• sadj

• Jambo 4 Ever

• niblick1874

44 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Who?

Would you be more annoyed if someone was making up mental health issues because they’d let’s say maybe done other folks money in at the casino ? allegedly of course.  

29 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Maybe he is trying to sort himself out too so no difference

both with people who have mental health issues and in the case of drunk driving - both broken law 

Is there a meeting to stop yourself grooming bairns? 

4 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Defending Griffiths... Wow

It's called pointing out the right thing to do, or, if you like, the right thing not to do. 

34 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Ryan Stevenson was caught drink driving 

so if he were ever back at tynecastle would it be acceptable and ok to shout abuse at him because of it ?

Only if you were a Hibs fan!

7 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

It's called pointing out the right thing to do, or, if you like, the right thing not to do. 

I think the Hearts fans are just going to point out that grooming young girls is not the right thing to do. Or stealing, or kicking smoke bombs into crowed areas.

17 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Defending Griffiths... Wow

No doubt the same ones that defend Neil Lennon….

9 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

Exactly

sadly too many on here are acting too immature 

1 minute ago, HoGwash said:

I think the Hearts fans are just going to point out that grooming young girls is not the right thing to do. Or stealing, or kicking smoke bombs into crowed areas.

None of this is ok but neither is abusing people 

1 minute ago, HoGwash said:

And yet another reason it should not be done by us. This one above, I am thinking, won't get why he proves my point

1 minute ago, Thomaso said:

No doubt the same ones that defend Neil Lennon….

You think? Just jesting. I know you didn't. 

Brick Tamland
18 minutes ago, Drew Wallace said:

What about swearing and standing up

Maybe add that to the list of no nos 

Ban alcohol as well

We want Jambo 4 as our leader 

I agree that’s a smashing idea, we could also ask our own players not to commit any fouls as that’s a bit naughty and might physically and mentally harm the opposition. 
What about applauding the thumb if he scores, that will help his mental health. 
What about applauding the referee if he gives some erroneous decisions that go against us.

Jambo 4 could set up a stall outside on the plaza selling wee half and half flags that we could wave. 
And some big sponges in the shape of a thumb to show our support for the mental health of the racist, bigoted, shop lifting sex pest. 

Or we could treat it like a football game against an opposition who cares not a jot about our club and all the employees and supporters of our club and who were happy to manipulate our demotion for their own benefit. And we could give as much dogs abuse to Griffiths that we can. 

1 hour ago, DS98 said:

Singing vile songs about Rudi.

‘Ah he’s just a daft laddie’ 

Shoplifting.

‘Ah he’s just a bit immature’

Blatant racism on social media.

‘Ah he didn’t mean anything by it’

kicking a pyrotechnic into a crowd.
‘Ah he’s just unlucky’

Grooming and pestering underage girls for naked photos? . . . . Anybody??

Sorry, I’d have to say **** him and **** his mental health. 

Nailed it! 

adambraejambo
8 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

None of this is ok but neither is abusing people 

. Say the thumb scores the 1st goal ( in a 3-1 Hearts win)He  runs towards to the section you sit. He cups his  ear with his left hand and signals the universal sign for a Wnkr directly at you with his other.  Are you telling me you would shout some abuse back at him. Purely for his song about Rudi he should get it tight for the rest of his career from Hearts fans . 

Edited by adambraejambo

11 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

Only if you were a Hibs fan!

Umm so you wouldn’t abuse a person who drinks drive but would abuse Leigh griffiths?

where’s the logic in that?

3 minutes ago, Brick Tamland said:

I agree that’s a smashing idea, we could also ask our own players not to commit any fouls as that’s a bit naughty and might physically and mentally harm the opposition. 
What about applauding the referee if he gives some erroneous decisions that go against us.

Jambo 4 could set up a stall outside on the plaza selling wee half and half flags that we could wave. 
And some big sponges in the shape of a thumb to show our support for the mental health of the racist, bigoted, shop lifting sex pest. 

Or we could treat it like a football game against an opposition who cares not a jot about our club and all the employees and supporters of our club and who were happy to manipulate our demotion for their own benefit. And we could give as much dogs abuse to Griffiths that we can. 

Brilliant! 👍

Brick Tamland
11 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I like this thread, the title's even like a Ladybird book.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Under rated post 

Just now, adambraejambo said:

. Say the thumb scores the 1st goal ( in a 3-1 Hearts win. He  runs towards to the section you sit. He cups his  ear with his left hand and signals the universal sign for a Wnkr directly at you with his other.  Are you telling me you would shout some abuse back at him. Purely for his song about Rudi he should get it tight for the rest of his career from Hearts fans . 

Would ignore him mate

he wants a reaction 

Just now, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Umm so you wouldn’t abuse a person who drinks drive but would abuse Leigh griffiths?

It’s football fan logic

Exactly

Maybe close Bar 1874 incase someone drinks and drives after the game as well

Maybe all pubs best not take any chances

See TBH i thought this was a wind up thread

Have to look closer at threads from now on 

2 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Would ignore him mate

he wants a reaction 

You not what you are? Noble. First time I’ve noticed it. 

Brick Tamland
3 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

If he wants to add that to his list of misdemeanours I’d happily give him stick for it. 

3 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Would ignore him mate

he wants a reaction 

Bully for you - you are a wonderful caring person.

Quite a revealing thread...some folk just wanting any excuse to froth at the mouth, shout bawl curse and swear at someone they don't know 😂😂😅

How about using your your energy in a positive manner say!!!

As an a side, LG absolutely thrives and loves all the attention and in his mind, motivates him further to get it up us, with all the attention we give him...

Maybe ignoring him and throwing our energy into motivating our own players is a better route to go down 🤔

He is seriously on the way down, physically he has the body shape of an amateur footballer, hopefully the days of us giving him dogs abuse and him replying by scoring, are almost over!!!!

1 minute ago, jackal said:

Why couldnt Celtic loan him out to a club in another country. Its the standard thing to do.

Maybe he has a criminal record

Not sure 

2 minutes ago, jackal said:

Why couldnt Celtic loan him out to a club in another country. Its the standard thing to do.

Exactly! It’s not as if Dundee did Celtic any favours….

2 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

Brilliant! 👍

No it was not. It was a pile of garbage. How much more garbage do you want to see mixed in with the raping of children. How about a big blow up thumb with peado on it for the kids. 

Under the floodlight

Brick Tamland
2 minutes ago, GavK1012 said:

Maybe ignoring him and throwing our energy into motivating our own players is a better route to go down 🤔

They aren’t mutually exclusive, I’ll manage to do both of them

2 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

No it was not. It was a pile of garbage. How much more garbage do you want to see mixed in with the raping of children. How about a big blow up thumb with peado on it for the kids. 

Are they available in the club shop? If not, we may be missing out on some potential income. 

4 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

You should apologise for that comment but I doubt you will. 

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

You should apologise for that comment but I doubt you will. 

I will if you give me a good reason

lost in space

Logic? - it's a football crowd. What's logical about kicking a ball into a net?

Immature? We are football fans - of course we are immature. We go to the stadium to do immature things.

I though you were at the wind up at first but looks as though you are serious.

Just now, niblick1874 said:

I will if you give me a good reason

You’re just racing to be the most outraged and taking the higher moral ground. It’s ****ing tedious in the extreme. Trying to say someone is belittling the ‘rape of children’ is in your imagination. 

8 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

Good to see you're back with your unique brand of rambling nonsense. 

Brick Tamland
4 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

Just out of interest and to gauge what direction your moral compass actually points and purely hypothetical obviously, but if you had a young daughter and a young son and a known peado moved in next door, what would you do? Would you welcome him with open arms and offer him a dry sherry and some shortbread and maybe get him to babysit so you and your partner could go out for the night or hound him to **** out of your area? 

4 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

You’re just racing to be the most outraged and taking the higher moral ground. It’s ****ing tedious in the extreme. Trying to say someone is belittling the ‘rape of children’ is in your imagination. 

Exactly. Disgusting comment.

52 minutes ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

Anyone who drink drives is not a good egg mate 

he could have killed someone - no excuse

doesnt make it ok to abuse him though does it 

So given your logic, I’m assuming you’ve vetted all your mates to ensure they meet your standards. Assuming you’ve got any mates of course. 

13 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

You are well out of order pal!

Just out of interest and to gauge what direction your moral compass actually points and purely hypothetical obviously, but if you had a young daughter and a young son and a known peado moved in next door, what would you do? Would you welcome him with open arms and offer him a dry sherry and some shortbread and maybe get him to babysit so you and your partner could go out for the night or hound him to **** out of your area? 

I would go after the **** that put him next door to a little chilled, after putting my daughter in a safe place

Brick Tamland
1 minute ago, niblick1874 said:

I would go after the **** that put him next door to a little chilled, after putting my daughter in a safe place

And what if that person you would go after had mental health issues? 

1 minute ago, niblick1874 said:

Surely you’d be more inclined to go after the people shouting ‘paedo’ at him?

1 minute ago, Brick Tamland said:

And what if that person you would go after had mental health issues? 

What? 

I dont like crowds stacking up against one man.It doesn't sit right with me.Seems like a lynch mob if carried too far whatever the circumstances.

17 minutes ago, niblick1874 said:

Aye it should just be ignored because “mental health” eh!!! Here kids go and get a photo wi Leigh he likes kids.

You and JiH are on your own here. Should I just go out and stab people because “mental health” then expect people to not say anything to me. If there is a risk to his mental health he shouldn’t be put in that position by his club. He already kicked a flare into St Johnstone fans because they called him a paedo. I suppose if he buys a house next to you and you had young daughters you’d welcome him in your house would you?

• davemclaren locked this topic