Brainwashing.

AlimOzturk

I want to talk specifically about this but in general the way people are conditioned to feel. I use to always consider myself a socialist but I can’t these day. 

what do you make of this video?

It won’t let me post the ****ing video 

Edited by AlimOzturk

• Replies 110

• AlimOzturk

• Ray Gin

• Tazio

• Justin Z

Wake up sheeple, the Deep State doesn't want you to see that video

Free your minds

Only some random bloke on the internet knows the truth 

:conspiracy:

Edited by Cade

4 hours ago, Tazio said:

Can’t you see it? Maybe you’ve been brainwashed so you can’t view it? 

Ha Ha😄, thats a cracker, 

The key thing to consider is the subconscious. 

Our influences are mostly things we're not aware of. 

But I'm sceptical about how much other people really do influence us. 

So you used to be a socialist,  but you stopped caring about giving people free healthcare,  a good education and decent jobs?

How the @#$% did that happen?

5 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Gee yer brain a wash. 

3 hours ago, Jeff said:

I remember my first beer

Poor Alim. :laugh:

47 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

Poor Alim. :laugh:

There's probably some truth in what he's trying to say. 

2 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

I liked the video. 

I didnt even think the huge amount of nudity was distasteful....

Thank you. 

Especially as it was all in context with the narrative, not in any way gratuitous (well, maybe the menage-a-trois with the dwarf, the rottweiler, and the 350 pound woman wouldn't have been for everyone, but it was beautifully lit and scored), and was filmed and edited according to the highest production values.

A 7.5/10 from this reviewer.

Auldbenches
9 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Free Nelson Mandela!

I'm a mate of terry waite.  I think the Sun newspaper had t shirts done with that on it.   How did are they getting on with bringing him back? 

9 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

I liked the video. 

I didnt even think the huge amount of nudity was distasteful....

Thank you. 

Weirdo. I nearly lost my breakfast when he bent over. 

Aliens  pulled that vid,nap..

Dont rule out the anal probing wee green men either..  TRUST NAE ^^^^..  The trooths oot there..

21 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

I want to talk specifically about this but in general the way people are conditioned to feel. I use to always consider myself a socialist but I can’t these day. 

what do you make of this video?

It won’t let me post the ****ing video 

What was the name of that vid, just out of curiosity..:whistling: 

The black guy coming in saying he feels like he has won the lottery ffs 🤦‍♂️ absolute cringe. Had to be two folk telling off a schemey white chav lassie buying 20 fags like that’s the majority of your

anti vaxxer. I see right through these *****.  That’s not how you get through to folk. Shaming seems to an acceptable tactic for these pricks. (I know, it isn’t real) but this seems to be the way these days. Honestly if it wasn’t such an important thing I would tell them to ram their vaccine right up their arse out of pure spite. 

Anyways not sure why they are in a shop giving it the big yin’s about getting the vaccine and strolling about without a mask on. Responsible broadcasting right there. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

3 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

The black guy coming in saying he feels like he has won the lottery ffs 🤦‍♂️ absolute cringe. Had to be two folk telling off a schemey white chav lassie buying 20 fags like that’s the majority of your

anti vaxxer. I see right through these *****.  That’s not how you get through to folk. Shaming seems to an acceptable tactic for these pricks. (I know, it isn’t real) but this seems to be the way these days. Honestly if it wasn’t such an important thing I would tell them to ram their vaccine right up their arse out of pure spite. 

Anyways not sure why they are in a shop giving it the big yin’s about getting the vaccine and strolling about without a mask on. Responsible broadcasting right there. 

I agree with you on the wider point of the approach people are taking to the vaccine however I did find the clip above quite funny but it is also quite vicious. It reminded me of one of those videos you're shown at school trying to guide you to make the 'right' choices.

How did the song we were taught at school go again? 'My bodies, nobody's body but mine, you grow a third arm, my two are fine'?

Why would he have a mask on? Don't you know the vaccinated are now liberated to do whatever the feck they want!

Edited by Taffin

19 minutes ago, Taffin said:

I agree with you on the wider point of the approach people are taking to the vaccine however I did find the clip above quite funny but it is also quite vicious. It reminded me of one of those videos you're shown at school trying to guide you to make the 'right' choices.

How did the song we were taught at school go again? 'My bodies, nobody's body but mine, you grow a third arm, my two are fine'?

Why would he have a mask on? Don't you know the vaccinated are now liberated to do whatever the feck they want!

Wearing masks doesn’t bother me in general. Would I feck ever have a go at someone not wearing one but this video pissed me off no ends. These pompous self righteous ***** slagging off someone most likely less informed and educated all because they think they are better. All the while not wearing legally enforceable masks in doors so clearly breaching the very same regulations and morality they are preaching to the lassie. So not wearing the mask doesn’t bother me it is the two faced arrogance of the people and ultimately broadcaster. 

again yes it isn’t real. But it isn’t far from reality out there. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

It is obviously aimed at the utterly brain dead arseholes who can’t think for themselves. I mean who else would actually sit there and nod away, thinking how morally superior they are to all the apparent evil anti vaxxers?  And of course you have the clear racial element here as well. Two black folk ticking off a daft white chav girl buying 20 fags while simultaneously telling them she wouldn’t put the covid 19 vaccine into her body. Very clever eh. She is conveniently called Karen as well.  Other way round they would be called a racist. 

The irony being that the folk actually watching this shit are the real brain dead sad sacks who really need to get a life. They are the ones who are most likely comfortable and happy with the current situation and don’t want it to end. There husbands can’t go to the pub, they are getting paid to sit at home and their moral superiority complexes are getting a right good stroking from mr bbc Eastenders director. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

24 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

It is obviously aimed at the utterly brain dead arseholes who can’t think for themselves. I mean who else would actually sit there and nod away, thinking how morally superior they are to all the apparent evil anti vaxxers?  And of course you have the clear racial element here as well. Two black folk ticking off a daft white chav girl buying 20 fags while simultaneously telling them she wouldn’t put the covid 19 vaccine into her body. Very clever eh. She is conveniently called Karen as well.  Other way round they would be called a racist. 

The irony being that the folk actually watching this shit are the real brain dead sad sacks who really need to get a life. They are the ones who are most likely comfortable and happy with the current situation and don’t want it to end. There husbands can’t go to the pub, they are getting paid to sit at home and their moral superiority complexes are getting a right good stroking from mr bbc Eastenders director. 

You're the one who has been brainwashed by the sounds of it.

"fake pandemic"

"poisoned" 

Edited by Ray Gin

3 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

You're the one who has been brainwashed by the sounds of it.

"fake pandemic"

"poisoned" 

I never called it a fake pandemic or poison. I am merely talking about the actual Easter Enders clip here and the way the two people treated that lassie and how the BBC are trying to say that it is acceptable to do that. 

The writing at the beginning of the video is nonsense 

1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

I never called it a fake pandemic or poison. I am merely talking about the actual Easter Enders clip here and the way the two people treated that lassie and how the BBC are trying to say that it is acceptable to do that. 

The writing at the beginning of the video is nonsense 

That's literally what it says at the start of that clip, that's why I picked it up. Why do you think people pushing the vaccine don't want this to end? The vaccine is the way out of all of this.

Edited by Ray Gin

6 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

That's literally what it says at the start of that clip, that's why I picked it up. Why do you think people pushing the vaccine don't want this to end? The vaccine is the way out of all of this.

There is pushing for a vaccine then there is being a prick about it Ray. Anti vaxxers are often misinformed folk who just need the proper information they don’t need to be shamed like that. I have seen it myself folk getting mask shamed in shops, folk who are sceptical of the vaccine getting utterly slated on social media. Simply put it seems it is ok to bully folk into submission when the narrative suits. 

The bbc should be utterly ashamed of themselves here. 

I didn’t even read the writing at the beginning. It was actually another video of this clip I was originally intending to post but I had been removed due to copy right hence the problem I was initially having. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

There is pushing for a vaccine then there is being a prick about it Ray. Anti vaxxers are often misinformed folk who just need the proper information they don’t need to be shamed like that. I have seen it myself folk getting mask shamed in shops, folk who are sceptical of the vaccine getting utterly slated on social media. Simply put it seems it is ok to bully folk into submission when the narrative suits. 

The bbc should be utterly ashamed of themselves here. 

I didn’t even read the writing at the beginning. It was actually another video of this clip I was originally intending to post but I had been removed due to copy right hence the problem I was initially having. 

But how are people who are being pricks to anti-vaxxers happy for the lockdown to continue forever? Where's your logic in that?

1 minute ago, Ray Gin said:

But how are people who are being pricks to anti-vaxxers happy for the lockdown to continue forever? Where's your logic in that?

Did you watch the clip? The old guy is dancing around the shop like he is suddenly immune. None of them giving a toss anymore, maskless. Then having the bare arse cheek to slag off the lassie. 

It’s just accepting everything you are told is the truth and not being sceptical of anything is my issue. Anti vaxxers whilst utterly mis informed are also almost likely anti lockdown (like me) that’s the issue here. I think these lockdown measures are utterly draconian and thank **** they are ending soon. But I doubt freedoms will last long they will find the smallest excuse to close everything down again. 

2 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Did you watch the clip? The old guy is dancing around the shop like he is suddenly immune. None of them giving a toss anymore, maskless. Then having the bare arse cheek to slag off the lassie. 

It’s just accepting everything you are told is the truth and not being sceptical of anything is my issue. Anti vaxxers whilst utterly mis informed are also almost likely anti lockdown (like me) that’s the issue here. I think these lockdown measures are utterly draconian and thank **** they are ending soon. But I doubt freedoms will last long they will find the smallest excuse to close everything down again. 

Again, how does this equate to people slating anti-vaxxers wanting lockdown to last forever?

4 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Again, how does this equate to people slating anti-vaxxers wanting lockdown to last forever?

Because these folks that have a go at your anti vaxxers are usually the ones who support lockdown and restrictions more than others. Not because they want to suppress the virus but because the are comfortable receiving their furlough cash and having nice walks at the weekend whilst wagging their fingers at naughty folks not listening. 

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

Because these folks that have a go at your anti vaxxers are usually the ones who support lockdown and restrictions more than others. Not because they want to suppress the virus but because the are comfortable receiving their furlough cash and having nice walks at the weekend whilst wagging their fingers at naughty folks not listening. 

Supporting lockdown doesn't mean you want it to last forever. It means you understand why it is needed. Getting people vaccinated is the way to make it end ASAP. You're not making any sense.

1 minute ago, Ray Gin said:

Supporting lockdown doesn't mean you want it to last forever. It means you understand why it is needed. Getting people vaccinated is the way to make it end ASAP. You're not making any sense.

Thats your opinion. For me lockdown is doing more harm than good. The way out of this is just to Let folk live their fecking lives and stop trying to tell everyone what to do all the time. We are mortal and living in fear and paranoia isn’t healthy. People will still be like this after they are vaccinated. Guarantee they keep some of these measures.  

People being vaccinated ending lockdown quicker isn't my opinion. It's literally what is required for everything to open back up. If anyone wanted lockdown to continue for longer then they'd join the anti-vaxx movement and try and convince everyone not to take them.

9 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

May be an image of text that says ""I don't need the vaccine,” they said while enjoying life without polio, tetanus, hepatitis A, hepatitis Ð, rubella, measles, whooping cough, the mumps, smallpox, diphtheria, rabies, rotavirus, pneumococcal disease, HPV, meningococcal disease, shingles and a bunch of 1800s stuff @DanPriceSeattle"

Having a go at anti-vaxxers as peddlers of nonsense is 100% justified. Everyone is entitled to an opinion. Some opinions are not only wrong, they're immoral. So it is with vaccine denial, end of.

5 minutes ago, Justin Z said:

May be an image of text that says ""I don't need the vaccine,” they said while enjoying life without polio, tetanus, hepatitis A, hepatitis Ð, rubella, measles, whooping cough, the mumps, smallpox, diphtheria, rabies, rotavirus, pneumococcal disease, HPV, meningococcal disease, shingles and a bunch of 1800s stuff @DanPriceSeattle"

Having a go at anti-vaxxers as peddlers of nonsense is 100% justified. Everyone is entitled to an opinion. Some opinions are not only wrong, they're immoral. So it is with vaccine denial, end of.

So folk who can’t have the vaccine because of health reasons are immoral are they? 

That’s nice. 

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

So folk who can’t have the vaccine because of health reasons are immoral are they? 

That’s nice. 

Folk who can't have the vaccine because of health reasons are harmed by anti-vaxx nonsense. They're not anti-vaxxers themselves.

The **** did you even get that from? :lol:

5 minutes ago, Justin Z said:

Folk who can't have the vaccine because of health reasons are harmed by anti-vaxx nonsense. They're not anti-vaxxers themselves.

The **** did you even get that from? :lol:

Some anti vaxxers are often misinformed. Having a go at them only pushes them further to the agenda and it helps no one. Even watching that pish makes me want to tell them to ram their vaccine up their arse. The bbc could have easily done a sketch where she was educated rather than scalded. 

On 27/03/2021 at 19:28, Mikey1874 said:

The key thing to consider is the subconscious. 

Our influences are mostly things we're not aware of. 

But I'm sceptical about how much other people really do influence us. 

Societal Norms are borne out of peoples influence. Even at school you are taught certain facts and certain opinions or revisions of the actual truth. For instance , the pineal gland you are educated its a tiny thing in the brain that serves no function. However doing research on it suggests its something else. 

Subconscious thought due to social media is imo a trigger for mental health issues too.

54 minutes ago, sadj said:

Societal Norms are borne out of peoples influence. Even at school you are taught certain facts and certain opinions or revisions of the actual truth. For instance , the pineal gland you are educated its a tiny thing in the brain that serves no function. However doing research on it suggests its something else. 

Subconscious thought due to social media is imo a trigger for mental health issues too.

Really what school did you go to?  We were taught it's functions in relation to circadian rhythms etc, and that was a long time ago.