• Auldbenches

• JudyJudyJudy

• John Findlay

• Japan Jambo

Very, if you're "famous" is the answer. Look at Ant McPartlin. Drives pished, crashes into a car with a young family in it and is fined and banned. But, he also gets to keep his job on prime time television. 

Dennis Reynolds
Just now, Tazio said:

Doesn’t she have a long history of motoring “issues”? 

Banned from driving six times in ten years. 

She should be jailed and I imagine if it was me or anyone else without a bit of fame, I would have been jailed long ago.

She will go down the mental health route and book in to rehab. 
Will sell her story to the papers about how she came out at the other side and had kicked all drink and drugs 

If any of us were driving to get more drink and drugs after an all day bender, crash the car after all her previous convictions we’d end up in jail 

She’s  lucky she crashed on an empty road and not in high street with people walking around 

Just now, milky_26 said:

isnt that what happens if she stands too close to the fire?

It looks like she's already been doing this. State of this coupon!

NINTCHDBPICT000665262239.jpg

7 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Very, if you're "famous" is the answer. Look at Ant McPartlin. Drives pished, crashes into a car with a young family in it and is fined and banned. But, he also gets to keep his job on prime time television. 

Why should he lose his job?

2 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

How the Falkirk does she make money doing what she does?  By that I mean **** all part from looking like that.  

She'll probably play the Harvey card to avoid jail.

Who else would avoid jail for drunk driving while already banned?

Amazed that any young girl is influenced by her. 

2 minutes ago, Mars plastic said:

That should be up to his employers.  

If his job doesn't include driving, then it shouldn't be punished twice for the same thing.  

1 minute ago, Auldbenches said:

That should be up to his employers.  

If his job doesn't include driving, then it shouldn't be punished twice for the same thing.  

Agreed. If he was pished driving whilst working then it's an immediate dismissal.

Just now, Mars plastic said:

Agreed. If he was pished driving whilst working then it's an immediate dismissal.

Just seems that a celebrity should get more than the average punter for the same thing.  Why?  

Though I wish he had been charged for taking a pish live on air while on stage...

12 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

She was a good looking girl before she had all that shite done to her puss.

8 minutes ago, Mars plastic said:

Why should he not? Why should he not go to jail? 

Would your work keep you on after being convicted of drink driving and almost killing a family? I know mines wouldn't. 

24 minutes ago, LMc said:

Banned from driving six times in ten years. 

She should be jailed and I imagine if it was me or anyone else without a bit of fame, I would have been jailed long ago.

Banned 6 times in 10 years,😮thats some penalty points😮.  her insurance must be a bi😮t high.

She is already playing the Harvey at college sympathy card. 

Jail her and film a warts and all documentary with the profits going to a victim’s of drink driving charity. 

Suspended sentence after copping a plea because her adult son is disabled, she was recently beaten up in her own home, she's an addict so it's not her fault, she was trying to escape paparazzi, she's already booked in another luxury stay at the Priory, and it is totally out of character for her...

6 minutes ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

She is already playing the Harvey at college sympathy card. 

Jail her and film a warts and all documentary with the profits going to a victim’s of drink driving charity. 

Not surprised at the Harvey card getting played already.  Probably already looking to cash in by selling the story about the crash.  Not a chance she will give a penny away and any paper buying the story is as bad as her.  

Jail is only option here due to her driving convictions over the last ten years and the severity of these charges.  Already banned, no insurance and totally wasted.  Who else is walking free for this? 

2 minutes ago, Spellczech said:

Suspended sentence after copping a plea because her adult son is disabled, she was recently beaten up in her own home, she's an addict so it's not her fault, she was trying to escape paparazzi, she's already booked in another luxury stay at the Priory, and it is totally out of character for her...

You could be her agent.  Full house at the bingo there.

No botox in jail so imagine how she'll look when she gets out?  

'Used to bring me botox, but that that was on the outside..'  name that tune? 

1 minute ago, Auldbenches said:

Nah I skim-read the story on the Daily Mail site and just wrote down all the excuses from her previous crashes! LOL

Only one I left out was that she wasn't the driver, as I don't know if she was the only one in the car when it crashed and she was arrested

Edited by Spellczech

29 minutes ago, been here before said:

Am I the only one who read the thread title and though 'aye, she certainly is'?

Exactly what I thought.

46 minutes ago, Boy Daniel said:

She needs help. I

She does.

Don’t watch anything really that she would be in but watched Celebrity Masterchef recently and she was playing the victim card even on a cookery programme !

Troubled lassie.

1 hour ago, Auldbenches said:

And things were different then… 

She’ll need a Bea Smith type character to look after her if she keeps this up. 

9 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

😁  She'll do a deal with the 'mummy'* of the wing to get protection if that's what they call the hardest lassie in the wing.

Maybe offer make up lessons...

Just now, Auldbenches said:

If I click on that link I'm going to get Rick astley or that theme tune.  Either one unbearable.

I've forgotten how to get video to embed. 😟

Late night drunken viewing back in the day.

TSA_2106744_2015-17-4--00-24-52.jpg

1 minute ago, Awbdy Oot said:

I've forgotten how to get video to embed. 😟

Late night drunken viewing back in the day.

TSA_2106744_2015-17-4--00-24-52.jpg

It was funny as.  I knew lassies that were seriously into it and would go daft if you laughed at it.  

One on the bottom right pic looks like hazel Irving. 

1 minute ago, Der Kaiser said:

Deliberately rolls car to try and blame that for her horrific plastic surgery.....thats what I reckon.

If she dies get jailed it'll be easy for her to escape.  Just wait until the botox wears off and theyll not recognise her.   Just swap with one of her visitors as they all have the same trout look and just walk out. 

4 hours ago, Mars plastic said:

So it makes him feel better it seems ? Tragic really 

3 hours ago, Mars plastic said:

She was a good looking girl before she had all that shite done to her puss.

So true . Poor woman 

I remember she came to

The infamous “ Mood “ at top of leith walk . She was with Dane Bowers and she “ sang “ and also spoke to the compère or DJ . Anyway her language was really really vulgar , making references to various sexual acts . The female who was In our comPany was “ mortified “ the lads loved and and fancy their chances with Jordan . I said to the female “ what did you expect she was going to do , read poems from Keats ? ! 😎

2 hours ago, Des Lynam said:

Lol I met her and Maggie the freak Ferguson. At a charity auction one night . They were lovely 

2 hours ago, Des Lynam said:

Nae botox for a few weeks and she'll come out looking like Lizzie

Lizzieep68.jpg.e8cd5d5c9e6081b4f7ed5c01a4ba90ee.jpg

31 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

I remember she came to

The infamous “ Mood “ at top of leith walk . She was with Dane Bowers and she “ sang “ and also spoke to the compère or DJ . Anyway her language was really really vulgar , making references to various sexual acts . The female who was In our comPany was “ mortified “ the lads loved and and fancy their chances with Jordan . I said to the female “ what did you expect she was going to do , read poems from Keats ? ! 😎

Did the person who writes Budge's statements write that post?!

38 minutes ago, been here before said:

Nae botox for a few weeks and she'll come out looking like Lizzie

Lizzieep68.jpg.e8cd5d5c9e6081b4f7ed5c01a4ba90ee.jpg

Love it when she won the world championship at the crucible.  

4 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Love it when she won the world championship at the crucible.  

Still doing a good job singing with the Stones too.