Gary O’Connor

He seems strangely confused between his "boaby" and his buttocks.   :huh2:  Doesn't know his arse from his elbow, by the sounds of things...

"The ex-Scotland international was also said to have asked Calum Tennant ‘do you know who I am?’ during the exchange at the Marine Hotel in North Berwick, East Lothian".

This from a man who couldnt spell his own his own nom de guerre.

Jamstomorrow
13 minutes ago, been here before said:

"The ex-Scotland international was also said to have asked Calum Tennant ‘do you know who I am?’ during the exchange at the Marine Hotel in North Berwick, East Lothian".

This from a man who couldnt spell his own his own nom de guerre.

Oh dear!  Seems Mr O'Connor also suffers from amnesia .

Doesn't help himself, does he.  I presume all the boys in his (imaginary) academy are of a green/white persuasion.

Hibs really are the club of Edinburgh's underbelly. 

A magnate for the dregs.

At least with Hibs about it keeps these people away from Edinburgh's darlin's.

Snob?

Me?

When it comes that shower, you better feckin believe it.

7 minutes ago, martoon said:

Hibs really are the club of Edinburgh's underbelly. 

A magnate for the dregs.

At least with Hibs about it keeps these people away from Edinburgh's darlin's.

Snob?

Me?

When it comes that shower, you better feckin believe it.

Rab C Nesbitt is a snob compared to those tramps.

16 minutes ago, Jamstomorrow said:

Oh dear!  Seems Mr O'Connor also suffers from amnesia .

Or is just a f.....g born liar ?

Not enough facepalms.

"Real mans boaby"

"Do you know who I am?"

Biggest one has to be that it took 2 months to trace him :cornette:

29 minutes ago, 151 said:

Not enough facepalms.

"Real mans boaby"

"Do you know who I am?"

Not really, have you seen the size of him? Must've ran out of tracing paper.

"He said he unbuckled his belt and pulled his trousers down a short way to show off his scar on his hip but strenuously denied any allegation of exposing himself."

Did he not previously "strenuously deny" nicking a woman's coat out of Harvey Nichols in the Evening News, only to later admit it (i.e. once he remembered they had CCTV) and plead guilty?

2 hours ago, 151 said:

It must have been like a latter day version of Cinderella.

With a hotel receptionist scouring East Lothian asking fat men if he could see their boabies, until he found the right one.

Auldbenches
2 hours ago, Boy Daniel said:

Was the scar he revealed on his erse where he had a labottomy! 

😁  best line on here for ages. 

2 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

Cleared though. 

Nothing to see here 

That why he got off. His tadger is a tiddler.

gordon simpson
38 minutes ago, fancy a brew said:

It must have been like a latter day version of Cinderella.

With a hotel receptionist scouring East Lothian asking fat men if he could see their boabies, until he found the right one.

I have just pished myself laughing 

Ronald Villiers

The Hobo's really are a classless bunch.  How many players or ex players have made the headlines for drugs, violence or incidents of a sexual nature!  It just seems to be 'the Hibs way.

5 hours ago, iantjambo said:

O’Connor and his rat faced wee buddy are the epitome of ‘Hibs Class’.

Add the thumb to this pair and you have a trio who could go on the road. Wonder what you could call them.....?

I haven’t been home to Edinburgh for 4 1/2 years but why do you need to show a scar to get a taxi. Is this a new thing?

41 minutes ago, Section Q said:

Add the thumb to this pair and you have a trio who could go on the road. Wonder what you could call them.....?

Scum Boy Three?

40 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

I haven’t been home to Edinburgh for 4 1/2 years but why do you need to show a scar to get a taxi. Is this a new thing?

There's always been a scarcharge.

7 hours ago, Section Q said:

Hopefully roadkill.

14 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

I thought his surname was Jos?

His sons name is Josh & thats where all the nonsense started..using his sons name to cover up any misdemeanors

7 minutes ago, Marvin said:

He could have sold his 2012 runners up medal if he hadn't chucked it 😁

I'd have been interested in it. 

17 hours ago, Deevers said:

“Runs a football academy”.   Really! 

He's got a couple of cones one of my Hobo mates laddy used too go to it but didn't last long - trying to understand someone that can't speak was probably the main reason it never lasted longer than the fact he only had two cones 🤣

17 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

Cleared though. 

Nothing to see here 

Not proven is not cleared. Merely means the Crown failed to make a case beyond reasonable doubt - obviously nobody corroborated the  version of the hotel employee...

1 hour ago, rory78 said:

He's got a couple of cones one of my Hobo mates laddy used too go to it but didn't last long - trying to understand someone that can't speak was probably the main reason it never lasted longer than the fact he only had two cones 🤣

Gary O'coner.

1 hour ago, Spellczech said:

Not proven is not cleared. Merely means the Crown failed to make a case beyond reasonable doubt - obviously nobody corroborated the  version of the hotel employee...

Hmm. Maybe my effort at humour needs further work 

7 hours ago, rubyruby said:

His sons name is Josh & thats where all the nonsense started..using his sons name to cover up any misdemeanors

No its not.

It started in 2012 when the polis nicked him in the town acting shifty with some 'white powder' in a Land Rover.

The polis asked him his name he said it was Johnstone. When asked to spell it he managed to get as far as J-O-S before telling the polis he needed a pish and tried to do a runner.

A huge fall from being a Scotland player to a boastful village idiot. Not something you would wish on your worst enemy, but something ex Hibs players seem to excel in. O’Coker, Rearend, The thumb, Psycho Broon, all reflecting the family values of Hibs.

On 20/07/2021 at 17:54, been here before said:

No its not.

It started in 2012 when the polis nicked him in the town acting shifty with some 'white powder' in a Land Rover.

The polis asked him his name he said it was Johnstone. When asked to spell it he managed to get as far as J-O-S before telling the polis he needed a pish and tried to do a runner.

That's wot I meant..he was trying to spell his sons name!

11 minutes ago, rubyruby said:

That's wot I meant..he was trying to spell his sons name!

Or just ****ing up trying to spell the false Johnstone name he gave the polis due to being coked out his jakey chops.