2021 Scottish Parliament Election (Thursday 6th May 2021)

• Replies 2k

• sadj

• Unknown user

• ri Alban

Just now, Zlatanable said:

This particular event is an unavoidable part of reality.  

Just checked - few people are saying it's unreal

Others saying they are avoiding it

Not sure who to believe

Vote SNP, the only party who'll Not Rob Scots or Scotland. 

Labour! The party of Scotland, who in the 70s actively put in place, sickening moves to take Orkney and Shetland, and move the maritime border, so, incase Scotland went independent, they would steal its oilfields. Makes you think what else the peoples party did to Scotland and Northern Ireland during the troubles. 

I'll give the Scumserative and Onionist Party its due, they at least hate Scotland to its face. 

Again vote SNP, they'll give you back your vote and your country, anything else is just treachery. 

Just remember one thing Scotland. During the pandemic, WM, had England not gone back into Lockdown, and Scotland, Wales and NI had the misfortune to have a spike on their own, there'd have been no furlough, as WM said they'd be no more furlough extension, then boom, there was an extension to furlough because England needed to borrow billions to lockdown and bung all their mates, billions. 

:yadayada: Feck SNP willnae let me go for a pint. Feck independence! 

Don't vote for any of them as they're all a shower of lying bustards. 

Glorified Council election

Edit - as an aside I have voted at every opportunity since 1982, this is the first time ever I have no idea who to vote for. I have voted SNP for the last 17 years.

Edited by The Frenchman Returns

5 hours ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Glorified Council election

Edit - as an aside I have voted at every opportunity since 1982, this is the first time ever I have no idea who to vote for. I have voted SNP for the last 17 years.

Which country's election did you vote in, in 1982?

My first UK general election I voted in was 1983 aged 20😉. I was to young at 16 in 1979.

17 hours ago, Zlatanable said:

This particular event is an unavoidable part of reality.  

Can we count on your vote for the SNP + Greens/Alba this time? :thumbsup:

1 in 4 children in Scotland in poverty 

after 14 years of snp rule and last 4 years propped up by the space cadet greens 

( of course the fish says it’s all the Tories fault )

Judge me on closing the education attainment gap she said 5 years ago 

hmmmm FAILED - go to the back of the class

what a team !

On 23/04/2021 at 18:21, manaliveits105 said:

1 in 4 children in Scotland in poverty 

after 14 years of snp rule and last 4 years propped up by the space cadet greens 

( of course the fish says it’s all the Tories fault )

Judge me on closing the education attainment gap she said 5 years ago 

hmmmm FAILED - go to the back of the class

what a team !

More could absolutely be done on child poverty in Scotland. 

Could be worse though: 1 in 3 kids in England. :lol: 

Edited by gjcc

39D45C2D-66DB-48C9-901E-902FC3A2E46F.jpeg

And this lot give a **** about Scotland, about us, our families or our welfare?

The mask slips, don't forget this on polling day people

24 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Remember when he published this in the Spectator. 

24 minutes ago, Smithee said:

image.thumb.png.4166b6acd8174189cca9c5b69ccd7de2.png

22 minutes ago, Smithee said:

The guy is an imbecile as well as being a racist, liar, adulterer etc etc. I just hope he stays in power until independence as surely the tories couldn't find another arsehole like him (well JRM I suppose) 

Has nothing to do with the Scottish Parliamentary Elections wrong thread 

lets stay on topic and concentrate on removing our own habitual lying leader - Nicoliar and her dishonest party 

Krankie oot !

Just now, manaliveits105 said:

Has nothing to do with the Scottish Parliamentary Elections wrong thread 

lets stay on topic and concentrate on removing our own habitual lying leader - Nicoliar and her dishonest party 

Krankie oot !

:laugh2: it's got EVERYTHING to do with the scottish parliamentary elections bud

Only because the snp sole policy is forget we are shit beyond belief - the big bad toaries are to blame for everything 

Mars plastic
2 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Only because the snp sole policy is forget we are shit beyond belief - the big bad toaries are to blame for everything 

TOARRRRRRIESSSSSS, LEEEEEEEVURRRRRRRRZZZZZZ AND FREEEEEEEEEDUMMMMMMM!!!!!!

3 minutes ago, Mars plastic said:

TOARRRRRRIESSSSSS, LEEEEEEEVURRRRRRRRZZZZZZ AND FREEEEEEEEEDUMMMMMMM!!!!!!

And there you have it, no more searching required for the missing link. 👍

Mars plastic
4 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

And there you have it, no more searching required for the missing link. 👍

Alas, I am a traitor, Doc. That said, I do thoroughly enjoy your rabid Jockhadi postings as they are a source of much mirth.

43 minutes ago, Mars plastic said:

Alas, I am a traitor, Doc. That said, I do thoroughly enjoy your rabid Jockhadi postings as they are a source of much mirth.

Jockhadi and Haggistan

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

Remember when he published this in the Spectator. 

image.thumb.png.4166b6acd8174189cca9c5b69ccd7de2.png

:sadrobbo:

Not a lot wrong with that tbf. 

1 hour ago, XB52 said:

The guy is an imbecile as well as being a racist, liar, adulterer etc etc. 

:sadrobbo:

Not a lot wrong with that either tbh. It's no good reason to dislike a man. 

Edited by Governor Tarkin

4 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Jockhadi and Haggistan

Haggistan is a belter. :D

Let's hear how wee Dougie 4 joabs is gonnae spin this. He might be the fake ass leader of the fake ass Scottish :Aye:Conservatives. But he is part of the same benches as Boris ' let them die' Johnson. In fact he's Boris' lapdog. Him and  Alistair Union Jack.

Isn't marvellous how the shit sticks when you least expect it. 

Don’t every forget the type of people who run WM. Psychopaths, who'll use Scotland as  lab rats. 

A message to all Scots. Your country needs you, Now. Do your duty. 

Tick Tock!!! 

You have to hand it to Mel Gibson. He does a mean speech. Oscar winning in fact. 

Let's listen. 

Citizens of Scotland. Stop accepting being 2nd class citizens, be 1st.

Time Scotland decides for Scotland. 

No More Boris! 

47 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Haggistan is a belter. :D

It is :lol: ... But, as a pwoud separatist it boils my porridge!!

I’ll probably just vote for the party who has the best policy on education. Couldn’t give a shit about anything else. 

On 26/04/2021 at 12:07, ri Alban said:

You have to hand it to Mel Gibson. He does a mean speech. Oscar winning in fact. 

Let's listen. 

“ People said Mel Gibson wouldn’t be a convincing Scot, well, look at him now, an alcoholic racist ! “

Frankie Boyle.

Mars plastic
1 minute ago, Paddy Crossan said:

He most certainly is not

I think having more than one account is frowned upon, Doc.

Why isn't oil and gas and financial services added to Scotland's exports and imports. Weird. 

£5b trade surplus with the rest of the world and a £15b trade deficit with our supposedly best friends. That's hilarious. If it wasn't for the being robbed part. 

dobmisterdobster
23 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Why isn't oil and gas and financial services added to Scotland's exports and imports. Weird. 

£5b trade surplus with the rest of the world and a £15b trade deficit with our supposedly best friends. That's hilarious. If it wasn't for the being robbed part. 

But I thought we were all going green in the next few decades? Now you bring up fossil fuels again. Which is it?

1 hour ago, dobmisterdobster said:

But I thought we were all going green in the next few decades? Now you bring up fossil fuels again. Which is it?

When adding up our exports?

Obviously we look decades into the future at stuff that hasn't happened yet rather than the stuff we export and can quantify now. Jesus wept.