Frank Mcgarvey

Hairdryer

Just now, Hairdryer said:

Arrested near a Tesco in Glasgow allegedly 

What for? Being in possession of weird google eyes in a public place? 
Pimping? 

And he’s not praying!

Very few names do you see in a thread title and wish the absolute worst upon them before opening.

Frank McGarvey makes that list.

a safe pair of sells

I'm not a violent man, but if I bumped into him in the street some time, it would be difficult not to book myself in to the Penthouse at Saughton Academy for a 5 stretch!! But he's not worth it.

a safe pair of sells
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

😄

he once slapped his thigh when the ref wasn't watching, fell on the deck and got Levein, I think, sent off! He was a horrible excuse of a footballer and man! Sympathy is in very short supply for that so called human being!

a safe pair of sells
5 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

See he’s doing well for himself and not let himself go 

E111CD2B-6A09-4A5E-85A7-B7E668FCD070.jpeg

A good Vet could maybe get that walking & talking!

27 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

At first i thought it was a certain ceo from down lochend way 😳😳

18 minutes ago, a safe pair of sells said:

A good Vet could maybe get that walking & talking!

A very talented footballer in his day and getting lifted for assault at 64 years 

of age you wonder why bother getting involved in crime at that age

36 minutes ago, Blackshades said:

Oh thought it was a stick on he had covid 19 as everyone else at stmirren seems to have had it

Even Covid has standards

a safe pair of sells
10 minutes ago, Tazio said:

How do his eyes not push his Gregory’s off? 

I thought those were his Contact Lenses!!!

on the NHS of course, so he can watch the punters & Mrs McGarvey fae the wardrobe clearly! Not something I want to witness.

23 minutes ago, Tazio said:

How do his eyes not push his Gregory’s off? 

Washing machine eyes.

Ones automatic and ones a' tae fxck.

a safe pair of sells
3 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Is he the manager of st Mirren or just an unemployed stmirreny, Celticy ned?

Manager of the St Midden Sellick Shoap??

Bet the taking's would be questionable at the end of day!!

1 hour ago, 1971fozzy said:

A face only a mother could love and even that’s pushing the boundaries 

I don’t think she’d even stretch that far. If I had a son as ugly as him then I’d disown him. I’m sure he’s a secret love child of jimmy saville..would explain the googly eyes anyway.

1 hour ago, 22games nro said:

See he is half dressed for his next location hopefully

Orion Costumes Mens Prison Black And White Stripe Convict Jail Uniform  Fancy Dress Costume: Amazon.co.uk: Clothing

2 hours ago, Norm said:

Obligatory McGarvey getting snapped by a Jambo and sent off in a game of fives story in 3....2....

@Floyd, come on mate, you ken the script...

Edited by trotter

WheatfieldWarrior
1 hour ago, i8hibsh said:

Sadly not the thread I was hoping for when clicking on it.

Have a bit of patience, he might catch something in prison.

My half sister

There's certain people you hate a lot who when they die you would be respectful and have thoughts for their family at this sad time......

Then there are other people.......

4 hours ago, 22games nro said:

He's no jim Jeffries that's for sure 😆