Dominic Cummings

ri Alban

12 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

“On Thursday evening after a successful day of saving lives and protecting the NHS, I walked in to my office to see Gina choking on a throat swab from our world beating test and trace kits. I immediately tried to dislodge it with my tongue to save her life…” #matthanock

E4tNQQZWUAAD4R2?format=jpg&name=small

I've no idea how to post a tweet but this one caught my eye earlier.

"...taking a belt and braces approach I thought it prudent to perform a simultaneous Heimlich maneuver.

Unfortunately in the understandable panic and confusion I inadvertently placed my hand slightly lower than the the small of Gina's back as I had intended. Thus the subsequent vigorous grabbing motion of my hand on her buttocks was entirely innocent.

As far as I am concerned that is the end of the matter".

• Replies 632

• Enzo Chiefo

• Governor Tarkin

• ri Alban

49 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Matt Hancock story is a smokescreen to hide other little matters in the background

From my understanding the problem is that it isn't totally clear that people have to register the tests - they get the results back and leave quarantine without thinking it has to be registered. Even though instructions are present it's not made out to be that big a deal and there aren't any consequences to not registering. 

It's not like there are troops on the street checking people's IDs.

But it does render the whole thing pointless if they don't get it right, hopefully changing emphasis to let people they know they can't leave quarantine until they get a negative result AND register it or something.

She's not the worst, her millionaire husband has a touch of the Alan Carr's about him, and I'm not just talking about the wardrobe!

He's apologised for breaching social distancing measures hahahaha totally ignoring he's been shagging the bird.  Is Cummings saving the best till last with big Boris?

image.png.a6abfcb3dd1da6e13d8b91963ec7982a.png

1 minute ago, Armageddon said:

Prostitution.

Pretty much. 

I ****ing hate the lot of those pricks down there. 

Just a jolly with public money. 

£15,000 for 15-20 days work, bearing in mind she will be paying maximum deductions, it's clearly just a role so she has an excuse to be with him and sha**ing about the place.

She'll come out saying she felt pressured to see to his needs and encourages all women to speak out and stand up against workplace pressures, thanking her family for their support and understanding during this terrible time of workplace abuse.

Imagine being her husband, knowing that you have not only been cuckolded, but cuckolded by Matt Hancock. The ultimate humiliation.

15 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

£15,000 for 15-20 days work, bearing in mind she will be paying maximum deductions, it's clearly just a role so she has an excuse to be with him and sha**ing about the place.

She'll come out saying she felt pressured to see to his needs and encourages all women to speak out and stand up against workplace pressures, thanking her family for their support and understanding during this terrible time of workplace abuse.

She looks pressured in that photograph right enough. 

Proper sleg. 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Apology accepted.

That is very civilised. 

They know that Cummings is behind this, I hope Boris is next and it all comes crashing down.

I hope Metropolitan Plod pay him a visit, I won’t  be holding my breath. 
This government has no moral compass. Sadly very few governments have a moral compass. Nothing is out of bounds it seems. 

Integrity, honour (😂), ethics, respectable, reputable, upstanding.

all pre requisites to absent from your CV and character references for an MP. 

1 hour ago, Armageddon said:

The PM accepts his apology and has deemed the matter closed.  Hahahaha, why do we even bother.

Boris was shaggin a former party employee while married tbf so can't really scald him for it. 

Edited by Cruyff

huge majority

idiot public that cheer everything they do

zero accountability

do what you want

no consequences

a government of absolute anarchy

Auldbenches
7 minutes ago, Cade said:

huge majority

idiot public that cheer everything they do

zero accountability

do what you want

no consequences

a government of absolute anarchy

Those *******s give anarchy a bad name.  

16 hours ago, coconut doug said:

Personal  attacks are ad hominem attacks. You have attacked my character by repeatedly calling me a liar, questioning my sanity as if it were any business of yours and accusing me of being triggered, as well. You claim to know I have voices in my mind and you suggested I might need counselling as a result. These attacks are ad hominem attacks on my character. It really is a lot of abuse and now you are attempting to ridicule me on another thread.

You might have noticed that when you accused another poster of an ad hom attack it was immediately refuted. He was right too demonstrating quite clearly that it is you who does not understand what an ad hom attack is.

Tbh I find this level of sustained abuse quite disturbing. I’m not a liar I made a claim that 95% of the UK’s financial response to the pandemic was provided by money creation and backed my claim up with evidence from a professor of economics who used the same figures. I did so to refute claims that the UK had borrowed money from businesses and other countries to finance pandemic support, something that did not happen in any meaningful way in 2020/2021. Clearly this has angered you and rather than discuss the point you prefer to abuse.

Unfortunately you have demonstrated your profound ignorance on these matters with comments like those below.

You seriously don’t understand QE as your still pushing the printing money line 😃

QE isn’t printing money, it has been referred to that in the past because they kind of did print money at that time. Now it’s done on the markets, via trading securities and bonds mainly and some financial shenaganins.

It’s quite astonishing that somebody who wrote that incoherent paragraph above should feel empowered to contradict a university professor in his specialist subject. I suspect you won’t discuss it further though as that would require a level of knowledge and understanding that is not currently available to you. We’ve been here before and if I remember correctly what happens next is more abuse, more feigned exasperation at my inability to understand simple ideas and then you run away. It would be something though if you were able to confound that prediction and actually discuss the issue.

:jj:

8 hours ago, Jeffros Furios said:

:gok: ffs Doug . man up and stop greetin like a teenage girl .

7 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

They should take this spat to pm,  but carrying it over to another thread was a bit naughty.

It's the kind of stuff the internet was invented for.

1 minute ago, Auldbenches said:

Read the she gets 15k a year and works between 15-20 days a year.

Nothing wrong with that. 

A grand a day isn't that unusual tbf. 🤷‍♂️

Auldbenches
Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

Looks like money well earned, especially if she had also had to sleep with him.

A grand a day?  Shite money! 

132goals1958
3 hours ago, redjambo said:

Imagine being her husband, knowing that you have not only been cuckolded, but cuckolded by Matt Hancock. The ultimate humiliation.

As my auld granny might have said " He,s  no a bonnie looking ticket.

41 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Pauper

Almost working for free

4 minutes ago, Savage Vince said:

Whatever Hancock has on Johnson must be epic. 

Exactly what I have been thinking. Bad enough for Boris having Cummings going rogue. Doesn’t need Hancock out for his blood as well. 

Savage Vince
1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Exactly what I have been thinking. Bad enough for Boris having Cummings going rogue. Doesn’t need Hancock out for his blood as well. 

Tbh, I don't think what it is would make much difference to The Cult of Boris. These weirdos are so far down the rabbit-hole now. It would be amusing to us normals though. 

Just now, Savage Vince said:

Tbh, I don't think what it is would make much difference to The Cult of Boris. These weirdos are so far down the rabbit-hole now. It would be amusing to us normals though. 

Must be something that could see them in the court facing criminal charges. Otherwise I can’t understand why Hancock can survive this. The whole thing is mental 

Savage Vince
23 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Must be something that could see them in the court facing criminal charges. Otherwise I can’t understand why Hancock can survive this. The whole thing is mental 

You only need to look back ten to fifteen years to appreciate how mental it is. The state of the UK government is unreal. 

2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

I suspect this cabinet all have dirt on each other. 

Hancock must have some dirt on this lot too. He must fight back at some point. 

4 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

How can Boris sack someone for stuff he's done himself, on multiple occasions. Dominic Cummings is the man who will put both these Scumbags in prison. 

This WM government can do as they please. And just wait til the come for the money borrowed during covid. The rich won't have to worry. 

The BBC is actually reporting this as breaking distancing rules. The UK is fecked. Cheats on his wife, hires a lobbyist, then gives taxpayers money to her firm. 

I'd usually say they should bring in the Met, but they're just as corrupt. Line of Duty corrupt. 

Line Of Duty is really all about government, police and showbusiness corruption that will not be stopped with the perpetrators in the top jobs. 

Oh and protests are now banned, so wait til the people try to object, no they can't vote them out, as you can't vote either. 

4 minutes ago, Cade said:

Shagger Hancock resigns

He will lie low for a few months and pop back up in another job no doubt 

Just now, theshed said:

He's got a divorce to sort as has she.....needs a few months for that to be settled

logie green
1 minute ago, theshed said:

aye thats what seems to happen with these types.

mission accomplished for cummings or just the start...or Boris says you can have Hancock