• luckyBatistuta

• jack D and coke

• Dawnrazor

• Greedy Jambo

56 minutes ago, BarneyBattles said:

Great book - as is 'My wicked wicked ways' - Errol Flynn autobiography. Top swordsman.

Taught swordmanship by Basil Rathbone

Rupert Pupkin

For all you old ravers..

Charissa Saverio (DJ Rap) still looking great at 51.

03D8FDD6-8125-4E8D-95E8-CE9BCE642437.jpeg

Edited by Rupert Pupkin

29 minutes ago, Rupert Pupkin said:

For all you old ravers..

Oh yes....away to Google her now. 

Rupert Pupkin
39 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Oh yes....away to Google her now. 

😂😂😂😂

You’re welcome.. She was lovely back in the day, but like a fine wine has got better with age..😱😱😍😍

3 hours ago, Rupert Pupkin said:

For all you old ravers..

Ha, beat me to it. 😁

Rupert Pupkin
1 hour ago, Marvin said:

Ha, beat me to it. 😁

Nowt wrong with more pictures of her..😍😍😂

10 hours ago, Rupert Pupkin said:

Nowt wrong with more pictures of her..😍😍😂

Fancied her in 1992 and she still a babe today 🥰

19 hours ago, Candy said:

Liz Hurely has been at it again on insta.

Glorious

19 hours ago, Norm said:

For 55, Liz Hurley is utterly incredible. 

4 hours ago, Roxy Hearts said:

She is one sexy women!

Where’s the pics then ffs?! 😀

11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Screenshot_20210130-161636_Facebook.jpg

Those daily  marathons are taking their toll on Eddie. 

Despite the make up, can still see the 'tache. 😬

1 minute ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Those daily  marathons are taking their toll on Eddie. 

Despite the make up, can still see the 'tache. 😬

More like "Eddie" from Iron Maiden than Izzard.

2 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

More like "Eddie" from Iron Maiden than Izzard.

Wee Nic's wig is looking more like Mr Bronson's from Grange Hill every day! 😄

9 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Wee Nic's wig is looking more like Mr Bronson's from Grange Hill every day! 😄

😆

Has she ever been seen in the same room as this guy?

Fred_Gwynne_as_Herman_Munster_in_1964.jp

Edited by Dawnrazor

• 9 months later...
2 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

63!! 

Screenshot_20211125-225703_Instagram.thumb.jpg.4fc49aea9978df657090515a5f6fb10e.jpg

Screenshot_20211125-225714_Instagram.thumb.jpg.ec96f757300309f465a960be1d76468c.jpg

Well some bits of her are 63. Some are considerably younger. Her face is about as mobile as the Albert Hall. 

Thought that was Billy Eilish at first. 
I dedicated a good few to Madonna in my yoof but I honestly think she’s an absolute erse of a woman when she’s interviewed anywhere. 
Cant stand her. 
Would. 

51 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Nicola Sturgeon 

I’ve never thought she was much to look at but she’s went right off a cliff last year or two as well…

Different strokes for different folks tho I guess 🤷🏽‍♂️

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

I’ve never thought she was much to look at but she’s went right off a cliff last year or two as well…

Different strokes for different folks tho I guess 🤷🏽‍♂️

Aye you could see her coming at you with the strapon .quality :yas:

32 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

😮, older woman, Cathy Beale in eastenders, please note, not got a crush, need some time to think of more.

Edited by Harry Potter

37 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Never fancied being pegged masel tbh but again different strokes for different folks :lol: 

I know she is only 39 and young enough to be my daughter but her appearance on yesterday’s place in the sun caused a stooshy in our house, as I was caught perking aloud

2CC8C50F-8914-4240-A580-30C1C3B59CAD.jpeg

1 minute ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

I know she is only 39 and young enough to be my daughter but her appearance on yesterday’s place in the sun caused a stooshy in our house, as I was caught perking aloud

2CC8C50F-8914-4240-A580-30C1C3B59CAD.jpeg

Laura's one of my favourites. A fine looking woman. 

19 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Mate she never looked that good 30 years ago, that's a Photoshop master at work!

csdvsdvdv.jpg

If she took that daft thing off her teeth, I still would.