😂😂😂😂 

looks and sounds like a posh smack head

He's probably wear for a bet.

Love hearing the ledge and his passion for the club, need more of it

Edited by Clerry Jambo

2 minutes ago, Clerry Jambo said:

Love hearing the ledge and his passion for the club, need more of it

Apart from him saying fans need to get behind Robbie.....no happening....Robbie oot🤬🤬

Telford_jambo123

trying to upload a pic. think of a jakie character in peaky blinders 🤣🤣

Edited by Telford_jambo123

No Idle Talk

Not sure why those hats appear to have become fashionable. I saw Alan Shearer wearing one on MOTD not long ago and he looked like a tit in it as well. 

I enjoy listening to Elvis though so I will forgive his fashion faux pas.

Scott980612
3 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Is that a vape in his hand? 

I thought that too. 😂

Pen with paper round it I think 

Smoked-Glass
4 minutes ago, heartmussel said:

Good name for a horse 🐎 

It will be a slow one to keep up with his speech. 

1 minute ago, Yoda said:

Snakey Blinder.

Brilliant! 😂😂😂😂

Great defender and captain, loved him and his attitude as a Hearts player and never got on board with the "🐍" stuff.

However, he does not come across well as a pundit.

Bloody awful, actually.

And, he just called Peter Haring "Herring".

Edited by martoon

1 hour ago, Telford_jambo123 said:

😂😂😂😂 

looks and sounds like a posh smack head

Thought he looked like an old jakey.....😄

Jambos_1874
33 minutes ago, martoon said:

Great defender and captain, loved him and his attitude as a Hearts player and never got on board with the "🐍" stuff.

However, he does not come across well as a pundit.

Bloody awful, actually.

And, he just called Peter Haring "Herring".

My thoughts as well.

I also want his hat for a laugh.

Some bunnet, thought he looked like Uncle Albert  not as good as Boycie's Hat-trick though 

I like the passion Elvis has for the club, wonder why he can't get a coaching job 

2 hours ago, Telford_jambo123 said:

trying to upload a pic. think of a jakie character in peaky blinders 🤣🤣

Think of one of Danny Wilsons' dads (one for the teenagers) flogging merch outside their concerts in the late 80's.

Joking aside Elvis is actually turning quite scary. Maybe headered the ball too much?

I’ll be honest I genuinely fear for Elvis mental state. He just does not look like a well man.

1 hour ago, Jambos_1874 said:

My thoughts as well.

I also want his hat for a laugh.

Wear it to a party and the other punters will think the entertainment's arrived. 😊

27 minutes ago, wattie exploited said:

was a great player and captain for us some people have a short memory :rifle: 

Aye.

But as a pundit he is not good, wattie.

32 minutes ago, wattie exploited said:

was a great player and captain for us some people have a short memory :rifle: 

No debate about that, his name is thoughts on Neilson however, it's obvious he's showing bias towards a player he played with, it's a shame rudi doesn't feel the same about him. 

jambogirlglasgow

He’s turned really odd. He moves about like a young kid who needs the toilet and he always seems to be looking at the monitor. Just awful all round.