Sheeeeiiiiit🤤

3E9E8CC5-8B1A-40EE-AC4F-534A6812D88B.jpeg

2D7A115F-4704-4306-A2FB-33A4E3590AEA.jpeg

Now you’re talking...mmm,mmm😍😋

8 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Another Liz pic, just because she’s ridiculous😍

1F7A4E4D-B255-40D6-9CBA-A3379A96242A.jpeg

Only off putting thing is does she not appear to have a proper weird relationship with her son? Think he takes these pictures of her. Bit strange. 

29 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Only off putting thing is does she not appear to have a proper weird relationship with her son? Think he takes these pictures of her. Bit strange. 

Bloody hell, if I was her son I'd still have  been breast feeding when I was 19 never taking pictures!

44 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

That’s weird as, but...

14 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Bloody hell, if I was her son I'd still have  been breast feeding when I was 19 never taking pictures!

As Dawn says😮

She does have the best figure out of all the women on this thread imo. 

40 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

That’s weird as, but...

As Dawn says😮

She does have the best figure out of all the women on this thread imo. 

Good figure I agree but must’ve been some reason Shuggy Grant was away getting thrills off a $50 hooker instead. 

20 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Good figure I agree but must’ve been some reason Shuggy Grant was away getting thrills off a $50 hooker instead. 

He didn’t like her son watching🤷‍♂️

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29adufckwpq40nfw7amn

:lol: Some more revealing photos online if you have a wee look. I think she’ll be a little more adventurous than Liz😁

1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Gina Gershon, 55 years old

BCCE7EAE-856D-4420-8EE8-2F242083FE4B.jpeg

614C411E-1C1B-43B4-84DA-B397D40CE208.jpeg

9D4E51EC-FC59-41B6-9266-D1D6649503B6.jpeg

Love Gina Gershon. Looks absolute filth an all. You’d need a mop and bucket after a roll aboot with her I reckon 🤤

Just now, jack D and coke said:

Love Gina Gershon. Looks absolute filth an all. You’d need a mop and bucket after a roll aboot with her I reckon 🤤

I wouldn’t have to worry about a mop and bucket, I wouldn’t be coming back up for air.

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Didnt like her son taking pictures. Preferred the LA Cops taking them instead.

2 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Traci Bingham, 52 years old

B6BF07A7-88FF-48EA-ADF6-F3BE0FD86440.jpeg

8624088F-77F6-4139-8811-1A80C695A28D.jpeg

E35F52A0-8C86-41E1-AD14-71F0821B08A7.jpeg

ED9DBA45-54AB-47CA-93BD-A6F70EB30ADB.jpeg

234A7A06-5089-4965-B2B5-F98F4A0123D7.jpeg

Another sweet young thang with callouses on her knees...   :levein_interesting:

Not complaining or holding it against her (ooh matron, etc, etc.) you understand.   :thumbsup:

On 23/11/2020 at 12:26, luckyBatistuta said:

Maria Bello…most famous for her role in Coyote Ugly movie I think

53 years old

C0B774B9-EADB-4885-B2B9-7A9EB0A4BCD6.jpeg

Younger than you old boy 😃

3 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Another sweet young thang with callouses on her knees...   :levein_interesting:

Not complaining or holding it against her (ooh matron, etc, etc.) you understand.   :thumbsup:

She’s got knees 🤔 I’ll need to have another look at the pictures 😃

47 minutes ago, 3fingersreid said:

She’s got knees 🤔 I’ll need to have another look at the pictures 😃

2 minutes ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Her face. Just get that guy in drag feeling :lol:

Not seeing it myself, think she’s really attractive facially and well the rest speaks for itself😋

26 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Not seeing it myself, think she’s really attractive facially and well the rest speaks for itself😋

Certainly looking a bit better than one of my other Baywatch favourites...😅

69811C28-3228-44B6-B6CB-CD8F2855A52D.jpeg