• Forever Hearts

• Auldbenches

• Savage Vince

• sadj

Broxburn Jambo
3 hours ago, Bongo 1874 said:

FB_IMG_1627757589946.jpg

HaHaHaHa  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 hours ago, Tazio said:

Most of the CSF are in their 50’s now. 

Aye and never had as much as a feather dusting from the mhanks. Worst and trampiest mob in the World

I'm staying at the Leonardo hotel tonight, before the game Malone's was bouncing, got back about 11, Malone's dead, pleasing

5 hours ago, Auldbenches said:

If we can't ban them, then give them a couple of sections like they do to us. 

Hate that they get a full stand backing them at our ground.  

Give them the same percentage as they give us.  

I'd prefer an outright ban on both old sets of old firm fans.  

I’ve said this for years!

No surprise when we ran them close in the final and beat them tonight they had no fans supporting them.

Heart of Darkness
1 hour ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Aye and never had as much as a feather dusting from the mhanks. Worst and trampiest mob in the World

Had them screaming at the Auld Worthies!! 🤕🤣🤣🤣

Rocky jamboa

Hopefully we reduce their future allocation to as low as possible as what a difference without hearing their horrible songs for 90 minutes. 

Scumbags!

Hope they enjoy their trip back to Glasgow (or more likely a suburb in Edinburgh)

P.s cheers for the 3 points!

No Idle Talk

Some Celtic fans think their support are 'poet warriors'. In truth, they are the same as every other team in the world. Some of their fans are sound and some of their fans are absolute pond life trash. Because their numbers are bigger than most they have more of the pond life trash. It's just facts.

If they ever realise that, they will become less annoying as a group. I won't be holding my breath though. Especially after today's events.

5 hours ago, GinRummy said:

Never nice to see. Fat knees are just so ugly. 

I was just thinking canna be a Celtic fan in amongst other Celtic fans as no ones nicked his watch. Tho they have maybe tried

11 hours ago, Newton51 said:

And this is why the rugby will continue to get treated better than the football.

Another couple weeks added to footballs covid restrictions, thanks guys. 

😂😂

Imagine making all that effort to get there early in a big group to cause trouble and getting scattered by two Hearts dad's and a couple policemen 

No Idle Talk
1 hour ago, fabienleclerq said:

😂😂

Imagine making all that effort to get there early in a big group to cause trouble and getting scattered by two Hearts dad's and a couple policemen 

Hearts Da's FTW. 😁

Delighted they came through tbh. No better feeling than kicking these ***** up and down Gorgie and as it happens all the way to Dalry. And 3 points on top of that. Not a bad day 👌

13 hours ago, OBE said:

Booo! missed opportunity by the Police dog unit, bare legs, sharp teeth, tic filth writhing in pain on the pavement...top viewing that would've been.

To risky……don’t think the dogs have been double jabbed yet.

14 hours ago, Auldbenches said:

If we can't ban them, then give them a couple of sections like they do to us. 

Hate that they get a full stand backing them at our ground.  

Give them the same percentage as they give us.  

I'd prefer an outright ban on both old sets of old firm fans.  

Link it to behaviour. Cut the allocation by 10% each time there is trouble, until we get down to the minimum the SPL requires, which given that we get about 800 there, would probably be about 400 or so. Wouldn’t take long.

They are filthy scum.  Not even close to dugshite.  Great to beat them, and great to know that they are out the CL and league already..  Scotland’s shame both club and support

Auldbenches
9 minutes ago, Doc Rob said:

Link it to behaviour. Cut the allocation by 10% each time there is trouble, until we get down to the minimum the SPL requires, which given that we get about 800 there, would probably be about 400 or so. Wouldn’t take long.

I think linking it to behaviour is the best way to go about it.  If we started cutting their allocation due to their sectarian stuff etc, other clubs might follow suit and help is get that shite out of our game.  

If the football authorities aren't going to doing anything, there's nothing to stop us trying to deal with it.  

9 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

IMG-20210801-WA0002.thumb.jpg.7515c63aa810f9d5103b8b74aff075eb.jpg

The absolute state of this entire image. 

Tragic cases wasting valuable oxygen.

9 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Wow. 

Has he brought his laptop with him? 

And then then the fat lad in fake Burberry shorts! 😱

15 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Theres no enough facepalms and laughing emoticons in the world for this.

As for the boy in the hoody, who makes a fist like that other than wee bairns and lassies :lol:

Forever Hearts
28 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

What's in his hand? Is that a Hearts fan/casual/idiot in the red jacket? 

1 minute ago, Koolkeith said:

What’s in his hand?

His mum's car keys from her bag he's stolen or some kind of taser. 

4 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

His mum's car keys from her bag he's stolen or some kind of taser. 

Haha. That’s what I thought. Looks like car keys.

jamtartan74
7 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

What's in his hand? Is that a Hearts fan/casual/idiot in the red jacket? 

It’s a dictaphone, he’s just doing an interview…

interviewer:

“How does it feel getting jumped by the great unwashed” 

victim:

”it’s great, this is why I come to the games, love a scrap likesay ken”

interviewer: 

“great, as you where”

Paninaro Hearts

Looks like Celtic turned up with a mob, but then shat it as usual when hearts came out and got a kick in up by the bridge… result… pure scum and wish it happened every day to them… also worst dressed mob in Europe… tramps

Does anyone think these clowns were possibly intending to storm the turnstiles “Wembley style “ at the Roseburn

they are that pathetic it would not surprise me in the slightest with these cretins.

Enjoyed watching plod pepper spray and truncheon those trampy, smelly *******s. Glad to see my taxes are being well spent!

6 hours ago, No Idle Talk said:

Some Celtic fans think their support are 'poet warriors'. In truth, they are the same as every other team in the world. Some of their fans are sound and some of their fans are absolute pond life trash. Because their numbers are bigger than most they have more of the pond life trash. It's just facts.

If they ever realise that, they will become less annoying as a group. I won't be holding my breath though. Especially after today's events.

These idiots genuinely see themselves as the political wing of Celtic FC

1 minute ago, Zico said:

Enjoyed watching plod pepper spray and truncheon those trampy, smelly *******s. Glad to see my taxes are being well spent!

Really?? Would love to see some footage of that!:D

Back to 2005
58 minutes ago, Furious Styles said:

He must be the gumbo of the football casual scene. A ****ing handbag. 
Hard as ****. 

In the utter tragedy of the rest of the green brigade I didn't even notice the handbag! 

I know there was trouble on gorgie road, but did anyone see what happened on McLeod street round the corner from the Police club? There was an emormous Celtic lady sitting on the pavement / in the road with some first aiders. She was wearing her ' Celtic top / tent'. The woman was so fat they genuinely had a semi circle of cones in the road round her so passing cars wouldn't hit her. She seemed irate at one point when I walked past.

The police were also trying to move one of the Celtic team buses as they told the driver to move as they might be at risk of attack. The bus couldn't even get out at the end of the road due to road works at Murieston Crescent.

This was about 19:00

17 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

These idiots genuinely see themselves as the political wing of Celtic FC

Or the sporting division of the ira,