***Summer 2021 Transfer Window - Barrie McKay signs 2 year deal ***

Batistuta87

10 minutes ago, Jamhammer said:

Yup. The club has already shown, certainly during the pandemic they don’t really listen to the grumbling.

Different when Tyney is full but who knows when that’s gonna be?

I’d expect top 6 will be enough for those in charge regardless of performance/style 

Just imagine Alex macdonald & sandy jardine being happy with a top six ! How we've fallen standards ways as a club, 

• Replies 35.2k

• BackOfTheNet

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

Just now, Gordon Ramsay said:

😂😂

I have been actually. Thought it was fairly decent but didn't blow me away. No idea how it was number 1 on trip advisor. 

I think it was Jambos that got it to number 1 😆

Ainsley Harriott
44 minutes ago, Batistuta87 said:

There's literally hundreds. I've filtered this down to ages 23-30 and guys around the market value of our top players, but this is the sort of calibre I would expect us to be aiming for in a first team player:

Jota Peleteiro Jota Peleteiro
Right Winger
Spain 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Hernán de la Fuente Hernán de la Fuente
Right-Back
Argentina 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Yuri Ribeiro Yuri Ribeiro
Left-Back
Portugal
Switzerland
24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Saîf-Eddine Khaoui Saîf-Eddine Khaoui
Attacking Midfield
Tunisia
France
26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Florian Miguel Florian Miguel
Left-Back
France
Portugal
24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Davide Mariani Davide Mariani
Attacking Midfield
Switzerland
Italy
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.53m
Idriz Voca Idriz Voca
Defensive Midfield
Kosovo
Switzerland
24 Jun 25, 2021 £1.53m
Massimo Bruno Massimo Bruno
Right Winger
Belgium
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jozo Simunovic Jozo Simunovic
Centre-Back
Croatia
Bosnia-Herzegovina
26 Jul 1, 2020 £1.35m
Eugenio Isnaldo Eugenio Isnaldo
Left Winger
Argentina
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jack Hunt Jack Hunt
Right-Back
England 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Benjamin Stambouli Benjamin Stambouli  
Defensive Midfield
France
Algeria
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Vukasin Jovanovic Vukasin Jovanovic
Centre-Back
Serbia 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Ali Adnan Ali Adnan
Left-Back
Iraq 27 Jul 3, 2021 £1.35m
Noah Loosli Noah Loosli
Centre-Back
Switzerland 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Marco Stiepermann Marco Stiepermann
Attacking Midfield
Germany 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Yesús Cabrera Yesús Cabrera
Attacking Midfield
Colombia 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Dani Calvo Dani Calvo
Centre-Back
Spain 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Filipe Augusto Filipe Augusto
Defensive Midfield
Brazil 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Valeriane Gvilia Valeriane Gvilia
Attacking Midfield
Georgia
Ukraine
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Muhamed Besic Muhamed Besic
Defensive Midfield
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Germany
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Valentin Eysseric Valentin Eysseric
Attacking Midfield
France 29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Wajdi Kechrida Wajdi Kechrida
Right-Back
Tunisia
France
25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Kadeem Harris Kadeem Harris
Right Midfield
England 28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Gustav Wikheim Gustav Wikheim
Left Winger
Norway 28 Feb 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jessy Benet Jessy Benet
Central Midfield
France 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Axel Werner Axel Werner
Goalkeeper
Argentina 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Max Meyer Max Meyer
Attacking Midfield
Germany 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jamie Paterson Jamie Paterson
Attacking Midfield
England
Scotland
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Marvin Johnson Marvin Johnson
Left Midfield
Roderick Miranda Roderick Miranda
Centre-Back
Portugal
Brazil
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Loïck Landre Loïck Landre
Centre-Back
Guadeloupe
France
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Ventura Alvarado Ventura Alvarado
Centre-Back
United States
Mexico
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Mariano Peralta Bauer Mariano Peralta Bauer
Centre-Forward
Argentina 23 Jul 1, 2021 £1.17m
Jérôme Prior Jérôme Prior
Goalkeeper
France 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.17m
Yaya Sanogo Yaya Sanogo
Centre-Forward
France
Cote d'Ivoire
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Wilder Cartagena Wilder Cartagena
Defensive Midfield
Peru 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Luka Djordjevic Luka Djordjevic
Centre-Forward
Montenegro 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Fede Vico Fede Vico
Attacking Midfield
Spain 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Jeffrey Bruma Jeffrey Bruma
Centre-Back
Netherlands
Suriname
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Vladyslav Kulach Vladyslav Kulach
Centre-Forward
Ukraine 28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Josh Sims Josh Sims
Right Winger
England 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Ghayas Zahid Ghayas Zahid
Attacking Midfield
Norway 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Haitam Aleesami Haitam Aleesami
Left-Back
Norway
Morocco
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Gastón Campi Gastón Campi
Centre-Back
Argentina
Italy
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Diego Polenta Diego Polenta
Centre-Back
Uruguay
Italy
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Gastón Silva Gastón Silva
Left-Back
Uruguay
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Mohammed Osman Mohammed Osman
Central Midfield
Syria
Netherlands
27 Jul 1, 2021 £990Th.
Roman Murtazaev Roman Murtazaev
Left Winger
Kazakhstan 27 Jul 16, 2021 £900Th.
Cephas Malele Cephas Malele
Centre-Forward
Switzerland
Angola
27 Jul 1, 2021 £900Th.

Pinning all of my hopes on this "playing at the top level" rumour, here are some possibilities: 

- Josh Sims (Winger): Never quite cut it at Southampton despite some early promise. Wasn't on massive money, maybe £15k p/w. (Possible connection to our new guy?). Would put him in the same sort of bracket ability-wise at this Mueller lad. Wages should be in our ball park. 

- Max Meyer (Attacking Mid/Winger): Was at Crystal Palace the first half of last season, they let him go to FC Koln where he didn't do too well, and they've released him. Ability levels as above. Wages should be affordable. 

- Conor Wickham (Striker): Another Palace release-ee. Probably slightly better than Boyce. Wages again though around £15-20k... 

- Muhamad Besic (Playmaker CM/DM): Always a bit strange he was at Everton for me. Never an EPL player but would suit us nicely. Will have been on decent money at Everton though (possible connection to SN?) - would love to get him as he's one of those skilful midfielders with a bit of flair. 

- Kyle Edwards (Attacking Mid): Released by West Brom. Quick wee lad, good dribbler, quick feet. Reading apparently interested. 

- James McCarty (CM/DM): Well al know him. Connections to JS and SN through Hamilton and Everton.

- Marco Stierpermann (Attacking Mid): Released by Norwich and apparently on very low wages by PL standards - rumoured to be on as little as £10k p/w. 

- Henri Saivet (CM): Left Newcastle last month. 30 y/o now but had loads of promise early on. Would be good for us I think. Wages with Newcaslte about £25k though.

- Jerome Sinclair (Striker): Watford thought they had a real coup on their hands when they snapped him up from Liverpool a few years ago as "the next Michael Owen"... Various loans later they've released him aged 24. Might be a shout for us with his pace. 

*Disclaimer before anyone starts* again, I'm not saying we are in any way going to sign any of these boys, just showing some examples of what's out there. 

You actually think we pay players 15k per week?

1 minute ago, Batistuta87 said:

Its ruined my day mate.

Funny I thought he looked good when he was linked with us but not so much now 🤔😆

Batistuta87
1 minute ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

You actually think we pay players 15k per week?

Where on earth did I say that..... Any mention of wages is what they will have been at their old teams. Considering they've been deemed surplus to requirements, they can't be going about demanding the same money in taking a step down. 

Edited by Batistuta87

1 minute ago, jamle1874 said:

Getting major Vanacek vibes from this boy

I was thinking the same earlier when we were being mentioned with him. On paper looks a decent signing but our target market is Irish and English market apparently

Gordon Ramsay
2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

I think it was Jambos that got it to number 1 😆

😅👍

3 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

Just imagine Alex macdonald & sandy jardine being happy with a top six ! How we've fallen standards ways as a club, 

Comes right from the top down. 

Ainsley Harriott
1 minute ago, Batistuta87 said:

Where on earth did I say that..... 

So you just quoted a whole load of irrelevant players we cant in anyway afford at guessed their salary? 

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Any Hibs fans reading this will be pishing themselves. They get linked to a decent player and the flappers on here start soiling their nappies. 

Let's see what Savage comes up with before the erses start twitching.

It’s because some folk committed too early. When it was just a Scottish club he was being linked to posters were bigging the boy up but now it’s strongly rumoured that it’s Hibs they don’t know which way to turn.  

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Any Hibs fans reading this will be pishing themselves. They get linked to a decent player and the flappers on here start soiling their nappies. 

Let's see what Savage comes up with before the erses start twitching.

Any self respecting Hearts supporters reading this thread would be pishing themselves too in all honesty. I really hope Savage and his team don't rely on transfermarkt website to find players. 

3 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

I was thinking the same earlier when we were being mentioned with him. On paper looks a decent signing but our target market is Irish and English market apparently

Sorry who were we linked with? What player are uz on about?

He sounds promising and I would be please if I was a Hibs fan, but having seen the same with players signing for Hearts then turning out to be awful, I wont get the sackcloth out and start wailing.

But seeing it announced does make me miss the buzz of a new signing, especially one that is a bit out of the ordinary. Dont get me wrong, I am putting my trust in Savage this window that we will make the right signings which will make a difference over the whole season (rather just signing anyone just for the first few games) but would be nice to get at least 1 signing sooner rather than later.

Niemi’s gloves
40 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Good addition to the discussion, pish as usual. 

Added at least as much as your “blah, blah, blah, more excuses” and was mildly funny.

Batistuta87
8 minutes ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

So you just quoted a whole load of irrelevant players we cant in anyway afford at guessed their salary? 

Scroll on past if you're not interested AH. I was showing how many players are out there and what sort of standard we might be looking at considering there was a mention from an ITK poster that we were looking at 2 players who were playing in EPL last season. I stated this in my comment, and have stated several times previously that its probably untrue "but for arguments sake if we are...." 

Considering we've brought in a a couple of players from EPL in recent times, its not completely ridiculous to think that we might be looking at guys who are down the bottom of the pecking order at lower end of the table EPL teams. It all depends who else is interested in them because we will be able to compete with some Championship / L1 teams (which is likely where guys like that will now head) but not all. 

Edited by Batistuta87

3 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Need to cast a wider net if true because whatever they are doing isn't producing.

1 hour ago, Pasquale for King said:

Yeah I know exactly what’s involved thanks, it was merely to point out how many players are actually available. 
Maybe point out the poorly thought out excuses to the other folk that use them to deflect from why we haven’t signed anyone. 
They’ve had months to get players in. 

If you know what's involved, you'll know listing players from Transfermarkt is absolutely irrelevant to who Hearts have signed.  

2 hours ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

Maybe it's a swap deal.

If so, will Boyle need to quarantine that wee animal that lives on his napper 🤔.

:bravo:

2 hours ago, JackLadd said:

Not getting him till January at least but shows wee Ron is actually moving them forward. Not seeing much of that at Tynie.

Tbf promotion is literally moving forward, even it it from a place we shouldn't have been in the first place.

8 minutes ago, Alan_R said:

Sorry who were we linked with? What player are uz on about?

someone posted earlier they heard we had signed this boy before anything was on social media

3 hours ago, Jamboj1 said:

Sad? 

3 hours ago, Cruyff said:

Scared? 🤔 

Mad- There is no pineapple on that pizza.

Niemi’s gloves
2 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Need to cast a wider net if true because whatever they are doing isn't producing.

Maybe but hasn’t Brexit changed things a bit. A substantial share of the “literally hundreds” of suitable players aren’t likely to get work permits.

Under the floodlight
1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Pineapple has no place on a pizza.

Does Hibs signing a player that hardly any person in Edinburgh knew about make things worse for us in this Window?

I can see some climbing the walls.

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

You dirty, dirty, deviant. 

Just now, Under the floodlight said:

Pineapple has three places-

Pina Colada

Pizza

Jason Lee's heed

1 hour ago, Batistuta87 said:

There's literally hundreds. I've filtered this down to ages 23-30 and guys around the market value of our top players, but this is the sort of calibre I would expect us to be aiming for in a first team player:

Jota Peleteiro Jota Peleteiro
Right Winger
Spain 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Hernán de la Fuente Hernán de la Fuente
Right-Back
Argentina 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Yuri Ribeiro Yuri Ribeiro
Left-Back
Portugal
Switzerland
24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Saîf-Eddine Khaoui Saîf-Eddine Khaoui
Attacking Midfield
Tunisia
France
26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Florian Miguel Florian Miguel
Left-Back
France
Portugal
24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.62m
Davide Mariani Davide Mariani
Attacking Midfield
Switzerland
Italy
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.53m
Idriz Voca Idriz Voca
Defensive Midfield
Kosovo
Switzerland
24 Jun 25, 2021 £1.53m
Massimo Bruno Massimo Bruno
Right Winger
Belgium
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jozo Simunovic Jozo Simunovic
Centre-Back
Croatia
Bosnia-Herzegovina
26 Jul 1, 2020 £1.35m
Eugenio Isnaldo Eugenio Isnaldo
Left Winger
Argentina
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jack Hunt Jack Hunt
Right-Back
Benjamin Stambouli Benjamin Stambouli  
Defensive Midfield
France
Algeria
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Vukasin Jovanovic Vukasin Jovanovic
Centre-Back
Serbia 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Ali Adnan Ali Adnan
Left-Back
Iraq 27 Jul 3, 2021 £1.35m
Noah Loosli Noah Loosli
Centre-Back
Switzerland 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Marco Stiepermann Marco Stiepermann
Attacking Midfield
Germany 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Yesús Cabrera Yesús Cabrera
Attacking Midfield
Colombia 30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Dani Calvo Dani Calvo
Centre-Back
Spain 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Filipe Augusto Filipe Augusto
Defensive Midfield
Brazil 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Valeriane Gvilia Valeriane Gvilia
Attacking Midfield
Georgia
Ukraine
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Muhamed Besic Muhamed Besic
Defensive Midfield
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Germany
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Valentin Eysseric Valentin Eysseric
Attacking Midfield
France 29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Wajdi Kechrida Wajdi Kechrida
Right-Back
Tunisia
France
25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Kadeem Harris Kadeem Harris
Right Midfield
England 28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Gustav Wikheim Gustav Wikheim
Left Winger
Norway 28 Feb 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jessy Benet Jessy Benet
Central Midfield
France 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Axel Werner Axel Werner
Goalkeeper
Argentina 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Max Meyer Max Meyer
Attacking Midfield
Germany 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Jamie Paterson Jamie Paterson
Attacking Midfield
England
Scotland
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Marvin Johnson Marvin Johnson
Left Midfield
Roderick Miranda Roderick Miranda
Centre-Back
Portugal
Brazil
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Loïck Landre Loïck Landre
Centre-Back
Guadeloupe
France
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Ventura Alvarado Ventura Alvarado
Centre-Back
United States
Mexico
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.35m
Mariano Peralta Bauer Mariano Peralta Bauer
Centre-Forward
Argentina 23 Jul 1, 2021 £1.17m
Jérôme Prior Jérôme Prior
Goalkeeper
France 25 Jul 1, 2021 £1.17m
Yaya Sanogo Yaya Sanogo
Centre-Forward
France
Cote d'Ivoire
28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Wilder Cartagena Wilder Cartagena
Defensive Midfield
Peru 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Luka Djordjevic Luka Djordjevic
Centre-Forward
Montenegro 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Fede Vico Fede Vico
Attacking Midfield
Spain 27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Jeffrey Bruma Jeffrey Bruma
Centre-Back
Netherlands
Suriname
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Vladyslav Kulach Vladyslav Kulach
Centre-Forward
Ukraine 28 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Josh Sims Josh Sims
Right Winger
England 24 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Ghayas Zahid Ghayas Zahid
Attacking Midfield
Norway 26 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Haitam Aleesami Haitam Aleesami
Left-Back
Norway
Morocco
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Gastón Campi Gastón Campi
Centre-Back
Argentina
Italy
30 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Diego Polenta Diego Polenta
Centre-Back
Uruguay
Italy
29 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Gastón Silva Gastón Silva
Left-Back
Uruguay
Italy
27 Jul 1, 2021 £1.08m
Mohammed Osman Mohammed Osman
Central Midfield
Syria
Netherlands
27 Jul 1, 2021 £990Th.
Roman Murtazaev Roman Murtazaev
Left Winger
Kazakhstan 27 Jul 16, 2021 £900Th.
Cephas Malele Cephas Malele
Centre-Forward
Switzerland
Angola
27 Jul 1, 2021 £900Th.

Pinning all of my hopes on this "playing at the top level" rumour, here are some possibilities: 

- Josh Sims (Winger): Never quite cut it at Southampton despite some early promise. Wasn't on massive money, maybe £15k p/w. (Possible connection to our new guy?). Would put him in the same sort of bracket ability-wise at this Mueller lad. Wages should be in our ball park. 

- Max Meyer (Attacking Mid/Winger): Was at Crystal Palace the first half of last season, they let him go to FC Koln where he didn't do too well, and they've released him. Ability levels as above. Wages should be affordable. 

- Conor Wickham (Striker): Another Palace release-ee. Probably slightly better than Boyce. Wages again though around £15-20k... 

- Muhamad Besic (Playmaker CM/DM): Always a bit strange he was at Everton for me. Never an EPL player but would suit us nicely. Will have been on decent money at Everton though (possible connection to SN?) - would love to get him as he's one of those skilful midfielders with a bit of flair. 

- Kyle Edwards (Attacking Mid): Released by West Brom. Quick wee lad, good dribbler, quick feet. Reading apparently interested. 

- James McCarty (CM/DM): Well al know him. Connections to JS and SN through Hamilton and Everton.

- Marco Stierpermann (Attacking Mid): Released by Norwich and apparently on very low wages by PL standards - rumoured to be on as little as £10k p/w. 

- Henri Saivet (CM): Left Newcastle last month. 30 y/o now but had loads of promise early on. Would be good for us I think. Wages with Newcaslte about £25k though.

- Jerome Sinclair (Striker): Watford thought they had a real coup on their hands when they snapped him up from Liverpool a few years ago as "the next Michael Owen"... Various loans later they've released him aged 24. Might be a shout for us with his pace. 

*Disclaimer before anyone starts* again, I'm not saying we are in any way going to sign any of these boys, just showing some examples of what's out there. 

I fully agree. We could contact every single one of these guys and we wold definitely by law of average sign 1 or 2. Wages should really not be that much of an issue compared to paying transfer fees. Fees need to be paid upfront, wages can be worked out over the year. We are not Hearts employees, but does look like we wouldn't do that bad a job at sourcing talent.

Just now, Cruyff said:

You dirty, dirty, deviant. 

Pineapple and... mushroom is my topping of choice.:glorious:

1 minute ago, Under the floodlight said:

Aye it does.

SuperstarSteve
24 minutes ago, Alan_R said:

Seems a very good signing but then so did Perry Kitchen

I think he will be signing of the season. I rate him that highly. If he adapts but I believe he will and he won’t be in Scotland long. 

My opinion doesn’t count for much though as I’d seen McEneff countless times and thought he would be a massive coup (still could be) it’s likely he will be 2nd fiddle to a Halliday a player a don’t rate at all as a central midfielder. 

Let’s hope I’m wrong and he turns out to be awful. 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Does Hibs signing a player that hardly any person in Edinburgh knew about make things worse for us in this Window?

I can see some climbing the walls.

It means nothing to us. I said, mind when they beat us to Jamie Maclaren? folk were losing their shit and he turned out to be pure keek. 

1 hour ago, Batistuta87 said:

Jota Peleteiro Jo

Not what we need, we already have too many slavers on JKB, never mind the dribbles.

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Pineapple and... mushroom is my topping of choice.:glorious:

I bet you like those thin and crispy pizzas too. Filthy man. 

2 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

It means nothing to us. I said, mind when they beat us to Jamie Maclaren? folk were losing their shit and he turned out to be pure keek. 

Still think he'll be there Boyd replacement.

45 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

They’re not the right players if they want more money than we can pay? They’ve have had months to find the right guys at the right price from those that are available. 

Wouldn't it be prudent for the recruitment team that's been in place for barely a fortnight to do some form of due diligence on the players identified months ago? Also they might well have said 'Hold fire on Player a if you can, I know Player B who is better that we might be able to get'?

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

MacLaren wasn't pure keek.

Uche scored more derby goals than him. That's keek haha

Just now, Cruyff said:

I bet you like those thin and crispy pizzas too. Filthy man. 

Thin n' crispy........... or deep pan with a cheesy crust.

I can mix n match it. I will not be pigeon holed or limit my Pizza base choice.

34 minutes ago, SuperstarSteve said:

Hibs Twitter have confirmed the signing of an American. Unbelievable they have pulled that off. 

Hibs sign USA player that no-one on here has heard if till earlier this morning and it's got usual suspects up to their tricks again.

Who gives a **** who they sign, they were shit, they are shit and they always will be shit.

Why the **** are so many Hibs supporters allowed to post on here? Every thread the same names pop up, with their pro Hibs and anti Hearts propaganda.

It's a pain in backside filtering their pish out.

Hopefully we can get a couple over the line in the next day or so. Folk creaming their pants over a guy from the USA we hadn't heard of yesterday. Away and take a break and have a word with yourself. He might be decent but if he is as good as some on here are saying he wouldn't be signing for that s**e over the road. 

Austin MacGlee
2 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Why the **** are so many Hibs supporters allowed to post on here? Every thread the same names pop up, with their pro Hibs and anti Hearts propaganda.

It's a pain in backside filtering their pish out.

Getting beyond a joke now.

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to ***Summer 2021 Transfer Window - Barrie McKay signs 2 year deal ***