Is the penny finally dropping for Hibs fans…… ( merged )

1 minute ago, Rogue Daddy said:

Bloody hell... didn't realise they had such a strong Klu Klux Klan following, all sitting in the 'C' section?

Is it one of those pictures you have yo focus beyond,to see what it is supposed to be? It's usually dolphins or unicorns but all I can see are drug addicts

• Replies 2k

• sadj

The Apprentice

So in the games since Porteous 'looked happy', he missed the first through suspension, scored an OG in the second and conceded a game-deciding penalty last night.

Some player.

9 minutes ago, Rogue Daddy said:

Bloody hell... didn't realise they had such a strong Klu Klux Klan following, all sitting in the 'C' section?

Hahahahaha yeah it was a Scottish Hibee that invented it in the USA 🤦🏽

54 minutes ago, 1953 said:

Very similar to booking a holiday, not being able to go because of covid and rebooking for the following year. I would imagine that some Hibs fans did that and would also guess that they're not claiming they're getting a free holiday this year.

Sometimes their stupidity still amazes me.

24 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

And since Hibs fans look in here, thought you might be interested in this. I was directed to this by Leeds fans. 

Great whistle. 
Looks like another relegation for SHU. 

4 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Here is a better angle. 
Nah me neither 😆

B6CE3240-2A0C-48D5-A38F-715817C5C797.jpeg

The 'W' is pretty good - looks like the two sections doing the 'E's have let them down a bit

3 minutes ago, Herbert said:

Are they fans of the band kiss?

I think that I've figured it out:-

The 'H' and the upright of the 'F' are in green. The two horizontals of the 'F' and the 'C' are in white.

A poor idea executed badly.

22 hours ago, Ked said:

Screenshot_20211201-174503_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211201-174455_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211201-174439_Chrome.jpg

The hibs fans deflection and obsession with us. Lets not mention the amount that were using child, student or OAP season tickets fraudulently either. So many in fact that hibs were frisking and checking thousands for weeks on end a couple of seasons back. 

:clyay:

7 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

I think that I've figured it out:-

The 'H' and the upright of the 'F' are in green. The two horizontals of the 'F' and the 'C' are in white.

A poor idea executed badly.

🤔 Hmm... "WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE"   H F C.... all sounds a bit sevco.

16 minutes ago, scott herbertson said:

The 'W' is pretty good - looks like the two sections doing the 'E's have let them down a bit

Hahahahaha 👍🏽

I've cracked the case. The inbred that was tasked with laying out the white and green cards was obviously a juncky fud oot his tits on alcopops.

eh.jpg

5 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

The cheesy grinned, glaikit, smegma faced tadger is a liability but the lemmings just don't get it. 

Take away his cowardly thuggery and he is even more useless. 

Someone will 'do' him in a tackle one of these days and it will be seen as self preservation.

261998574_10161471204950884_456977408201330081_n.jpg

5 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Here is a better angle. 
Nah me neither 😆

B6CE3240-2A0C-48D5-A38F-715817C5C797.jpeg

Which ones are flags and which ones are empty seats? 

6 hours ago, martoon said:

That's a shambles.

Finally worked out what they're trying to do but it's a mess. 

One colour for lettering and another for background. It's not complicated.

What is it with Hibs and displays?

What if the guys putting the cards on the seats had a mate who was Hearts.. This would make prefect sense, and also funny as F. :rudi:

1 hour ago, Wee Mikey said:

Definitely hibs'd it seeing as all they had to do was copy the payyern on the actual seats.

Screenshot_20211202-171840_Gallery.jpg

Said seats would need to have been occupied for that to work …….. was doomed from the start.

Ronald Villiers
8 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Exactly, didn’t hear him moaning about Newells dive in the semi for instance. 

Totally mate.  Rocket!

Ronald Villiers
11 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

that was a stonewaller, hes a clown if he thinks it was not.

He's a deluded tool.

26 minutes ago, Ked said:

Just a wee winter warmer read

The font diminishes, as does the team's performance.

21 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

😬 A MOBO could be en route down Lochend way 😂😂😂🙈 

That has to be one of the worst things I have ever heard. The guy that done it must have been 12.

Amazing how few cops can stop a battle

As for the narrator what a clown and fud he is 

The Leith's peoples poet if ever 

1 hour ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Naples n fables 🤔

thats as far as i got 🤣

What a fud 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Fire_At_The_Disco

The shite my cat just took has a higher IQ than this roaster. 

51 minutes ago, jackal said:

That has to be one of the worst things I have ever heard. The guy that done it must have been 12.

9 minutes ago, sadj said:

Naples n fables 🤔

thats as far as i got 🤣

What a fud 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I actually thought it was comedy gold: in that the prick who thinks he’s a Scottish Mike Skinner actually took that seriously.

surely it’s a jambo on the wind up, I refuse to believe anyone is actually that thick

2 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Never mind the penny....

The IQ has certainly dropped!

WTF???😍

I love the lyrical genius that rhymes 'dross counties' with Ross County. 😂😂

Must have been a struggle for him to connect Gun, Hun, and Run. As you say a lyrical genius at work. 

11 minutes ago, Mister T said:

Must have been a struggle for him to connect Gun, Hun, and Run. As you say a lyrical genius at work. 

Tim Rice and Bernie Taupin will be on the phone to him soon. 

10 hours ago, sadj said:

Naples n fables 🤔

thats as far as i got 🤣

What a fud 🤣🤣🤣🤣

When you've seen people walking backwards and forwards in an aggressive manner once you don't really need to see it again. Very samey.

Harder hits off the wife etc etc.

On 05/12/2021 at 13:58, Ked said:

20211205_135223.jpg

20211205_135421.jpg

Screenshot_20211205-135516_Chrome.jpg

What a weird lot. :lol: 

We had to endure a good few years of mediocrity since we came back up to the Premiership in 2015, yet attendances remained healthy and as much as we're a bunch of moany ****s, I don't think we were quite as bad as that. Hibs finished 4th and qualified for Europe last season, and may well finish 4th this season, and are in a cup final. I really don't get those minges.

11 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Deary me.

Shame they never used the footage of the Hibs fans getting chased down Lothian Road by Hearts fans. Or Hibs fans getting chased down Niddry Street, by Hearts fans.

• davemclaren changed the title to Is the penny finally dropping for Hibs fans…… ( merged )