*** Carry On Up The MAFIA ***

Dunks

Word on the streets of Khyber was that someone had a photo of the Third Foot and Mouth wearing something under their kilts - oh the shame of it. But who was it?

TornHairyBeetle-max-1mb.gif

The Regiment were sure it was Boof, so they hunted him down, drew bayonets and poked him full of so many holes he literally deflated in front of them. But were they right?

Hell no. Boof was just a foot (or was it mouth) soldier, just like them.

Night time activities please - aiming to be back underway be mid-morning.

• Replies 959

• AndyNic

• Tenaciousdandy

• Smack

• Dunks

Woo

Bah, humbug.

Edit - but relieved the regimental goat wasn't involved in my demise. :o 

Wooo

Edited by Boof

Haven’t been online chaps. Been a lot going on unfortunately not wanting to get into the details. 

I’ll have a read and try and get posting however I don’t think I can be as involved in this game as normal chaps. Apologies 

Morning all.

Apologies for pause in the game. The wee fella took unwell last night not long before deadline. It seems that a combination of new football boots getting a trial run, combined with sweet carbonated products and spicy pizza don't mix after all 🤢

Mrs Dunks was kind enough to let me deal with everything that was evacuated, why she retreated into cuddle mode with the now very pale looking Alfie.

Anyway, he's fine this morning and saying the only way he'll stay well is if I get the game to watch this afternoon :lol:

Thanks all for your patience :thumbsup:

1 minute ago, Dunks said:

Morning all.

Apologies for pause in the game. The wee fella took unwell last night not long before deadline. It seems that a combination of new football boots getting a trial run, combined with sweet carbonated products and spicy pizza don't mix after all 🤢

Mrs Dunks was kind enough to let me deal with everything that was evacuated, why she retreated into cuddle mode with the now very pale looking Alfie.

Anyway, he's fine this morning and saying the only way he'll stay well is if I get the game to watch this afternoon :lol:

Thanks all for your patience :thumbsup:

Just wait till the wee fellers 16 and full of Voddy!!

After a long night, the regiment were uneasy. They'd taken out one of their own and now feared for the worst. Would the locals be out to take on their british overlords?

Princess Jelhi was out for a bit of serious tiffin with someone, taking them out the game for the evening. Meanwhile Brother Belcher took someone into his care for protection. Captain Keene was eager to find the infiltrator, but he found someone good. The Khasi's First Wife chose to keep hold of her bullets for now.

The locals could now smell blood. They spotted Stuart going into the cludgie and they had their victim. Bolting the door from the outside, they set fire to the little hut. Standing up wind, they watched and listened to Stuarts screams as he was cooked alive in his own shit. But who was he.

Forgotten Actors: Terry Scott

Sergeant Major Ma****t, member of The British, has met his maker.

Edited by Dunks

Player List

Yvonne
Alim
Seats
Rudi
Vlad
Milky
Shapes
AndyNic
Peaky
Sean
GOFS
Riddley Walker
Sheldon
Dandy
Smack
Nunya Business

9 for a lynch and tonight's deadline is 9pm.

It is now day :)

15 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Just wait till the wee fellers 16 and full of Voddy!!

As long as he's buying for me too :D

Mason and a townie doon after day 1. Not the best start but at least the cop found someone good. Let's just hope they haven't found a mason! 

Anyway. Time to have a read back and see if anything sticks out while I have another cup of tea.

Riddley Walker
Just now, AndyNic said:

Mason and a townie doon after day 1. Not the best start but at least the cop found someone good. Let's just hope they haven't found a mason! 

Anyway. Time to have a read back and see if anything sticks out while I have another cup of tea.

Tea and not coffee at 1015? 

As well as deviant behaviour that's goon juice if ever I saw it. 

Just now, Riddley Walker said:

Tea and not coffee at 1015? 

As well as deviant behaviour that's goon juice if ever I saw it. 

We're going for a walk in a couple of hours so will get a nice coffee then :)

I canny drink too much coffee it sends me doolally!

Riddley Walker
6 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

We're going for a walk in a couple of hours so will get a nice coffee then :)

I canny drink too much coffee it sends me doolally!

I need that strong black buzz inside me from 830am til about 2pm.

Peakybunnet

Vote Milky 

Stuck a vote on me to create a tie he said. 

you will know from previous games I hate a tie. I know I am vanilla white but don't think he is. 

If he is a goon think he might be aligned with Nunya. 

6 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

I need that strong black buzz inside me from 830am til about 2pm.

Aye I canny drink coffee after 2pm.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Plenty townies in this game so they need to prepare to be dispensable, even more so now.

Will be out sitting watching the game in the garden with a couple of mates and several beers this afternoon so will dip in and out of the thread throughout the day.

5 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Plenty townies in this game so they need to prepare to be dispensable, even more so now.

Will be out sitting watching the game in the garden with a couple of mates and several beers this afternoon so will dip in and out of the thread throughout the day.

that is why i think it is suspicious that peaky decided to save himself yesterday

Peakybunnet
3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

that is why i think it is suspicious that peaky decided to save himself yesterday

Lol, should have just commited suicide then. 🤣

Just now, Peakybunnet said:

Lol, should have just commited suicide then. 🤣

if you are a townie then yes as boof could have been good roled

Riddley Walker
8 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

I think attempting to analyse Peaky's mafia actions has become a futile exercise. 

Riddley Walker
1 minute ago, Smack said:

Patience, I'm working on a schpeil.

Glad you've not croaked it. 

More likely that you've been on a 48 hour ps5 bender you lucky chump. 

4 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

I think attempting to analyse Peaky's mafia actions has become a futile exercise. 

you defending your goon buddy there?

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

you defending your goon buddy there?

Bitch please. 

I'm insulted you'd think I would be as obvious as that. 

yvonnejambo

Glad Alfie is on the mend. 

Not a good start but at least it wasn’t the cop or Doc taken out. 

Just now, Riddley Walker said:

Glad you've not croaked it. 

More likely that you've been on a 48 hour ps5 bender you lucky chump. 

Not really used it much but it looks gorgeous 😍 and also a bit hideous. Thanks for your concern, and nice to see you on day 2 of a game!

I feel Dunks pain, hope wee Alfie is well enough to get on the bevvy today, perfect day for it with the sun shining, the jambos playing and a bit of bonus rugger. Should help make this game interesting. Hope everything's good with you too Alim, starting to wonder if these games are cursed.

So beyond saying the obvious, sad for Boof ☹️ and Stuart 😢 I've not got much. Kind of agree that Peaky is a mysterious player and difficult to unravel. 

I'll fire out a goon list just for the sake of controversy.

Alim

Dandy

Andy

7 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Bitch please. 

I'm insulted you'd think I would be as obvious as that. 

well you have survived day one so you must have some goon help

3 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Glad Alfie is on the mend. 

Not a good start but at least it wasn’t the cop or Doc taken out. 

are you gutted you missed hitting the cop or doc?

yvonnejambo

Goon list

Nunya

Alim

Dandy

we can presume Nunya and Alim are not masons at least.

Fair to say that looks like a very fortunate stab in the dark for the goons there.

Still some very quite players?

yvonnejambo
Just now, milky_26 said:

are you gutted you missed hitting the cop or doc?

No I’m very glad that your cronies failed! 

1 minute ago, Vlad Magic said:

Fair to say that looks like a very fortunate stab in the dark for the goons there.

Still some very quite players?

is that you gloating about hitting a mason?

Just now, yvonnejambo said:

No I’m very glad that your cronies failed! 

the foot and mouth brigade didn't take out stu

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

is that you gloating about hitting a mason?

Milky requiring a spoon for the 2nd game 😂😂

yvonnejambo

I’m suspicious of tea drinkers, I’m on my 3rd coffee trying to type minutes of a meeting that lasted 3 hours 😟

I’m considering cutting the grass.

The reward I give myself for cutting the grass is a beer.

If I have a beer I can have more beer.

Its a very simple and effective way of getting on it 👍

Riddley Walker
7 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

I’m suspicious of tea drinkers, I’m on my 3rd coffee trying to type minutes of a meeting that lasted 3 hours 😟

😍 I knew you would be YJ

Tenaciousdandy

day 1 votes, hopefully they are correct

andy votes peaky
peaky votes gofs
yvonne votes dandy
dandy votes yvonne
stuart votes nunya
seats votes sean
sheldon votes shapes
gofs votes peaky
milky votes vlad
riddley votes sheldon
shapes votes sheldon
boof votes sheldon
nunya votes boof
vlad votes nunya
boof unvote Sheldon  

vote Stuart  

unvote Stuart  

vote Yvonne  

unvote Yvonne  

vote Alim  

unvote Alim  

vote Seats  

unvote Seats  

vote Rudi  

unvote Rudi  

vote Vlad  

unvote Vlad  

vote Milky  

unvote Milky  

vote Shapes  

unvote Shapes  

vote AndyNic  

unvote AndyNic  

vote Peaky  

unvote Peaky  

vote Sean  

unvote Sean  

vote GOFS  

unvote GOFS  

vote A Boy Named Crow

unvote A Boy Named Crow

vote Riddley Walker

unvote Riddley Walker

vote Dr Cooper  

unvote Dr Cooper

vote Randy  

unvote Randy  

vote Smack  

unvote Smack  

vote Nunya Business

unvote Nunya Business

boof vote Sheldon  
rudi votes boof
boof unvotes sheldon
boof votes sean
crow votes boof
peaky unvotes gofs
peaky votes sheldon
milky unvotes vlad
milky vote peaky
peaky unvotes sheldon
peaky votes boof

Peakybunnet
47 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

if you are a townie then yes as boof could have been good roled

Could have been a goon or assassin. As an unrolled Townie you have to follow instinct until clues or leaders come on board. Dont think I will last this game somehow but am just a townie. 

Going to stick with my vote from yesterday. Not a lot to go on so I'm staying where I am. Have a slight suspicious Peaky could be dodgy due to yesterday's events so:

VOTE PEAKY