• Tenaciousdandy

• yvonnejambo

• Smack

• Peakybunnet

50 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Andy's usually spraying his scent all over the thread by now. Where are ya? 

3 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Anyways, Andy has been awful quiet

Count your blessings ffs.

Tenaciousdandy
11 minutes ago, Jamboross said:

giphy.gif

This little guppy ain't for biting, some of the others though...

I'm more interested in the mentally challenged bird of prey, do tell! 😂

tenor-10.gif

Stuart McNeill
9 hours ago, Boof said:

😟

Do you plan any announcement of the Spotter's investigation? Also...where do they come in the order of activities? Could be handy for the assassin to get the result if it happens to be a night the goons whack the spotter...maybe?

Cheers for bringing it up, this role has been the bain of my life.

I suppose for fairness it should be COP - DOC - SUPER TOWNIE - SPOTTER - GOONS - ASSASSIN.

See I am on Shapes goon list as well. Nothing like a bit of bitterness from previous games eh. Pathetic really. 

And Ridley voting me...goons circling early because the couldn’t get revenge last game due to me being the doc

Prince Buaben

morning all. just a townie. no need to mention bs I see. 

anyway 

vote shapes

Riddley Walker
9 hours ago, Smack said:

I'd investigate Riddley btw. Probe him good.

Investigate me all you like. All that will be returned is the odourless and slightly sad smell of a vanilla townie. 

41 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

See I am on Shapes goon list as well. Nothing like a bit of bitterness from previous games eh. Pathetic really. 

And Ridley voting me...goons circling early because the couldn’t get revenge last game due to me being the doc

🤷‍♂️ If you execute folk on the first page there's gonna be some payback, as you well know. 

Morning. Spent all night trying to buy a PS5.

Not got much more to add at the moment, Alim 100% goon though. 

27 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Investigate me all you like. All that will be returned is the odourless and slightly sad smell of a vanilla townie. 

🤷‍♂️ If you execute folk on the first page there's gonna be some payback, as you well know. 

I know that but it was really funny at the time 

forgive me?

Morning all and cheers for the game Stuart - even though you've made an absolute ^^^^ of it with the descriptions 😂

Only joking mate. Looking forward to this one! 

Anyway. Was absolutely burst yesterday so was in bed before the thread was posted but don't you worry - I'll be VERY ****ING ACTIVE this game as usual haha.

But first - I have some ****ing posts to respond to. Looking firmly in your direction, Shapes! 🤬

10 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

Andy's usually spraying his scent all over the thread by now. Where are ya? 

10 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Anyways, Andy has been awful quiet

Right here, lads.

10 hours ago, Smack said:

Count your blessings ffs.

Riddley Walker
1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

I know that but it was really funny at the time 

forgive me?

Mate, I absolutely and utterly respect it. It's a wonderful move. I killed three on the first day I was assassin. But this is my first game since. If I let this slide people are going to think I'm easily trampled on. 

🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

10 hours ago, Smack said:

Wonderful to be along for MAFIA: Basic Mafia Game 🙄 

Lucky I'm here really, got sidetracked by what looked like a mentally challenged bird of prey earlier. Curious incident.

I think Stuart might have chosen the 5 weakest players as goons, so my goon list is:

Riddley

Andy 

Alim

Ross

Sheldon

Vote Ross

We'll know immediately if Andy the Puny is roled if he sprays in this direction or not.

ANDY THE PUNY!? ANDY THE ****ING PUNY?!  

NUT. **** THIS! I'M NO TAK... actually it's fine. Shapes the goon trying to get a rise out of me but it won't work :)

1 minute ago, AndyNic said:

ANDY THE PUNY!? ANDY THE ****ING PUNY?!  

NUT. **** THIS! I'M NO TAK... actually it's fine. Shapes the goon trying to get a rise out of me but it won't work :)

Ikr? Bloody Shapes.

13 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Mate, I absolutely and utterly respect it. It's a wonderful move. I killed three on the first day I was assassin. But this is my first game since. If I let this slide people are going to think I'm easily trampled on. 

🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

You done me over (twice) I got you back, you then go for me this game meaning I have to go after you the next game there after.  

It needs to stop 

tenor.gif?itemid=15272835

Edited by AlimOzturk

6 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Ok that's me up to speed.

Wouldn't use BS if I was the cop as pointless, I'd just investigate Shapes.

BA330CB9-46E2-42F0-93D4-F15DA8993C66.jpeg

Riddley Walker
Just now, AlimOzturk said:

You done me over (twice) I got you back, you then go for me this game meaning I have to go after you the next game there after.  

It needs to stop 

Hmmm I done you up a couple of times as part of the game though. I think I'm entitled to vote for you after the page 1 execution. It's just a wee placeholder vote atm anyway. Might well change it to Andy or someone later. 

Riddley Walker
2 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Do people really hold grudges over others from previous games?

The words of a man who has never been assassinated on page 1.

Like you don’t

:Aye:

Nobody has forgiven you for your Dr. Shite Copper game. 

Fwiw someone tried to assassinate me first day last game (can’t remember who was assassin) they didn’t though cause I save myself. 

dinny see me greeting 

Edited by AlimOzturk

1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Fwiw someone tried to assassinate me first day last game (can’t remember who was assassin) they didn’t though cause I save myself. 

dinny see me greeting 

You've been greeting all morning. 

3 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

The words of a man who has never been assassinated on page 1.

Sheldon, I think I speak for everyone else in the game when I say: ****IN' RIGHT WE HOLD THOSE GRUDGES!

Riddley Walker
7 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

dinny see me greeting 

Having a wee cry this morning though. 

Riddley Walker

Also, I feel quite emotionally cold voting for you. There's no greeting and I'm not really that bothered. 

Water off a townie's back. 

Tenaciousdandy
2 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Wtf did I do to you Dandy/peaky to be voted for? 

Done nothing to me bud, just thought I'd put you out in the lead to see if anyone would come to your rescue 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
1 hour ago, AlimOzturk said:

Like you don’t

:Aye:

I don't 😂 it's just a game.

Happy to be proved wrong if you think otherwise.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
1 hour ago, Smack said:

Nobody has forgiven you for your Dr. Shite Copper game. 

Vote Smack

Finally a game where the person greeting on day 1 isnae me 

Edited by AndyNic

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, AndyNic said:

Finally a game where the person greeting on day 1 isnae me 

Yet 😋

2 hours ago, AndyNic said:

Morning all and cheers for the game Stuart - even though you've made an absolute ^^^^ of it with the descriptions 😂

Only joking mate. Looking forward to this one! 

Anyway. Was absolutely burst yesterday so was in bed before the thread was posted but don't you worry - I'll be VERY ****ING ACTIVE this game as usual haha.

But first - I have some ****ing posts to respond to. Looking firmly in your direction, Shapes! 🤬

I just had to read back the whole thread to see what you're on about because I've no mentioned you once :rofl:

3 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Oh boo hoo. You reap what you sow.

4 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I just had to read back the whole thread to see what you're on about because I've no mentioned you once :rofl:

Wait, I've just realised it was Smack that said it and not you! :vrface:

Apologies Shapes and a big 🤬 to Smack! 

2 hours ago, Smack said:

Ikr? Bloody Shapes.

2 hours ago, AndyNic said:

Dinny you start :lol:

ffs Smack. I was totally oblivious!

You swine!

Goon list 1 - S-club 5

1. shapes

8. Sheldon

9. smack