New Hibs top - have they Hibs'd it again???

Batistuta87

• Replies 274

• martoon

• sadj

• Last Laff

15 minutes ago, been here before said:

This is my favourite:

There have been 325 competetive derbies.

Hearts have won 143

There have been 96 draws.

Hibs have won 86

Now what this points to is that essentially Hibs are third in a 2 horse race

Don’t want to start another Hibs thread so I’ll just put it in here. 

See that wee diving rat Boyle was at it again on international duty. Not to win a penalty this time, this was purely just to get a fellow professional sent off. Something really needs done about him. It’s getting ridiculous now.

4 minutes ago, DS98 said:

See that wee diving rat Boyle was at it again on international duty. Not to win a penalty this time, this was purely just to get a fellow professional sent off. Something really needs done about him. It’s getting ridiculous now.

Apparently they’ve made a slightly different strip for him, his just has a map of the commonwealth pool.

20 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Apparently they’ve made a slightly different strip for him, his just has a map of the commonwealth pool.

😆

Manky badge over ER, diving board over the Commie and Lochend at the armpit stain.

1 hour ago, martoon said:

Three games, JF.

Three victories, 11 goals for; 2 against. 

0 red cards to 3 and 3 converted penalties to 1 missed, too. 😊

Yup, I forgot the most recent semi final, DOH ME!

41 minutes ago, DS98 said:

Against the mighty Nepal. Thats Nepal...

Thats how ingrained it is with him now. 2-0 v the Nepalese footballing powerhouse and still his first instinct is to dive.

15 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Yup, I forgot the most recent semi final, DOH ME!

Tbf, Covid, delayed, no fans, our least impressive Hampden win v. them (😆)...it's easy to overlook.

Not exactly great from us, but our 2 away wins the last season in the top flight where at.... Easter Road. 

We then got demoted then knocked them out the sc. 

Even when we're mince we still abuse them. 

They know it as well. 

In my experience there's nothing that galvanises the Hearts support more than when our inferior neighbours start getting uppity.

Nice of them to time it perfectly with this uppity pish just as we are looking to boost season ticket sales. 

The whole lot of them really do have "wee man" syndrome and a huge inferiorty complex when it comes to us.

They know their tinpot club's real place in the pecking order. And more importantly so do we. No matter what they laughably claim.

Bring the ***** on is what I say.

Not a fan of maps/ images on strip but Lochness have done well. 

FB_IMG_1623487949784.jpg

1 hour ago, been here before said:

This is my favourite:

Hearts have won 143

Hibs have won 86

Statistically, the least likely result in an Edinburgh Derby, is a Hibs win.

But aye, “This Is Our City”……..

1 minute ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Statistically, the least likely result in an Edinburgh Derby, is a Hibs win.

But aye, “This Is Our City”……..

:sweeet:

30 minutes ago, been here before said:

Thats how ingrained it is with him now. 2-0 v the Nepalese footballing powerhouse and still his first instinct is to dive.

He's a rat *******. 

Hopefully straight reds get introduced for this rat behavior. 

2 hours ago, martoon said:

Hibs 51 Hearts 64 in all three competitions at ER, Des.

Hearts 75 Hibs 35 at Tynecastle.

Hearts 3 Hibs 0 at Hampden.

Hearts 1 Hibs 0 at Logie Green.

Hearts 1 Hibs 0 at Ibrox.

Hearts 123 Hibs 73, League.

Hearts 16 Hibs 12, Cup.

Hearts 5 Hibs 1, League Cup.

Hearts 144 Hibs 86 in total.

Love a derby stat. 

Can't think why.

Beautiful

WoolfordsHearts
On 11/06/2021 at 06:33, manaliveits105 said:

What does JOMA stand for ?

Just one more arse 

That's how Garry O'connor starts spelling his name is it not?

🤔

Perth to Paisley

Saw these Livirno strips up for sale...couple of nice ones

https://calcioengland.com/sales/

Was drawn to the one in the bottom right. 

I wonder if anybody else has copied that idea?

(Livorno is a port town)

20210612_113207.jpg

Edited by Perth to Paisley

Batistuta87
3 hours ago, been here before said:

What a cheating wee prick he is. 

Through on goal but takes a dive to get someone sent off. 

Scum. 

4 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

FB_IMG_1623487949784.jpg

I got the away top but doesn't fit.

20210609_101558.jpg

5 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

FB_IMG_1623487949784.jpg

Didn't know there was a Loch Ness FC. 

Anyhow, get them in all the tat shops at the Loch and tourists will snap them up.

Particularly the USA variety.

Kerching.

Ps. I think it's horrible. 😝

5 hours ago, Sertse said:

Beautiful

It does make for pleasant reading. 

The away stats are particularly startling. 64 Hearts wins at ER compared to just 35 for Hibs at Tynecastle.

Edited by martoon

34 minutes ago, rubyruby said:

I got the away top but doesn't fit.

20210609_101558.jpg

That should be the Scottish national teams top. 

. 😳

13 hours ago, been here before said:

This is my favourite:

Hearts have won 143

Hibs have won 86

12 hours ago, stuart500 said:

In my experience there's nothing that galvanises the Hearts support more than when our inferior neighbours start getting uppity.

Nice of them to time it perfectly with this uppity pish just as we are looking to boost season ticket sales. 

The whole lot of them really do have "wee man" syndrome and a huge inferiorty complex when it comes to us.

They know their tinpot club's real place in the pecking order. And more importantly so do we. No matter what they laughably claim.

Bring the ***** on is what I say.

Have you been on here? This place you find people posting indignantly about how we are not better than them so shouldn’t laugh at them just now.

aye right , every day we can laugh at them being third in a two horse race