Mafia - Pokemon

Shapes

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Sleeping with the girl next door behind the wifes back is something only a snake would do. 

Aye and as I said in the form of song above, it wasn't me.

• Replies 1.5k

• AndyNic

• AlimOzturk

• Riddley Walker

• Rudi Skacel

have checked my messages. All I know i am a innocent townie this time. I use to love Pokemon as a bairn and still have all my old Pokemon cards. Always thought the program that fighting Pokemon for human entertainment basically encourages animal cruelty. Always felt bad for the Pokemon and felt Mewtwo had a point when he cloned all the Pokemon and set them after the human race. 

Its typical of humans eh :rofl: here look at this alien creature thats crash landed here on Earth llet’s see how well they fight each other. That’s right we will even make huge stadiums and fight them to the death 😂

I absolutely hated Pokémon when I was younger. My mate used to ****ing love it as well. Only game I didn't mind was one on a Gameboy where there was this mini surf type game where you had to spin them round or something like that? 

Riddley Walker
24 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

have checked my messages. All I know i am a innocent townie this time. I use to love Pokemon as a bairn and still have all my old Pokemon cards. Always thought the program that fighting Pokemon for human entertainment basically encourages animal cruelty. Always felt bad for the Pokemon and felt Mewtwo had a point when he cloned all the Pokemon and set them after the human race. 

Seems a wee bit fake to me.

And you stopped the accusations after checking? Which goon are you?

49 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

I prefer it when you're modding as I always find my way onto your lists 😭

And rightly so serial goon 👍

Prince Buaben

Unvote Yvonne

Vote Alim

z

All we are trying to do is build collections and be is guilt tripping us. 

11 hours ago, AndyNic said:

Night all. I won't be on much tomorrow as I've said but will get on as much as I can. 

Thought today was Sunday :vrface:

I'll be more active today than tomorrow 👍🏼

Good Old Fashioned Scandal
4 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Zero posts so far:

Peaky

Sean

Good old fashioned scandal (GOFS)

I'm gonna be honest here, I dunno what I'm supposed to say 😂

Riddley Walker
4 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

Is that what they told you to say on the goon thread? :ninja:

7 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Is that what they told you to say on the goon thread? :ninja:

Is that what you told her to say on the goon thread? 🤔

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, Seats said:

Is that what you told her to say on the goon thread? 🤔

Is that what you told her to respond to me on the goon thread? 🤔

21 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

Just blether nonsense and call Riddley, or anyone else, a goon.

Noone knows anything yet it's all a shot in the dark.

2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Hanging out my Arse 🤮 

Reminds me, Alfie and I were star gazing after the Arbroath game last night and we got a cracking view of Uranus :D

Just now, Dunks said:

Reminds me, Alfie and I were star gazing after the Arbroath game last night and we got a cracking view of Uranus :D

I suggest you shut the curtains next time IanT.

1 hour ago, AlimOzturk said:

I suspect this is a post of significance. No idea what yet though. 15 roles, no way you are a townie posting that.

2 minutes ago, Seats said:

I suspect this is a post of significance. No idea what yet though. 15 roles, no way you are a townie posting that.

Barking up the wrong tree here. Happy to take the hit for the town though,  save other roled townies. 

40 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

Ok so if you're a Pokémon (Townie) you want to try look out for anyone posting something that could suggest they're bad (a goon) and wanting to kill the townies. If you're a goon, just let us know which one you are and then we can take it from there  👍🏼

10 minutes ago, Seats said:

Nah I can't see it Seats. Way too early in the game to post something that could be taken as dodgy surely? 

Edit: saying that could be a good role or a bad role I suppose 🤷🏽‍♂️

Edited by AndyNic

12 hours ago, Boof said:

BS: would, can't.

Goon list

Sheldon

Andy

Ian

Bunny 

As an unnamed Pokemon I have chosen to be Weedle. If you don't like it, tough.

Vote Dr. Sheldon Cooper

There's FIVE goons...

Goon list is now:
AlimOzturk

Sheldon

Andy

Ian

Bunny 

Riddley Walker
22 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Hanging out my Arse 🤮 

I had a bottle of wine and some beers last night. 

Feel fresh as a ****ing daisy :verysmug:

Edited by Riddley Walker

48 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

What sauce on a bacon roll?

Heinz tomato ketchup (the ONLY correct answer)

Some other lesser quality red sauce (not 100% correct, but acceptable)

Mayonnaise (the weird answer)

Broon sauce (the answer only a goon would give)

In other words, for the first day or so just spraff nonsense. If you're a goon or mason your pals on that PM thread will give you advice - some of it might even be worth listening to :lol: 

And if Vlad sends a PM - for the sake of all that is good in mankind don't read it, just alert the authorities. Any of MI5, CIA, KGB, PC Murdoch, Officer Dibble will do. Might be safer if you went for all of 'em.

Oh, aye - and Shapes will keep you right as well.

8 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

FTFY 

Not a very good fix, though. You seem to have substituted your goonly name for my innocent Weedley one.

After all...could this guy be a goon?

13-Weedle.png

2 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

People who have tomato sauce on a bacon roll make a strong case for the return of capital punishment. 

3 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

People who have tomato sauce on a bacon roll make a strong case for the return of capital punishment. 

vote riddley

Prince Buaben
5 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

:what:

people do that. 

8 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

5 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

2 minutes ago, Prince Buaben said:

:what:

people do that. 

Broon for a goon.

Think I'll have to revise my goon list.

5 minutes ago, Boof said:

I ****ing KNEW my 'shut the **** up' phase wouldn't last long :lol:

9 minutes ago, Boof said:

What sauce on a bacon roll?

Heinz tomato ketchup (the ONLY correct answer)

Some other lesser quality red sauce (not 100% correct, but acceptable)

Mayonnaise (the weird answer)

Broon sauce (the answer only a goon would give)

In other words, for the first day or so just spraff nonsense. If you're a goon or mason your pals on that PM thread will give you advice - some of it might even be worth listening to :lol: 

And if Vlad sends a PM - for the sake of all that is good in mankind don't read it, just alert the authorities. Any of MI5, CIA, KGB, PC Murdoch, Officer Dibble will do. Might be safer if you went for all of 'em.

Oh, aye - and Shapes will keep you right as well.

Try not to listen to Boof (unless you are both Masons or Goons) but if you're a townie Boof is very cunning and convincing and will make you think be is a townie when really he is a big STINKING goon and make you look really silly when you trust him. Look, it's started already - a sweet little innocent looking weedle Pokémon thing - but it's evil. Evil!

Anyway. More importantly - don't listen to anything I say.

Good Old Fashioned Scandal

Nah, people who have sauce on rolls are good arguments for the return of capital punishment. Sauce on bread is disgusting. Can't eat pizza for the same reason. 

1 minute ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

Nah, people who have sauce on rolls are good arguments for the return of capital punishment. Sauce on bread is disgusting. Can't eat pizza for the same reason. 

Assassin, then.

Mind - you're looking for roled folk so no point aiming anything at me.

2 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

This has taken a dark turn.

3 minutes ago, Good Old Fashioned Scandal said:

:wtf: