• Ulysses

• Tenaciousdandy

• Shanks said no

• sadj

JKB Secret Santa 2020 deadline announcement

OK, y'all, we're setting a deadline for entries to the game.

JKB Secret Santa is open to all subscribed members.  If you'd like to play, please post on the thread or drop @Ulyssesor @Boofa PM no later than:

Tuesday, December 15th at 9 pm Edinburgh time

Ho Ho, mwahahahahahahaha Ho.  :smiliz19:

Just a wee bump to the top again.

Just over 2 days to go.

Subscriptions still available if you haven't got one and want to take part. 

Choose which one you'd like right here.

On 12/12/2020 at 18:01, Ulysses said:

JKB Secret Santa is open to all subscribed members.  If you'd like to play, please post on the thread or drop @Ulyssesor @Boofa PM no later than:

If we've already expressed an interest, do we need to confirm that with a reply to the deadline announcement?

3 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

If we've already expressed an interest, do we need to confirm that with a reply to the deadline announcement?

Nope - *checks list twice* - despite a little naughtiness around June 12th, you're in.

1 hour ago, Boof said:

Nope - *checks list twice* - despite a little naughtiness around June 12th, you're in.

38 players have signed up:

Angry Haggis
Arthur Morgan
Bigsmak
brownkg
Dandyman79
Disco Dave
Dunks
ellie0028
Finnbarr Saunders
Furious Styles
iantjambo
jamtartan74
jonesy
Kalamazoo Jambo
kila
King prawn
Marvin
milky_26
Morgan
Peakybunnet
psychedelicropcircle
Riddley Walker
Rudi Skacel
sadj
Sarah O
Shapes
Smack
Sooperstar
Stuart McNeill
Swanny17
Tams bird
The Frenchman Returns
yvonnejambo

Ho Ho feckin' Ho.  :smiliz19:

42 players have signed up, as follows:

Angry Haggis
Arthur Morgan
Bigsmak
brownkg
Dandyman79
Disco Dave
Dunks
ellie0028
Finnbarr Saunders
Furious Styles
iantjambo
jamtartan74
jonesy
Kalamazoo Jambo
kila
King prawn
Lord BJ
Marvin
milky_26
Morgan
Peakybunnet
psychedelicropcircle
Riddley Walker
Rudi Skacel
sadj
Sarah O
Shapes
Sir Gio
Smack
Sooperstar
Stuart McNeill
Swanny17
Tams bird
The Frenchman Returns
thehibsareintheirbeds
tian447
yvonnejambo

Ho Ho, and again, Ho.  :smiliz19:

On 12/12/2020 at 10:25, Dandyman79 said:

To hell with that, my head would explode, end up posting santa stuff on mafia and vice versa, its hard enough trying to find sneaky fecking goons never mind having to find secret Santa's as well lol 

So it be Vote Boof in the Secret Santa thread and you'll be asking if Boof bought for you in the Mafia thread.  That would be some feck up :laugh:

Tenaciousdandy
1 hour ago, Marvin said:

So it be Vote Boof in the Secret Santa thread and you'll be asking if Boof bought for you in the Mafia thread.  That would be some feck up :laugh:

Aye especially after a few wines, you'd all think it was some goon tactic 😂

15 minutes ago, Dandyman79 said:

Aye especially after a few wines, you'd all think it was some goon tactic 😂

Sssh don't give them ideas, then again 🤔

On 12/12/2020 at 18:01, Ulysses said:

Less than 23 hours to enter (subscribe first if you need to) :o 

If ye're not in - ye're oot!

21 hours ago, Ulysses said:

43 players have signed up, as follows:

Angry Haggis
Arthur Morgan
Bigsmak
brownkg

CavySlaveJambo
Dandyman79
Disco Dave
Dunks
ellie0028
Finnbarr Saunders
Furious Styles
iantjambo
jamtartan74
jonesy
Kalamazoo Jambo
kila
King prawn
Lord BJ
Marvin
milky_26
Morgan
Peakybunnet
psychedelicropcircle
Riddley Walker
Rudi Skacel
sadj
Sarah O
Shapes
Sir Gio
Smack
Sooperstar
Stuart McNeill
Swanny17
Tams bird
The Frenchman Returns
thehibsareintheirbeds
tian447
yvonnejambo

Ho Ho, and again, Ho.  :smiliz19:

@CavySlaveJambo - got you included.

Entries close tonight at 9 pm Edinburgh Time.

Less than 8 hours to get subscribed and entered.

We can't promise hours of fun...

Rightio, 43 players will be taking part in the game.

Angry Haggis
Arthur Morgan
Bigsmak
brownkg
CavySlaveJambo
Dandyman79
Disco Dave
Dunks
ellie0028
Finnbarr Saunders
Furious Styles
iantjambo
jamtartan74
jonesy
Kalamazoo Jambo
kila
King prawn
Lord BJ
Marvin
milky_26
Morgan
Peakybunnet
psychedelicropcircle
Riddley Walker
Rudi Skacel
sadj
Sarah O
Shapes
Sir Gio
Smack
Sooperstar
Stuart McNeill
Swanny17
Tams bird
The Frenchman Returns
thehibsareintheirbeds
tian447
yvonnejambo

You'll all be getting PMs tomorrow evening, so please keep an eye on yer inboxes.  :santa:

Ho Ho, ding a ling a ling a ling dong ding, Ho.  :smiliz19:

1 hour ago, Marvin said:

On my phone and it does things like that. My fat fingers don't help either :smiliz19:

Vote Fatty.

:humbug:

2 hours ago, milky_26 said:

There is no reason to bring Janet into this

Oh, very good!

It’s actually hard to believe, but she tells us she has managed to put on more weight since we last saw her.

That’s the last thing she needed.

3 hours ago, Morgan said:

Vote Fatty.

:humbug:

I'm actually quite slim but have big hands, was once known as Hands McGee, started by my first boss, 32 years ago :eek:

43 minutes ago, Marvin said:

I'm actually quite slim but have big hands, was once known as Hands McGee, started by my first boss, 32 years ago :eek:

Hi Debbie,

can’t believe you started work at the age of 33!

:wink: 

3 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Can't believe the goons killed Ulysses so early.

2020 can do one.

As the saying goes.  👍

9 hours ago, Angry Haggis said:

Yello - Im here. Soz - Inbox cleared down now. 

Ta.  :santa:

PM sent.  :smiliz19:

Can y'all check that your inboxes aren't full and that you can receive PMs?  Some players got PMs last night and the rest will be with you in the next hour or so. :santa3:

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

Can y'all check that your inboxes aren't full and that you can receive PMs?  Some players got PMs last night and the rest will be with you in the next hour or so. :santa3:

:wow:

12 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

8CCFCDE5-0C97-44DE-9748-ACBB4773EB80.gif