summon up a good raspy fart and it stops the itch for a few blessed seconds. 

Any hay fever sufferers will appreciate the absolute joy of rubbing your red sore and itchy eyes. It's fecking organic for a few minutes.

Then the pain and itchiness comes back x10

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

7th chug of the day, or so I'm reliably informed.

Would have imagined the opposite here. Pleasurable to begin with then raw and sore towards the end. 

I’ll investigate and let you know. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

28 minutes ago, Tazio said:

When your sheriff’s badge is itching to the point of jaggy needle pain and you summon up a good raspy fart and it stops the itch for a few blessed seconds. 

Walking the pup in summer this happens...a lot :( 

16 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Other peoples'.

Not just other people's, but other peoples'? My goodness you think big. ;)

14 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Other peoples's. 

No, other peoples' is fine, but it implies the pain of other peoples, i.e. whole populations, not other people's which would merely imply the pain of other individuals. Sorry, Sooperstar, I should have just kept my mouth shut. :D

48 minutes ago, redjambo said:

No, other peoples' is fine, but it implies the pain of other peoples, i.e. whole populations, not other people's which would merely imply the pain of other individuals. Sorry, Sooperstar, I should have just kept my mouth shut. :D

Other peopleses's. Final offer.

Taking a flight (remember those?) when you have a cold.

Can't pop your ears and the pain is intense. Feel as if yer noggin is going to burst like yon guy in Scanners.

Then when they finally go by themselves, you almost feel like greeting in relief.

Also good is the first time you hit the gym after a period of inactivity and your whole body is in agony for 2-3 days after but you know it's doing you good.

When you smacked your finger off something and you get the build up of blood behind your nail, absolute agony, worse than child birth.

Then, when you stick a hot needle through the nail, the sudden pain relief is almost euphoric.

4 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

If anyone loves South Park they will appreciate this post. 

First thing it made me think of was this old classic, still laugh at it now...

4 hours ago, indianajones said:

Scratching a midgie bite is the opposite of this. Pleasure to pain.

Are you allowed to call them midgies now, might offend the poor wee souls

31 minutes ago, Savage Vince said:

Edging yourself into a piping hot bath. A few moments of intense discomfort then a surge of sheer pleasure. 👍

A deft little cupping helps along the way

I drink a lot of water and always wake up needing a pish the store horse would be proud of. It’s always around 5am. Then the feeling of emptying the bladder and getting back to my Sam snead takes some beating. 
Bit awkward at times with the old morning glory mind. 

37 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I drink a lot of water and always wake up needing a pish the store horse would be proud of. It’s always around 5am. Then the feeling of emptying the bladder and getting back to my Sam snead takes some beating. 
Bit awkward at times with the old morning glory mind. 

I thought u might be passed the

“ morning glory “ stage 

3 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

I thought u might be passed the

“ morning glory “ stage 

You think I’m an old man or something? :lol:

Just now, jack D and coke said:

Judging by your posts , yeah ! 😂

Just now, JamesM48 said:

Judging by your posts , yeah ! 😂

Not sure what ones but fair do’s🤷🏽‍♂️😂

Mid 40’s pal😉

10 hours ago, William H. Bonney said:

I’ve never had one but I guess a tattoo. 

Don't get people who say they like the pain of a tattoo. I have plenty and they all hurt like a b;stard and was dying for them to be finished.

Not sure what ones but fair do’s🤷🏽‍♂️😂

Mid 40’s pal😉

That’s ancient !😂😂😎

1 minute ago, JamesM48 said:

That’s ancient !😂😂😎

Cheeky ***** :lol: 

I’m 20 odds in my head and act it when I’m out so balances out pal ken😉

5 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I refer the honourable gentleman to his avatar photo.

4 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Cheeky ***** :lol: 

I’m 20 odds in my head and act it when I’m out so balances out pal ken😉

Oh similar to my other half then , mind you he’s actually a good “ bit “ younger than me so maybe I just think everyone over 40 is ancient 😂😂😎

Just now, JamesM48 said:

Oh similar to my other half then , mind you he’s actually a good “ bit “ younger than me so maybe I just think everyone over 40 is ancient 😂😂😎

Some of my mates turning 50 and stuff. 
****ing terrifying tbh :lol: 

I don’t act it or feel it. Still mad for it every weekend🕺🏼💪🏼

Some of my mates turning 50 and stuff. 
****ing terrifying tbh :lol: 

I don’t act it or feel it. Still mad for it every weekend🕺🏼💪🏼

Aye your only As young as you feel really ! Go for it .