• Tenaciousdandy

• Stuart McNeill

• Boof

• Shapes

Shapes,

If the holder of the party game is lynched during the day - does that mean they don't get to pass it on since the pass is at night? :whistling:

Riddley Walker
2 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

unvote Peaky

vote Riddley

Och Andy it's just a laugh. 

Apologise for voting me and I won't kill you tonight 😉

4 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Och Andy it's just a laugh. 

Apologise for voting me and I won't kill you tonight 😉

**** off.

Riddley Walker
Just now, AndyNic said:

Are you admitting to being the assassin here?

No, I have the birthday parcel. 

Best case scenario: Riddley is a mason with an extra investigation for the team

Worst case: he's the assassin or goon with an extra bullet.

If he's a townie then he could potentially kill a mason. Or investigate a goon. 

Pretty good addition to the game though Shapes! 

1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

No, I have the birthday parcel. 

Aye I know man. Anyway, dinny ****ing kill me. Cheers.

Riddley, I have always respected you and never once thought you were a snake 

❤️♥️ 

1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Riddley, I have always respected you and never once thought you were a snake 

❤️♥️ 

Unvote Riddley

Since it was just a joke voting you and I'd never try to get you lynched.

And just remember I've never been part of a team or individual that's savagely papped you oot first day the last few games...  :whistling:

Edited by AndyNic

Prince Buaben
19 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Leaked footage of Prince having birthday cake for breakfast...

birthday cake walking GIF

:lol: :lol: :lol::lol:

Ehh you looking through my windows

Riddley Walker

Loving the ass sucking by everyone. Suck away and live, folks. 

Edited by Riddley Walker

8 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Naw **** this. 

Vote Riddley

Riddley Walker
2 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Wait.

Sorry Riddley. Too much caffeine this morning...

I didnae mean it.

Unvote Riddley

That's it baby, just like that. 

Riddley's acting like the King here. **** this. There's only one true King and that is King Dandy.

Let's lynch this imposter for breakfast. A nice wee birthday breakfast lynching! 

Or do we hope that Riddley is a goodie and see where the night goes? I reckon he's more likely to kill than to investigate though which could potentially take oot a mason. Or the Doc. Or the cop. Unless he's the doc or the cop. Aw man my heed is fried.

Right, ignore me.

Stuart McNeill
16 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Kill me if you want! 

Unvote ian 

Vote riddley 

Hope the assassin kills you! 

Or you could all lynch me for the birthday breakfast lynching.

I'm hoping since it's her birthday that Shapes hasn't went for random roles and the usual prime candidates for a lynch would be given Shapes and Prince role for the giggles.

Stuart McNeill
9 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Wait.

Sorry Riddley. Too much caffeine this morning...

I didnae mean it.

Unvote Riddley

He can't kill us all! 

Prince Buaben
10 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Kill me if you want! 

Unvote ian 

Vote riddley 

Hope the assassin kills you! 

Unless he is the assassin with another extra kill

Riddley Walker

Just one to watch BTW - I'm sure the goons would be happy to see me lynched to rule out me using an investigation tonight. 

1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

Just one to watch BTW - I'm sure the goons would be happy to see me lynched to rule out me using an investigation tonight. 

Nae danger you're using an investigation. You're using that kill.

If I had the party parcel I'd 100% be killing someone. Anyone. Mason, goon, cop, doc - anyone. I wouldn't care. No mercy.

The Hogfather

I'm caught between voting Riddley because he's being a smug git :laugh: Or keeping him because he's going to be useful tonight. 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

And just like that, Andy shoots his way back into the role of top poster 😂

54 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Shapes,

If the holder of the party game is lynched during the day - does that mean they don't get to pass it on since the pass is at night? :whistling:

Any update on this question @Shapes?

1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

I just wanted to generate some chat which has done the trick :)

and I wish I could shoot my way there. We'd have had 3 dead bodies the second after I'd opened my PM :lol:

Edited by AndyNic

Prince Buaben
10 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Deliberate ploy to put us off the scent that he's a goon

Stuart McNeill
5 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

If I had the party parcel I'd 100% be killing someone. Anyone. Mason, goon, cop, doc - anyone. I wouldn't care. No mercy.

Oh definitely. Having that sort of power at your finger tips and being bake to broadcast it 😂

Shapes, will we be told who it's passed onto and what happens if we lynch Riddley? 

Stuart McNeill
16 minutes ago, Prince Buaben said:

Unless he is the assassin with another extra kill

I dare him to shoot me 😂

Just now, Seats said:

Wait, is Prince Prince or is someone else Prince and Prince is someone else? 🤪

I've assumed that the player Prince and the role of Prince are different. So Prince could be the role of Prince but I'd suggest it's unlikely? As Shapes can't be the role shapes so someone else is 100% the role of shapes.

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

Is Andy having a mental breakdown here? 

Just lack of sleep and far too much caffeine! 

If riddley is lynched he doesn’t get to use his power, is that right? Knowing riddley he is killing not saving. 

Day one, might be safest for everyone? Kinda feel bad saying that cause he is killed early a lot.  

Edited by AlimOzturk

36 minutes ago, Seats said:

vote boof

For not having posted 50 mad theories and 25 mod questions yet 🤣

(and he's probably a goon).

Gaaahhh - I missed the start...and the opportunity to be the parcel-holder.

Happy combined 79th birthday Shance...or is it Pripes?

So, no theories yet. Any questions I had - so far - have already been asked.
And definitely not a goon.

Loving that that parcel-holder addition.

Were I able to use BS, I'd be ascertaining if the role designated to GOFS is for or against the town. Am I able to do so? I know the answer. The Cop knows the answer. And (the real) Shapes knows the answer.
The masons will know by tomorrow if it is or isn't me.

Just now, iantjambo said:

Riddley acting a bit to wanky with with his parcel imo

unvote Stuart

Vote Riddley

Family game now please Ian, we have yoofs on here 👍

Do agree with the sentiment though.