Shankland got 8 of them.

2 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Score?

4pm kick off. 

On bloody Premier Sports 😕

Oh aye I forgot about this.

Its the St Johnstone game on the BBC tomorrow isnt it?

Tasavallan

According to Willie M, playing a "black back four"

Just now, Tasavallan said:

According to Willie M, playing a "black back four"

:vrwow:

2 minutes ago, Chaps said:

Another thread.

My bad 🤦🏻‍♂️ 
you know what to do mods

Edited by alwaysthereinspirit

15 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Hopefully Utd turn up and the vermin don’t.

Hope utd don't turn up and hibs do... And still get beat

Lawrence of Arabia | Plot, Cast, Awards, & Facts | Britannica

"No prisoners!!! "

Ffs great chance, awful pass

Maybe more terrible touch.

Edited by neilnunb

5 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Away tae ****. Never even touched Boyle.

Screaming like a wee lassie. 

Looks like they've doubled up on diver Boyle. Stifle him and Hibs will toil. 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.