COVID is a hoax............REALLY!!

Just watching a breakfast program and some “non believers” have been posting video clips of empty wards.  Their so called evidence is based on a walk through a quiet corridor or two where there is no one to be seen.  Arseholes the lot them, my wife is an ICU nurse, I’d love to drag this lot through the ward my wife works in then, a quick visit to the mortuary to see all the false facts followed by a Q & A session with all the local families who have lost a loved one............

Im actually stunned people think it’s a government hoax........there is a theory doing the rounds that the jab actually contains a micro substance which will allow big brother to track you forever more 😂....a holes the lot of them.

Rant over.......

Right I’m off to pick up my wife after her 15hour shift. 

• Replies 210

• Jambo-Jimbo

• NANOJAMBO

• ri Alban

• highlandjambo3

1 hour ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Im actually stunned people think it’s a government hoax........there is a theory doing the rounds that the jab actually contains a micro substance which will allow big brother to track you forever more 😂....a holes the lot of them.

I thought it was just the Chinese, or is that the 5G. But then isnt it the 5G thats caused Covid?

Id blame Donald Trump but he's away golfing so Ill say its the Illuminati. Either them or Elon Musk.

Just watching a breakfast program and some “non believers” have been posting video clips of empty wards.  Their so called evidence is based on a walk through a quiet corridor or two where there is no one to be seen.  Arseholes the lot them, my wife is an ICU nurse, I’d love to drag this lot through the ward my wife works in then, a quick visit to the mortuary to see all the false facts followed by a Q & A session with all the local families who have lost a loved one............

Rant over.......

There's a few on the Coronavirus thread, who think it's all over the top to give the government the chance to take over. 

Don't go near it, you'll lose your temper. 

4 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

There's a few on the Coronavirus thread, who think it's all over the top to give the government the chance to take over. 

You’re right.

Post the same pish everyday just that they rephrase it.

Tbh I'm not shocked, if anything the last year has taught me is that there are even more fecked in the heid conspiracy loonies out there, than I'd thought there were previously.

People going round empty outpatients wards at the WEEKEND when they are shut and then claim that that's proof that hospitals aren't overwhelmed...............Outpatients closed at the weekend shocker!!!!!

Rant over.......

What do these muppets think their mobile phones do ? 😄:facepalm:

2 hours ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Rant over.......

Never underestimate how stupid a human can be.

31 minutes ago, been here before said:

I thought it was just the Chinese, or is that the 5G. But then isnt it the 5G thats caused Covid?

Id blame Donald Trump but he's away golfing so Ill say its the Illuminati. Either them or Elon Musk.

Oh for the  days when it was the masons/Jews/"big pharma". I just can't keep up. 

6 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

Exactly, 'Big Brother' has had the capabilities to pretty much track their every movement for decades, but this just shows how stupid these clowns are, that they don't realise it.

Edited by Jambo-Jimbo

26 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Most days it's just the same mixture of deniers, people with a political agenda and 'expert's' (in their own heads) 😏

I hope the Mods don't merge this thread. Keep it free from these people. 

Dennis Reynolds
11 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

I very rarely go on Facebook but there's one guy I know that's convinced the vaccine is to track the population for the NWO...

As he checks in everywhere and posts from his smartphone...

7 minutes ago, luckydug said:

Most days it's just the same mixture of deniers, people with a political agenda and 'expert's' (in their own heads) 😏

Yip, I'm spending less and less time on that thread nowadays for those very reasons, in fact I haven't been on it today, not yet.

29 minutes ago, luckydug said:

Just had to walk away from a scaffolder on site. I gave him space to pass and he said You're not worried about covid-19 pish. I said to his mate, "He's no one of them, is he" he nodded, yes. The scaffilder said"You mean one them wit sense"

I said"If people like you had any sense, everyone would be out of lockdown, but hey, 6000 kid on deid people" Fecking idiot. 

1 hour ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

You’re right.

Post the same pish everyday just that they rephrase it.

Spot on, im avoiding that thread now, on the list with the BBC news, skynews, any news, 

radio forth news, 

CavySlaveJambo

I've been focusing on what National Geographic have been publishing on there website (loads of good quality, scientific theory stuff) but the comments they get on facebook is wow! so many deniers out there.  

It is all well for them.  I'm hibernating, not because I am scared of Covid, but because if the hospitals get overwhelmed, I probably won't matter because I am disabled :(.  That and isolation is not a good thing for me. 

1 hour ago, Weakened Offender said:

YAAAAASSS! 

A Covid 19 thread for normal folk! 😎

It might get infiltrated by the usual suspects.

1 hour ago, Harry Potter said:

Spot on, im avoiding that thread now, on the list with the BBC news, skynews, any news, 

radio forth news, 

1 hour ago, LMc said:

I very rarely go on Facebook but there's one guy I know that's convinced the vaccine is to track the population for the NWO...

Oh they're everywhere just now. Utter helmets. 😁

2 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

It might get infiltrated by the usual suspects.

Sssshhhh, keep it doon a bit and they might not catch on we are here. 😄

2 hours ago, ri Alban said:

I gave up posting on that thread as it is full of those that I can't decide if they mean what they say or on a wind up. Credit goes to Red though for putting up the real figures and bringing some common sense to an otherwise car crash thread.  

The sort of wanks that are talking about being tracked by the Government are also the least ****ing interesting types of people in the first place.  No-one gives the slightest **** that you're away to the shops, had beans on toast for lunch, have booked yet another holiday to "Shagaluf" (ooh, the banter), or are going to visit your granny (who will be tagged in the post, even though they don't have the slightest clue what a Facebook is), and even if anyone at the Government did care, you've got it plastered all over Facebook and tagged every single person in a 200 metre radius anyway, so they'll know exactly what you're doing, where you're going, and who you're doing it with. 

Then, they'll go and like and share a fake "Jet2UK" or "Curry'ies" post giving away a "free holiday" or "damaged box TV that we can't legally sell" with 15 of their braindead pals, or comment the name of the street they first lived on + their mother's maiden name on a post about finding their "porn star name" or some other bollocks, without the slightest idea that they're freely giving away the sort of information used in security questions.

The same sort of people that post "I don't give Facebook permission to share my posts, photos, or any of my content" and then sit back and think "Sorted, that's legally binding". 

25 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

I gave up posting on that thread as it is full of those that I can't decide if they mean what they say or on a wind up. Credit goes to Red though for putting up the real figures and bringing some common sense to an otherwise car crash thread.  

I'm trying to stay off said thread too. Red is going great, and hopefully doesn't rise to the ex player fae  Belgium. 

6 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I'm trying to stay off said thread too. Red is going great, and hopefully doesn't rise to the ex player fae  Belgium. 

The best thing to do is to get yourself banned from that Covid thread. Best thing that happened to me. 

Personally I think something devious is going on but ****ed if I know what it is. Best just living life and not thinking to much about. 

Don’t even watch TV anymore or listen to the radio. Can’t face the doom and gloom. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

1 hour ago, Harry Potter said:

radio forth news, 

Started avoiding the need a bit over the last few weeks as all this covid news can have an effect.  

It has worked.  I'll begin watching it more when I get the vaccine.  

24 hours news should come with a health warning.  

22 minutes ago, tian447 said:

The sort of wanks that are talking about being tracked by the Government are also the least ****ing interesting types of people in the first place.  No-one gives the slightest **** that you're away to the shops, had beans on toast for lunch, have booked yet another holiday to "Shagaluf" (ooh, the banter), or are going to visit your granny (who will be tagged in the post, even though they don't have the slightest clue what a Facebook is), and even if anyone at the Government did care, you've got it plastered all over Facebook and tagged every single person in a 200 metre radius anyway, so they'll know exactly what you're doing, where you're going, and who you're doing it with. 

Then, they'll go and like and share a fake "Jet2UK" or "Curry'ies" post giving away a "free holiday" or "damaged box TV that we can't legally sell" with 15 of their braindead pals, or comment the name of the street they first lived on + their mother's maiden name on a post about finding their "porn star name" or some other bollocks, without the slightest idea that they're freely giving away the sort of information used in security questions.

The same sort of people that post "I don't give Facebook permission to share my posts, photos, or any of my content" and then sit back and think "Sorted, that's legally binding". 

And breathe 😂

11 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

The best thing to do is to get yourself banned from that Covid thread. Best thing that happened to me. 

Personally I think something devious is going on but ****ed if I know what it is. Best just living life and not thinking to much about. 

Don’t even watch TV anymore or listen to the radio. Can’t face the doom and gloom. 

There’s a certain poster who posts the statistics on that thread is where I get my most of my information.

10 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

And breathe 😂

Can't, the gubbernment installed 5G tracking devices in my lungs. :lol:

Sawdust Caesar

I know a guy who doesn't deny the existence of Covid-19 but believes it has been around for years and that Covid-38 is twice as bad as Covid-19. He's a total fruitloop.

Captain Lithuania

Definitely some people I will absolutely avoid talking to for the rest of my life now. Thought they were all right as well. 

Got my WHITE ENVELOPE in the post this morning 👍

Appointment for the covid vaccine next Monday. 

I stay in East Lothian and have to go to Craigmillar Medical centre. 

I would go to Aberdeen to get vaccinated if asked tbh. 

Just glad to get it done. 👍

43 minutes ago, luckydug said:

I would go to Aberdeen to get vaccinated if asked tbh. 

Do you have any blue colouring pens so you can make the envelope more authentic yourself? ;)

Great news anyway, luckydug. :thumb:

3 hours ago, LMc said:

Why would the Hulkster and Co want to track us?

20191207_HOF_NWO--fc7e6f8a87100d5a239d5b616e24e3b2.jpg

6 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Do you have any blue colouring pens so you can make the envelope more authentic yourself? ;)

Great news anyway, luckydug. :thumb:

Once again the colour blind are discriminated against. How will they know if the envelope is worth opening or not?

1 hour ago, AlimOzturk said:

What did you banned for, bud? 

Just now, Ron Burgundy said:

Once again the colour blind are discriminated against. How will they know if the envelope is worth opening or not?

Obviously the solution would be to have large thick letters saying "THIS ENVELOPE IS BLUE" on every blue envelope.

In fact, come to think of it, the same message could be used for all the white envelopes as well, even though they're not actually blue, until the boxes of blue ones arrive at Holyrood from Amazon. That way, folk will be absolutely sure that this is their Covid letter to be opened *now*, and not one to be left with the other letters behind the carriage clock on the mantelpiece for a few weeks before being opened. ;)

Joking aside, I actually think that the blue envelope is a good idea. They could have made sure they had plenty of them before making the announcement though. :D

1 minute ago, redjambo said:

Obviously the solution would be to have large thick letters saying "THIS ENVELOPE IS BLUE" on every blue envelope.

In fact, come to think of it, the same message could be used for all the white envelopes as well, even though they're not actually blue, until the boxes of blue ones arrive at Holyrood from Amazon. That way, folk will be absolutely sure that this is their Covid letter to be opened *now*, and not one to be left with the other letters behind the carriage clock on the mantelpiece for a few weeks before being opened. ;)

Joking aside, I actually think that the blue envelope is a good idea. They could have made sure they had plenty of them before making the announcement though. :D

It says NHS on it, does it not. Aw Naw, education in Scotland is terrible, what will we do. 

4 hours ago, LMc said:

I shut down my FB account, binned Twitter and put a few numpties on here on "Ignore" - life is so much better. 

16 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

What did you banned for, bud? 

Bit of a rant at A couple of posters. Was probably a bit out of order. 

1 hour ago, luckydug said:

I would go to Aberdeen to get vaccinated if asked tbh

There's an old geezer I see when I'm dog walking (one of the "it's only flu" brigade) who was moaning his tits off at having to go to Manchester/Birmingham (roughly a 2 hr round trip from here). I asked him why it was such a big deal to make a 2 hour round trip for a potentially life saving injection ? Didn't he think it was worth it ? Absolute roaster. 

To suggest Covid 19 is a hoax is not to suggest it does not exist.  Covid 19 by absolute fact exists – I do not dispute its existence.  That been said the mass hysteria, media obsession, the fear, the control and the constant propaganda to me is part of the biggest global hoax since Christianity.

I have always said this but in the grand scheme of things, Terminal cancer being a 10/10 on the severity scale, then covid 19 is about a 2 just slightly above a tubbed toe.

How dare so many folk on this thread belittle those opinions who differ to theirs on this.  These lockdowns and restrictions are huge huge shit and it affects us all, some more than others.  Everyone views it how they see fit – this is their right. 

As per usual the highly intolerant left and showing their bigotry on a mass scale.  Why not listen to our views for once, **** me – we certainly know all about yours…….it is 24/7 in the media.

Like it or not, more and more people are changing their views and starting to lean towards the stance I and many many others have.

I certainly don’t believe in the ‘great reset’ or any other conspiracy theory but there is certainly something sinister going on we are being lied to about.

This is a virus that an a insanely high amount of people do not die from once they catch it.  Every stat I hear ranges from 97% - 99.97%.  For arguments sake I would take 98.5 as a mortality figure.  The death figures for those who are healthy and dying from it are almost non-existent.  Yes, every death is a sad one but people die and people are dying from these lockdowns and restrictions. 

The healthy people who are at almost zero risk from this are having their lives destroyed.  We have been effectively imprisoned for a year.  Jobs lost, alcoholism and drug abuse through the roof, obesity through the roof, relationships ruined, depression now just a way of life and why?  Because the extremely small unhealthy population are dying slightly ahead of their time.  I am not devaluing a life just because someone is unhealthy but common sense has to come into play.  An entire planet is suffering when it could easily just be a small number.

You turn on the news and their reality is simply not our reality.  They talk like we leave our houses and are stepping over corpses and hospitals are bulging at the seams. All you hear about is the 0.05 odd percent who are dying.  Ever hear about the young kids who are jumping off 4 storey carparks to their deaths?

The world is going mad and absolutely everything else in life (many of these things far more severe than covid) are being swept to the side. Every single sniffle is being fast tracked ahead of them.  We are being lied to on a quite catastrophic scale in my opinion and I can’t see any form of recovery to what could have been handled in a way that it merited.

Edited by i8hibsh

1 hour ago, tian447 said:

You do them a mis-service my friend, of course the government 'deep state' & Bill Gates are interested in them, you have to remember unlike us who are nothing more than brainwashed sheep/seagulls who swallow every line the MSM & governments throw at us..............they know the 'truth' and as such that surely makes them the smartest person in the room....................certainly smarter than us mere brainwashed sheep/seagulls.  :laugh:

8 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

To suggest Covid 19 is a hoax is not to suggest it does not exist.  Covid 19 by absolute fact exists – I do not dispute its existence.  That been said the mass hysteria, media obsession, the fear, the control and the constant propaganda to me is part of the biggest global hoax since Christianity.

I have always said this but in the grand scheme of things, Terminal cancer being a 10/10 on the severity scale, then covid 19 is about a 2 just slightly above a tubbed toe.

How dare so many folk on this thread belittle those opinions who differ to theirs on this.  These lockdowns and restrictions are huge huge shit and it affects us all, some more than others.  Everyone views it how they see fit – this is their right. 

As per usual the highly intolerant left and showing their bigotry on a mass scale.  Why not listen to our views for once, **** me – we certainly know all about yours…….it is 24/7 in the media.

Like it or not, more and more people are changing their views and starting to lean towards the stance I and many many others have.

I certainly don’t believe in the ‘great reset’ or any other conspiracy theory but there is certainly something sinister going on we are being lied to about.

This is a virus that an a insanely high amount of people do not die from once they catch it.  Every stat I hear ranges from 97% - 99.97%.  For arguments sake I would take 98.5 as a mortality figure.  The death figures for those who are healthy and dying from it are almost non-existent.  Yes, every death is a sad one but people die and people are dying from these lockdowns and restrictions. 

The healthy people who are at almost zero risk from this are having their lives destroyed.  We have been effectively imprisoned for a year.  Jobs lost, relationships ruined, alcoholism and drug abuse through the roof, obesity through the roof, relationships ruined, depression now just a way of life and why?  Because the extremely small unhealthy population are dying slightly ahead of their time.  I am not devaluing a life just because someone is unhealthy but common sense has to come into play.  An entire planet is suffering when it could easily just be a small number.

You turn on the news and their reality is simply not our reality.  They talk like we leave our houses and are stepping over corpses and hospitals are bulging at the seams. All you hear about is the 0.05 odd percent who are dying.  Ever hear about the young kids who are jumping off 4 storey carparks to their deaths?

The world is going mad and absolutely everything else in life (many of these things far more severe than covid) are being swept to the side. Every single sniffle is being fast tracked ahead of them.  We are being lied to on a quite catastrophic scale in my opinion and I can’t see any form of recovery to what could have been handled in a way that it merited.

You get a hard time on here I8 but this is a fine post. Well said 👌

5 hours ago, been here before said:

Its Bezos , Musk and Branson , thats why they all moved to Mars.....that may have only been on Spitting Image and not the news i saw that though 🤔

1 hour ago, Captain Lithuania said:

Definitely some people I will absolutely avoid talking to for the rest of my life now. Thought they were all right as well. 

Agreed lockdown has led to a lot of wives being kicked to the spare room and asked to move out 😉

I bet all those covid fanatics (and that is essentially what you are), those who sit in their homes actively watching a mortality scorebaord 24/7 and eagerly awaiting the governments next command have never questioned it.

I on the other hand on many ocassions have questioned my stance.  Am I overloloking this? Am I wrong and I keep coming up with the same answer, an emphatic no.  But at least I have questioned it.

22 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I bet all those covid fanatics (and that is essentially what you are), those who sit in their homes actively watching a mortality scorebaord 24/7 and eagerly awaiting the governments next command have never questioned it.

I on the other hand on many ocassions have questioned my stance.  Am I overloloking this? Am I wrong and I keep coming up with the same answer, an emphatic no.  But at least I have questioned it.

Take it you’ll be knocking back the vaccine when offered then?

3 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

They'll all be changing their tune when airlines & other countries insist on vaccinations for holidaymakers.

Just watch. 

Just to address some earlier comments, it's very far from just being me who posts stats on the official thread (although thanks for the shout outs, aw shucks), and there are some really interesting and thought-provoking discussions on there as well. It's just that the noise-to-signal ratio can be very high at times. :smile: The JKB ignore facility really is your best friend on the thread, and I see from the two ignored posts above that the usual suspects have started to infiltrate here as well. :biggrin2:

2 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Absolutely not.  I am not at risk and I am no guinea pig.

If it was to go in my body then it would be without my consent and there is a term for something being forced in your body without consenting and that word kinda feels how I feel overall about the past 11 months.

My entire life has been ****ed over through no fault of my own and without any consent given.  They have taken my freedoms, my enjoyment and my mental health.

I feel sick to the core that I ever voted for a mainstream political party.  NEVER again!