Vaccination certificates needed at Tynecastle?

Niemi’s gloves

2 minutes ago, SirHenrySmith said:

A few more before one retires for the evening. Have a wonderful Saturday night all…

D4935CAC-8ADB-42A2-8651-1F625B0A0D4C.jpeg

185E5960-B322-45A1-9089-8F4BBC6FD08D.jpeg

2BA1D929-9E4D-4BE5-9359-E4C23D5D30F5.jpeg

1C45805C-AF2F-40A9-8333-B06C41DD8AE9.jpeg

8E3A5D09-3A13-4BE0-8F58-FB373C8C6294.jpeg

Weirdo 

• Replies 4.2k

• JudyJudyJudy

• frankblack

• Taffin

• sadj

17 minutes ago, been here before said:

Frankie baby you made a comparison betwixt injecting a largely long term untested medication and going to a game of football to 'prove' a point know only to you. You are now mentioning LFTs for some unknown reason.

At least its a move on from you advocating battering folk with sticks becauae they dont agree with you.

Perhaps you're seeing my name but reading someone elses posts, could it be you're having a discussion with yourself or most likely its just the result of a shambolic wreck bashing random words out.

Who knows? Might be a wee bit of all 3 I suppose.

Oh he’s pissed off cause you have a different view point . He hates that. Like most of them 

Just now, Jeffros Furios said:

Weirdo 

Jezz ! 

3 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Oh he’s pissed off cause you have a different view point . He hates that. Like most of them 

Jezz ! 

Thing is that frankie bob doesnt know if I have a different veiwpoint tegarding vaccines. He's just went off on one bevause I said his 'beat them with stick' was a pish way of persuading people.

As ever he's all over the place.

Its comforting to know he's around just rambling away.

7 minutes ago, SirHenrySmith said:

A few more before one retires for the evening. Have a wonderful Saturday night all…

D4935CAC-8ADB-42A2-8651-1F625B0A0D4C.jpeg

185E5960-B322-45A1-9089-8F4BBC6FD08D.jpeg

2BA1D929-9E4D-4BE5-9359-E4C23D5D30F5.jpeg

1C45805C-AF2F-40A9-8333-B06C41DD8AE9.jpeg

8E3A5D09-3A13-4BE0-8F58-FB373C8C6294.jpeg

#prayforjames

43 minutes ago, SirHenrySmith said:

Kickback sheeple who are unable to think for themselves and think so called “Anti Vaxxers” are the crazy ones 😂

23A4F40E-1AE3-463B-879E-98152EA453AD.jpeg

Savage 

39 minutes ago, SirHenrySmith said:

Wouldn’t lower myself to your standard pal.

Ouche !! 

39 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Is pornhub detrimental to out health? 

If it's because you might end up blind?  

Wee tip.  Do it with the light out... 

what’s that? 😂

36 minutes ago, SirHenrySmith said:

Well done mate, you got your experimental jibjab so you could go to Benidorm. Says it all! 

Oh have to disagree here with you Sir Henry ! Benidorm is fab 😎

42 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I can think of a poster who'll be at home beelin that he's getting blown out the water meme wise by the new lunatic.

ED930E1B-781E-4A7B-BDCF-84388C4B4A85.gif

1 minute ago, JamesM48 said:

Savage 

Ouche !! 

what’s that? 😂

Oh have to disagree here with you Sir Henry ! Benidorm is fab 😎

I'm only asking as I'm concerned for others.  

2 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

James is out his league here when it comes to memes.  

Now second division james. 

Never ! 

64A47D75-F76E-435C-BC9A-0C35C42E99DA.gif

6 minutes ago, been here before said:

Thing is that frankie bob doesnt know if I have a different veiwpoint tegarding vaccines. He's just went off on one bevause I said his 'beat them with stick' was a pish way of persuading people.

As ever he's all over the place.

Its comforting to know he's around just rambling away.

Yes he certainly can’t tolerate differing viewpoints ! Struggles with it . I wonder about those saying some are “ nuts 🌰 loons , conspiracy theorists etc  . if they are so sure of their arguments why do they react so defensively and agressively to other differing views ? 

1 minute ago, JamesM48 said:

Never ! 

64A47D75-F76E-435C-BC9A-0C35C42E99DA.gif

I'd rather your posts with one of these than his attempt at a novel. 

He's still ahead on goal difference due the the amount he has posted, and that's saying something...

4 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

I'd rather your posts with one of these than his attempt at a novel. 

He's still ahead on goal difference due the the amount he has posted, and that's saying something...

Ill Need to admit IM struggling to keep up with the various corona threads now . Losing my touch now . 

21 minutes ago, 4marsbars said:

Without the vaccines, how would you have countered Covid?

What evidence supports this?

It's screamingly obvious from the data that it's vaccination that has made the difference and enabled us to lead more normal lives.

:wtfvlad:

Sorry, I'm not buying that excuse. 

Just now, JamesM48 said:

Ill Need to admit IM struggling to keep up with the various corona threads now . Losing my touch now . 

He's posted more today than you have in the last month.  

You do it for fun while he thinks he is teaching us a thing or two. 

7 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Yes he certainly can’t tolerate differing viewpoints ! Struggles with it . I wonder about those saying some are “ nuts 🌰 loons , conspiracy theorists etc  . if they are so sure of their arguments why do they react so defensively and agressively to other differing views ? 

It doesn't matter what I think when vaccine passports become mandatory, but I welcome it. 👍

1 minute ago, Auldbenches said:

He's posted more today than you have in the last month.  

You do it for fun while he thinks he is teaching us a thing or two. 

You know your right ‘! People take me far too seriously on this at times . Whilst I try and make valid points I do tend to like to wind up people , playing to the gallery and attention seeking comments at times 😂or memes or gifs ! I mainly find this site humorous really so I’m not greatly affected by the shade thrown at me daily . I just think Everyone is entitled to a view and we shouldn’t be censored on this due to have a view which may be whacky or unusual or outre . It’s good to have a variety of views . See I wasn’t even thinking of gifs earlier etc but my “audience”  made reference to  it so best to give them what they want 😂

1C609E30-14B3-49A5-A87E-F5CEBF1BFB7E.gif

12 minutes ago, frankblack said:

It doesn't matter what I think when vaccine passports become mandatory, but I welcome it. 👍

Something we can all agree on frankster.

MoncurMacdonaldMercer
1 hour ago, Ray Gin said:

I'm pretty sure the seethe is coming from the anti vaxxers who now can't go to events, stadiums and clubs.

Im pretty sure the seethe is more than plentiful from the vaccinated and as you say they can go to the events, are almost certainly safer in general and have the feeling of doing their bit for society - that’s the point - raging despite all these things :( 

10 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

You know your right ‘! People take me far too seriously on this at times . Whilst I try and make valid points I do tend to like to wind up people , playing to the gallery and attention seeking comments at times 😂or memes or gifs ! I mainly find this site humorous really so I’m not greatly affected by the shade thrown at me daily . I just think Everyone is entitled to a view and we shouldn’t be censored on this due to have a view which may be whacky or unusual or outre . It’s good to have a variety of views . See I wasn’t even thinking of gifs earlier etc but my “audience”  made reference to  it so best to give them what they want 😂

Your doing it for fun and not getting too angry with folk.  Though I've came back with a couple of reactionary posts.  

I don't think there's that much gets thrown at you as much now.  

You know the what role playing for fun and it's alright.  

3 minutes ago, MoncurMacdonaldMercer said:

Im pretty sure the seethe is more than plentiful from the vaccinated and as you say they can go to the events, are almost certainly safer in general and have the feeling of doing their bit for society - that’s the point - raging despite all these things :( 

Why? It won't be us getting locked out of society.

14 minutes ago, MoncurMacdonaldMercer said:

I think you are confusing smug derision with anger.

MoncurMacdonaldMercer
13 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

I think you are confusing smug derision with anger.

i don’t think I am in the general case - maybe some feel more smug than angry - congratulations to any of those and no harm done

some people even appear to be relatively content (in the circumstances)  :)

4 hours ago, JamesM48 said:

I'd be more impressed if you'd post a gif of a semi naked young lady (wearing a mask to keep it topical of course).

49 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

I'd be more impressed if you'd post a gif of a semi naked young lady (wearing a mask to keep it topical of course).

16F4F352-BBF8-4287-AE87-5FAAA3E7D94B.gif

On 03/09/2021 at 22:21, Awbdy Oot said:

You're coming at this from the wrong angle chief, it's them that is at risk not the ones vaccinated.

Wrong again!

13 hours ago, SirHenrySmith said:

Here’s a video worth a watch for all you naysayer. I hope this doesn’t actually happen to you vaxxxed guys…

https://thehighwire.com/videos/a-coming-covid-catastrophe/

Informative video. I can't get over how some of the guys on here can't join up the dots, it's so obvious, blatant. You actually don't need to know anything about science to see what's going on, it's the smokescreen. 

Turkeys voting for Christmas comes to mind! 

8 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

Informative video. I can't get over how some of the guys on here can't join up the dots, it's so obvious, blatant. You actually don't need to know anything about science to see what's going on, it's the smokescreen. 

Turkeys voting for Christmas comes to mind! 

Have you ever wondered why you have so much trouble convincing those who do know a little about science?

34 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Have you ever wondered why you have so much trouble convincing those who do know a little about science?

I've no intention in trying to convince anyone of anything. It's up to everyone to act on their own intelligence. It's become blatantly obvious to me of " other agendas" and Covid being the vehicle.As early as May last year " it was all about the vaccine". My beef is in the coercion and misinformation, on both sides used to gainer support and the subsequent use of things like passports to determine our ability to enjoy such a thing as a football match. Science has been infiltrated by those purporting to support and manipulate this whole agenda, then we get Lemmings like Awbody Oot supporting it in the name of "safety". 

You really "couldnae make it up".

1 minute ago, thewiseone said:

I've no intention in trying to convince anyone of anything. It's up to everyone to act on their own intelligence. It's become blatantly obvious to me of " other agendas" and Covid being the vehicle.As early as May last year " it was all about the vaccine". My beef is in the coercion and misinformation, on both sides used to gainer support and the subsequent use of things like passports to determine our ability to enjoy such a thing as a football match. Science has been infiltrated by those purporting to support and manipulate this whole agenda, then we get Lemmings like Awbody Oot supporting it in the name of "safety". 

Lemming :rofl:

Says the guy that gets his information from nutjob websites and follows them blindly. Do some research, maybe look at both sides with an open mind for a change. You'll maybe then see how utterly ridiculous your viewpoint is.

Of course it's all about the vaccine. Case numbers are high just now but the hospitalisation and death numbers are relatively low. Can you not see that these numbers are low because of the vaccine? Once everyone has been vaccinated or at least offered it we will then need to just get on with things and accept the casualty numbers until an even more effective vaccine is produced. Until then we need to protect nutjobs like you by keeping you out of places like Tynecastle. 

11 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

So you've never wondered why you have so much trouble convincing those who do know a little about science.

Q.E.D.

29 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

Science has been infiltrated by those purporting to support and manipulate this whole agenda

What evidence is there that science has been infiltrated? 

It takes years if not decades to become an established scientist, where are these infiltrators? Can you name some? 

Edited by Beni

19 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

Lemming :rofl:

Says the guy that gets his information from nutjob websites and follows them blindly. Do some research, maybe look at both sides with an open mind for a change. You'll maybe then see how utterly ridiculous your viewpoint is.

Of course it's all about the vaccine. Case numbers are high just now but the hospitalisation and death numbers are relatively low. Can you not see that these numbers are low because of the vaccine? Once everyone has been vaccinated or at least offered it we will then need to just get on with things and accept the casualty numbers until an even more effective vaccine is produced. Until then we need to protect nutjobs like you by keeping you out of places like Tynecastle. 

Even more effective vaccine!😅😂😅👍I one things for sure when you are on that road your gonna have to stay on it! 

Please don't think you have to on my account. I'm okay with being unvaccinated so I'll take my chances up until I'm still allowed in . Those that are fearful can take the Vax, job done, it's a win win surely? 

10 minutes ago, Beni said:

What evidence is there that science has been infiltrated? 

It takes years if not decades to become an established scientists, where are these infiltrators? Can you name some?

Everyone has a price don't you know? 

2 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

What's with evidence? 

without evidence your claims are baseless. however if you had actual evidence  of your claims that might encourage people to actually believe you

3 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

Everyone has a price don't you know? 

That's not what I asked. 

You said "science has been infiltrated", what has led you to reach that conclusion?

9 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

Even more effective vaccine!😅😂😅👍I one things for sure when you are on that road your gonna have to stay on it! 

Please don't think you have to on my account. I'm okay with being unvaccinated so I'll take my chances up until I'm still allowed in . Those that are fearful can take the Vax, job done, it's a win win surely? 

Do you not think that a more effective vaccine is being worked on right now? Or is it your view that the current vaccines are ineffective anyway and so would any future ones?

5 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

without evidence your claims are baseless. however if you had actual evidence  of your claims that might encourage people to actually believe you

It doesn't bother me one way or the other about who believes what. You can believe whatever you want, my beef is in the coercion and misinformation and subsequent restrictions placed on people like myself who choose not to follow the narrative. I choose not to follow it because of my own experience and understanding, I can't nor would I wish too impart that on anyone.

7 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

Do you not think that a more effective vaccine is being worked on right now? Or is it your view that the current vaccines are ineffective anyway and so would any future ones?

I've no idea about that. What I do know is we are all perfectly capable in getting the virus and recovering with the correct information, trouble is this information has been manipulated and driven in a certain direction for much greater reasons than yours my or anyone elses health! 

14 minutes ago, Beni said:

That's not what I asked. 

You said "science has been infiltrated", what has led you to reach that conclusion?

Observation! 

31 minutes ago, thewiseone said:

You've shat it off taking a vaccine and are so terrified you're letting your fear prevent you from going to matches,  gigs and foreign holidays.

Yet you are calling others 'fearful'. :lol: