• tian447

• Stu_HMFC

• Angel eyes

• Салатные палочки

1 minute ago, 151 said:

Quite like that tbh, looks better than your average Motherwell kit.

Agree, not bad for the windae kickers. 

13 hours ago, 151 said:

Quite like that tbh, looks better than your average Motherwell kit.

And where did they get the neon lights. This is a Motherwell conglomerate with money

On 02/07/2021 at 23:16, kingantti1874 said:

1007ACF0-D8C4-49F5-8064-2F1FDD7122A3.jpeg

Black/very dark blue lighter blue seems to prevalent in a few this season coming, including if course our own 3rd... 

Should have added, I don't like it. 

Edited by muldoon74

AuldReekiee

The Puma away kits at the Euros are utter wank. They really are taking the piss with these.

featured-1.png

27 minutes ago, AuldReekiee said:

The Puma away kits at the Euros are utter wank. They really are taking the piss with these.

featured-1.png

Aye except the Italy 3rd kit is sensational....even if it's green 

15 minutes ago, Bozi said:

Aye except the Italy 3rd kit is sensational....even if it's green 

The blue one last night is class . 

Rogue Daddy

This brought a smile to my face today (from FB of all places!)…. not sure if the model is sporting the new kit, mind you. 

A96DEC21-D193-46C1-8EAB-2AD487128F10.jpeg

Rogue Daddy
3 hours ago, Stu_HMFC said:

The blue one last night is class . 

Agree… the blue shirt and dark blue shorts looked superb!

14 minutes ago, Rogue Daddy said:

This brought a smile to my face today (from FB of all places!)…. not sure if the model is sporting the new kit, mind you. 

Day release from the Royal Ed. 

14 minutes ago, Rogue Daddy said:

This is embarrassing but I was in the royal one night and some roaster walked in woman in her 40s with 47 Cochrane on the back when he was 16 😂 

Rogue Daddy
46 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

This is embarrassing but I was in the royal one night and some roaster walked in woman in her 40s with 47 Cochrane on the back when he was 16 😂 

😂😂😂 must’ve been his mum!

Rogue Daddy
48 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

😂 That’s a shame…. you cannae wander about in society looking like that. Somebody should have had a word!

16 hours ago, Cruyff said:

That beer belly suggests this is just a daily routine. 

7 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

Don't know how to add photos but the new Liverpool Away is special 

It's pretty cool, but I preferred it better 1st time around as the 2001 arsenal away kit.

7 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

Don't know how to add photos but the new Liverpool Away is special 

Special in a good way? 

9 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

Nice shirt. Excellent sponsor. 

:ruiner:

18 hours ago, Rogue Daddy said:

Is that blowfish? 

22 hours ago, AuldReekiee said:

featured-1.png

Best strips of the Euros imo.

10 minutes ago, Zen Jambo said:

Ooh crumbs no. Another polo shirt for playing golf in. 

Horrible isn't it. 

23 hours ago, Rogue Daddy said:

Fortunately the strip has NHS on the front so passers by will know who to phone when he collapses.

16 minutes ago, The Grim Reaper said:

That is awful 

I honestly think Liverpool are consistent offenders when it comes to their kit designs. 

2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Rat Rovers away

RUxNOTEzNTM3NzA=.jpg

:laugh2: that's absolutely shite. Look at the collar. 

Seems that box ticking is the thing for most clubs this season when advertising their new clobber.

PhoenixHearts
4 hours ago, 151 said:

Horrible isn't it. 

It's brutal but all the polo shirt da's will be wearing that in wetherspoons. 

PhoenixHearts

Leaked West 'am kits. Looks like the have a collar and thick elastic-y cuffs similar to ours. Maybe our away kit will have a similar collar to theirs?

west-ham-united-21-22-home-away-third-kits-3.jpg

west-ham-united-21-22-home-away-third-kits-2.jpg

6 hours ago, adambraejambo said:

Screenshot_20210708-192239_Samsung Internet.jpg

I can't decide if I hate that strip or like it because it made me think of the cover if Candy Apple Grey.

Huskerdu_candyapplegrey.jpg

13 hours ago, adambraejambo said:

Screenshot_20210708-192239_Samsung Internet.jpg

Not sure what that is as Spurs haven’t announced anything. Possibly a training top as the 3rd strip they announced recently was pretty out there as well. 

Edited by Tazio

14 hours ago, neilnunb said:

Rat Rovers away

RUxNOTEzNTM3NzA=.jpg

It’s as if they couldn’t decide the collar design between the 2 so went half n half

14 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

Dumbarton have nailed their top.  Old school and no nonsense.

Aye, nice retro look to their home top.  

That's not the retro Dumbarton shirt I thought. Always remember them in white with a black and yellow band around the middle

dum-h-21-22-1.thumb.jpg.04907ee686074303cd966239430eb39b.jpg

So many of these kits especially thirds ones are like they are made specifically for the kids to use in FIFA 🤣