• Dusk_Till_Dawn

• Francis Albert

• NANOJAMBO

Just now, The Roller said:

**** off.

Every single decision made on the footballing side has been a ****in disaster.

You’re the one common denominator.

Go.

Oh go and get a life. You’ve no idea how a business is run - you just spout tosh 

Should have done the honourable thing and resigned at the end of last season given the disasters she's overseen.

Bringing back Neilson seemed a bad idea at the time and it's starting to look very bad now.

Massive changes needed at the club.

Just now, Baxfee said:

Oh go and get a life. You’ve no idea how a business is run - you just spout tosh 

Couldn’t give a **** about restaurants, new stands and ****in museums.

Every decision made where it matters has been a disaster.

Neil Dongcaster

She needs to go. She’s clinging on to power for dear life. 

I understand she brings in a lot of money, she also wastes a lot of money.

1 minute ago, Baxfee said:

Yeah mate, she's done a cracking job. Jesus Christ.

1 minute ago, Baxfee said:

The problem is that being a football team is part of this business and as a football team we’ve been failing since Ian Cathro was appointed.

Unfortunately there is only one person who is responsible for overseeing this. 

Like it or not, we need someone in who is clued up making decisions on footballing matters. AB, shrewd businesswoman she might is making a mess of the footballing side of the business. 

She has had 6 years and keeps getting it wrong on the pitch.  We are fur coat, nae skants etc.  That documentary the other night could've been called Slateford Wives.   

On the footballing front, what had she done right?  

5 minutes ago, Baxfee said:

Tbf to the OP, they did clearly state disaster on the footballing side. There's no denying shes done great things in saving us at the start and really pushing the commercial side of the club. Shame the fundamental part of football is enjoy  watching your team and, hopefully see them win something whilst entertaining the fans. Every fan in Scotland has been entertained by us the past couple of years except our own!

Problem is, given her previous, should this shit continue, she’ll give Neilson far too long, dismiss him, keep him at the club, give Elbows a chance, dismiss him, keep him at the club, then spend 6 weeks appointing someone.

We can’t afford to be ****in about here but that’s exactly what she’ll do.

We’re ****ed for as long as she’s at the club.

She said the other night in the documentary that 11000 fans buying season tickets this season saved the club.  That's us quits and should out an end to the 'but she saved our club's arguments.  

On the park she has been a disaster.  

Definitely time is up for budge. Wee handover to foundation of hearts and we kick on. 

Promotion has to be out main priority. 

Still should not be losing to part time shite like alloa. 

And AstroTurf can **** right off

5 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

She has had 6 years and keeps getting it wrong on the pitch.  We are fur coat, nae skants etc.  That documentary the other night could've been called Slateford Wives.   

On the footballing front, what had she done right?  

Made me chuckle. 

Quite an achievement at this moment in time. 

SomethingAboutObua

Time to go, appreciated everything shes done for the club and will surely go down in history as a club hero, but ****ing hell now.

Everything has been on the downward slide since Cathro, same problems are falling into everything, horrific recruitment, stupid contracts, no youth, even Aaron Hickey, our only successful youth player in years and we didn't have him signed to a long term contract. 

Get going please, Budge.

It's time for her to spend mair time with the grand bairns....

She is done playing around with our football club.........She certainly reinvents new ways to screw up my Saturday nights.

Her time is up. Things are too soft, and she's dished out contracts in the past that do not encourage effort. We're in this mess because of her and a new era is needed.

15 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Do we ever go into lockdown like .net? Think it could be needed tonight.

Nah let them laugh because you know in a few weeks they will have another lockdown.

She’s got to go, constantly got it wrong with football decisions and has to take a huge portion of the blame for where we currently are.

Lot of people were won over by her attempts to keep us up last season but ultimately she failed in that too.  

Times up Ann.

1 minute ago, Jamboelite said:

She is a part of the problem but these players are more than capable and have been found wanting.

Most of our squad is not capable of anything more than we are getting now. Most of them haven't been found wanting. They are what they are............... utter shite.

5 minutes ago, The Roller said:

Problem is, given her previous, should this shit continue, she’ll give Neilson far too long, dismiss him, keep him at the club, give Elbows a chance, dismiss him, keep him at the club, then spend 6 weeks appointing someone.

We can’t afford to be ****in about here but that’s exactly what she’ll do.

We’re ****ed for as long as she’s at the club.

It's what we do her phone bill must be immense the amount of spfl pricks she rings for advice.

It's frankly embarrassing has been for years 

11 minutes ago, MoncurMacdonaldMercer said:

anyone criticising queen Ann is either a rangers or hibs fan must be

Or a Hearts fan.

19 minutes ago, Baxfee said:

It's a football team we need running - and that's the point, entirely!!!

Pleasing to see that most posters so far realise she is an absolute liability now. Bad decision after bad decision. 

The happy clappers are brainwashed I’m afraid. 

Leveins Battalion

Cathro,Levein,Stendel,Neilson doesnt matter who the manager is,failure is ingrained into this club now.

It's going to be a long a painfull road to restore some pride to this football club,Ann Budge sadly has run her course as a custodian of HMFC.Time to go.

15 minutes ago, Restonbabe said:

Definitely time is up for budge. Wee handover to foundation of hearts and we kick on. 

Promotion has to be out main priority. 

Still should not be losing to part time shite like alloa. 

And AstroTurf can **** right off

Would need to remove half of our everyday training pitches, then!

I don't get the impression that she gets particularly involved in the football side of things. Unless the assumption is that a CEO should be involved and is supposed to tear the manager a new one every time the team has a poor performance, I'm not sure what people expect her to be doing. 

27 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

To blame for everything.

Too many mistakes, not a clue.

Do one.

I know.   She got the team selection wrong, tactics wrong, too many chances squandered!.  What on earth was she thinking?

7 minutes ago, Famous 1874 said:

Pleasing to see that most posters so far realise she is an absolute liability now. Bad decision after bad decision. 

The happy clappers are brainwashed I’m afraid. 

They will be on here reminding us how she loaned us money etc..

Father Tiresias
4 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Cathro,Levein,Stendel,Neilson doesnt matter who the manager is,failure is ingrained into this club now.

It's going to be a long a painfull road to restore some pride to this football club,Ann Budge sadly has run her course as a custodian of HMFC.Time to go.

Cathro, Levein and Neilson are the same person.

Stendal was a breath of fresh air but Budge lost her bottle.