Popescu

Jambo4050

Ainsley Harriott
Just now, Luscious Laryea said:

Wasn't the worst today but he'll surely leave when we get promoted. Not up to much.

Aye but hes a Johnny foreigner so the knuckle daggers will make him this seasons scapegoat 

lost in space
1 minute ago, Luscious Laryea said:

Wasn't the worst today but he'll surely leave when we get promoted. Not up to much.

He may have retired by the time we are promoted.

1 minute ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

Aye but hes a Johnny foreigner so the knuckle daggers will make him this seasons scapegoat 

What you on about?

1 minute ago, Luscious Laryea said:

When we getting promoted like we are absolutely rank.Just keep doing what the players are doing though bury our heads in the sand.

We have a real fight to get out of this division and right now teams are much hungrier than us.

Luscious Laryea
1 minute ago, lost in space said:

He may have retired by the time we are promoted.

If today's anything to go by it's not going to be the canter it should have been!

Ainsley Harriott
2 minutes ago, Jambo4050 said:

What you on about?

Would have thought it was fairly obvious. I'm guessing you are of low intelligence 

1 hour ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

Looked far more comfortable on right hand side, with very little to do.

Our problems lay with the mundane possession tactics and lack of any creativity and drive from the more positive players which today were everyone outside of Gordon, Berra and Popescu and to a lesser extent Haring.

I’m his biggest critic bar none. Didn’t think he was the problem today and only played because Halkett picked up an injury. These arseholes at the top end of the pitch were more culpable. A couple of missed sitters and zero goals in 2 hours against Alloa.

21 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

St Mirren fans loved him. He wasn’t the worst today 

I don't know what they seen in him. His last teams supporters seemed delighted he left. 

16 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

I don't know what they seen in him. His last teams supporters seemed delighted he left. 

they did love him and were gutted when he left. He was really poor for the Dunfermline game with the deflected goal. He is better with the ball at his feet than Berra or halkett 

27 minutes ago, Spellczech said:

I don't think today is a day for a thread about him. Our problems were further forward.

Absolutely.  The back 4 had **** all to do most of the game.  Blame the statues in front of them.  

4 hours ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

Would have thought it was fairly obvious. I'm guessing you are of low intelligence 

Blocked for being a knuckle dragger. 

1 hour ago, David McCaig said:

The simple fact is, that in Souttar's absence, Berra is still our best central defender.

Correct although some don’t see it.

2 hours ago, Newton51 said:

they did love him and were gutted when he left. He was really poor for the Dunfermline game with the deflected goal. He is better with the ball at his feet than Berra or halkett 

Not a better Defender than either though which is what we need him to do. You can tell already from his short time at the club his mistakes and brain farts will lead to us conceding goals. He played a bug part in the one today with a terrible clearance that led to the penalty. 

WheatfieldWarrior

Problems up top today, with both converting chances and creating them.  

More culpable would be Boyce, Naismith, Lee and the wingers.

Popescu was on for a clean sheet before walker gave away a pen. 

14 hours ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

how do you say ‘pish’ in Romanian?

This is where we are under Budge after her '5 year plan'. This being her 7th season. In the championship getting pumped out the diddy cup by a bunch of part timers. Facing yet another transfer window of stinking horseshit players hand selected by Ann's Tupperware club. One European qualification in 7 seasons, a million pound pitch that is fit only for a game of polo and fans losing interest.  What a ****ing disaster she has been.