“Best fans in the world”

BM1874

Auldbenches
25 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

These idiots genuinely see themselves as the political wing of Celtic FC

There was an article yesterday saying that they were calling for demonstrations before the Dundee game and addressing them as some sort of legitimate organisation. 

They are bunch of toe rags and the Scottish media should just call them fans. 

They love all political wing shite. 

Other fans would Kringe if some in their support started that political.  

Edited by Auldbenches

• Replies 597

• Forever Hearts

• Auldbenches

• Savage Vince

• sadj

1 hour ago, Sarah O said:

IMG-20210801-WA0002.thumb.jpg.7515c63aa810f9d5103b8b74aff075eb.jpg

The absolute state of this entire image. 

The reason Stone Island went to shit. 

I'm glad to hear that they got their arses handed to them. There's a couple of young lads in my work who are associated with this shower and I can't wait to see them tomorrow. Doubt they were involved in this shite TBH. They're all fart and nae toley. 

5 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

The reason Stone Island went to shit. 

I'm glad to hear that they got their arses handed to them. There's a couple of young lads in my work who are associated with this shower and I can't wait to see them tomorrow. Doubt they were involved in this shite TBH. They're all fart and nae toley. 

Stone Island clobber is utterly tragic.

Might as well wear a patch on yer clothes saying "twat". 

17 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

I've owned a few items over the years so I can't really argue with that summary :laugh:. Some of the stuff is quality though. Still got a jacket that's an absolute belter. 

If it feels good, wear it. 

2 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Is that a Gucci handbag? Deary me. What have today's soccer casuals become? At least he's following current guidance and wearing a mask. 

3 hours ago, highlandjambo3 said:

To risky……don’t think the dogs have been double jabbed yet.

Also,you ever tried cleaning a psyched up mallinious teeth,not easy getting the sheeeeite off it.

3 minutes ago, Mister T said:

Is that a Gucci handbag? Deary me. What have today's soccer casuals become? At least he's following current guidance and wearing a mask. 

Hard man wi a man bag😁😁😘. Wtf has happened to our world.

31 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

I've owned a few items over the years so I can't really argue with that summary :laugh:. Some of the stuff is quality though. Still got a jacket that's an absolute belter. 

If it feels good, wear it. 

It would be a bad day when some wee pricks determined what clothes you could and couldn’t wear. That day will never come.

2 hours ago, Sarah O said:

"That's me away then mum".

"Ok son, have you got your face mask?"

"Yes mum"

"Don't forget your wee tazer thingy?"

"Yes mum"

"And have you get your handbag?"

"I've got it mum, stop fussing".

''Sorry son, enjoy the game".

Ha hahahaaa, the handbag, stone island, face mask combo is the funniest thing I’ve seen in ages.

Nice to see the police leathering them. High time a hard line was taken 

julienbrellier

They are pure scum, shame their little trip had zero impact, waste of a train fare through to embarrass yourselves and get battered off a few hearts dads

1 hour ago, jbee647 said:

It’s probably more accurate to say that these idiots are thick as ****, have nothing going on in their lives and cling to this Green Brigade shite as some kind of purpose.

When you think about how miserable their existence must be, it’s immensely 

3 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Shoulda called the fashion polis. Check the nick of them. A casual with a man bag. :vrface:

Forever Hearts
1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

Shoulda called the fashion polis. Check the nick of them. A casual with a man bag. :vrface:

Is that a Celtic or Hearts casual with the man bag? 

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

Is that a Celtic or Hearts casual with the man bag? 

Either way tbh, a disgrace to the gene pool :rofl:

31 minutes ago, Beni said:

"Yes mum"

"Yes mum"

3 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Embarrassing on so many levels . Wearing Stone Island “ gear” openly use basically stating to the world I am a dick! Embarrassed to say that some friends wear it ! 😎 

1 hour ago, Sarah O said:

2 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

They really are a bunch of arseholes and it's hilarious to watch 😂

FB_IMG_1627820739766.jpg

A least the police won’t have advance warning of it. 

12 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

FB_IMG_1627820739766.jpg

Absolute bunch of pricks. 

Would it be Budge or savage who decide wot allocation celtic get.Money seems to be more important than fan safety.Budge was quick enough to boot out some of our fans. 

17 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

FB_IMG_1627820739766.jpg

I'm guessing the instruction to wear face coverings has nothing to do with COVID 

16 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

FB_IMG_1627820739766.jpg

I wanna be edouard lol edouard wanna be anywhere else but celtic .

This whole thing is hilariously sad .

Did these neds think they could storm Tynecastle ? 

No Idle Talk
1 hour ago, jbee647 said:

I think they see themselves AS Celtic FC. And any Celtic fan who doesn't share their political agenda is not a 'proper Cellic man'. 

No Idle Talk
1 hour ago, Beni said:

"Yes mum"

"Yes mum"

way out west jambo
37 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

FB_IMG_1627820739766.jpg

Are they not allowed to participate if they forget their face covering? 🤦🏼‍♂️

2 hours ago, Zico said:

Enjoyed watching plod pepper spray and truncheon those trampy, smelly *******s. Glad to see my taxes are being well spent!

:huh2:  I assumed it was either air-freshener or deodorant.  

Just now, Auld Reekin' said:

:huh2:  I assumed it was either air-freshener or deodorant.  

Both make their skin burn I believe. A bit like vampires with holy water.

1 minute ago, TypoonJambo said:

Both make their skin burn I believe. A bit like vampires with holy water.

:icon14:   Unholy tap-water probably has the same effect, right enough. Soap would, of course, be fatal.

24 minutes ago, ToadKiller Dog said:

I wanna be edouard lol edouard wanna be anywhere else but celtic .

He'll be seen as another traitor when he leaves. HOW DARE HE LEAVE OUR CLUB!! They have such high opinions of themselves. 

I actually despise them. 

Love how the Record makes no mention of the fact that this was a bus load of Celtic hooligans out for trouble and instead seeks to spread the blame. 

Auldbenches
5 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Will be fecking tremendous if it all kicks off at Parkhead. Hopefully a major incident 

We've done our bit and deserve to sit back and watch the carnage.

I hope it leads to government intervention...

2 hours ago, rubyruby said:

Would it be Budge or savage who decide wot allocation celtic get.Money seems to be more important than fan safety.Budge was quick enough to boot out some of our fans. 

Overwhelmingly it seems Jambos want them reduced in numbers or banned outright, is this something that has formally been discussed with fan groups and the club because I think it would be prudent for the club to consider this? I don't see a huge loss of money due to the ban, many Hearts supporters won't attend these matches now due to the trouble!

2 hours ago, No Idle Talk said:

I think they see themselves AS Celtic FC. And any Celtic fan who doesn't share their political agenda is not a 'proper Cellic man'. 

What is sad but cannot be understated is that from top to bottom the clubs officials right down to pie sales reps all share the same values and beliefs. Some will pay lip service but deep down they DO all share a political agenda

5 hours ago, Zico said:

Enjoy Nelly!

Haha, cheers buddy! Are we sure it's pepper spray? Could actually just be deodorant which would count for that stinking pondlife legging it away from it with haste!:biggrin2:

We should cut their allocation to the bare minimum and just fill the extra seats with our own. 

They’re a lower level of human being who I don’t particularly want to look at or be subject to. 

Edited by Shooter McGavin

4 minutes ago, Hagar the Horrible said:

What is sad but cannot be understated is that from top to bottom the clubs officials right down to pie sales reps all share the same values and beliefs. Some will pay lip service but deep down they DO all share a political agenda

They are a club whose relevance declines year on year. 

18 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

We should cut their allocation to the bare minimum and just fill the extra seats with our own. 

They’re a lower level of human being who I don’t particularly want to look at or be subject to. 

This would be fine if we did fill those seats, but we haven't since the new stand opened. Full away stand will be worth around £100,000 to the Club, so no point leaving it empty.

4 hours ago, Boab said:

It would be a bad day when some wee pricks determined what clothes you could and couldn’t wear. That day will never come.

Well,............. I'd never wear a cellic tap............likesay

35 minutes ago, gator said:

Overwhelmingly it seems Jambos want them reduced in numbers or banned outright, is this something that has formally been discussed with fan groups and the club because I think it would be prudent for the club to consider this? I don't see a huge loss of money due to the ban, many Hearts supporters won't attend these matches now due to the trouble!

I'd happily pay a premium on my season ticket to subsidise Hearts in limiting them and their just as ugly cousins to a minimum amount of tickets

4 minutes ago, Busby8 said:

I'd happily pay a premium on my season ticket to subsidise Hearts in limiting them and their just as ugly cousins to a minimum amount of tickets

Thanks for the response, that seems to be a popular opinion and that is why I am curious as to what the club's position is on this, surely for the visits of the OF those seats would be snapped up by Jambos!

The Wrinkly Ninja
4 hours ago, Beni said:

"Yes mum"

"Yes mum"

''Sorry son, enjoy Ru Paul’s stag night”.

FTFY

28 minutes ago, Dunks said:

This would be fine if we did fill those seats, but we haven't since the new stand opened. Full away stand will be worth around £100,000 to the Club, so no point leaving it empty.

It is an old argument but has, seemingly, been the club’s stance for years. From a financial point of view, it’s difficult to argue against.  From a good supporter experience, it always gets peoples’ backs up.

I’ve been involved in these debates over the years and have no wish to re-ignite that. My view hasn’t changed.  Give them the bare minimum and work towards filling those seats even if it takes time.

Edited by Boab