Deviant test - Dog or Clown

Smack

8 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Can easily revert to seeing a clown face and dog. Weird as **** though. 

Check you out with yer special eyes. 

• Replies 136

• Greedy Jambo

• Smack

• Dawnrazor

19 minutes ago, Smack said:

PRI_166584527.jpg.f762eded480514932fc847d225eb8007.jpg

🤷🏻‍♂️

Apparently if you can't see the clown/kid and you lie on your side, you can. Tried it, it worked! 😁

I see a baby chimpanzee sleeping against the clown/dog's right hand side.

Hope this helps.

Just now, Swanny17 said:

Not a clown, but I can see someone who looks like Scott Crabbe with a lot of lipstick on 👍😂

Crabbo, yes.

2 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

braw innit. 

He’s just here to wind folk up, Alim.

He’s really not worth it, my friend.

1 minute ago, Greedy Jambo said:

That's hilarious mate, bet you were one of those high school teachers that everybody hated. 

You’ve lost your bet.

Mate.

2 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

🤣 That's a good one tbf. Lazer :laugh2: 

Don't you start, you're just salty cos we disagree about Halkett, and you're wrong. 

3 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Oafft, i was only having a joke with you man, no need to swear, lucky i'm not a morgan and not going to "report you"

I did edit it. 

Suppose they do tell kids to spell out their words so I can probably see why you found it a tricky word. (Oh the Banter)

Anyways, I can’t talk as my spelling and grammar is ****ing pish as well. 

3 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

I did edit it. 

Suppose they do tell kids to spell out their words so I can probably see why you found it a tricky word. (Oh the Banter)

Anyways, I can’t talk as my spelling and grammar is ****ing pish as well. 

Ha, Just don't put a Z in a word cos all hell will break loose. 

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:greggy:

pmsl

You're like the chewing the fat scene with the football managers. 

STEVIE! STEVIE! PULL BACK!

Edited by Greedy Jambo

2 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Ha, Just don't put a Z in a word cos all hell will break loose. 

Well, deviant test is in the thread title :whistling:

2 hours ago, Helzibob said:

It’s a fat old black Labrador. How are people seeing a clown???

When first posted all I could see was a dog. had no idea WTF the OP was on about.

just looked again as there were lots of replies, all I could see was a clown (at a stretch as hughesy says)

took me ages to get to see the dog again.

Even when it's a load of tripe, folk still have to argue.

I see man's best pal. (outside of my cat)

3 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

Forget dugs and clowns.  Old woman or young woman??

What You See in This Famous Optical Illusion Could Reveal How Old You Are |  Live Science

Hopeless at this (along with "one or two" other things) but cannie see the auld one. That make me a deviant? :(

12 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

A Yellow Lab maybe but not a Gold one....

It was a reference to the black/gold dress thing that was 'big' a while back.

I can't see the dog anyway. :) 

10 hours ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

Even when it's a load of tripe, folk still have to argue.

I see man's best pal. (outside of my cat)

To slightly mis-quote Groucho Marx: "...and inside of a cat it's too dark to see anything!".

(The original quote was "inside of a dog", but I'm pretty sure the same would apply...   :whistling: )

3 hours ago, Lemongrab said:

It was a reference to the black/gold dress thing that was 'big' a while back.

I can't see the dog anyway. :) 

I know👍 it's just me being pedantic, a Labrador is either Yellow, Black or Chocolate not Gold or Fox Red or Charcoal as I've seen them advesed!!

Apologies 👍

11 hours ago, Maple Leaf said:

Old woman or young woman?? More interesting than dugs and clowns.

Young Woman or Old Woman - The Illusions Index

I could only see the old woman at first.

Showed it to my wife and she saw the young woman straight away.

Now, I see both.

9 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I could only see the old woman at first.

Showed it to my wife and she saw the young woman straight away.

Now, I see both.

Both.

Sawdust Caesar
1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

I know👍 it's just me being pedantic, a Labrador is either Yellow, Black or Chocolate not Gold or Fox Red or Charcoal as I've seen them advesed!!

Apologies 👍

image.jpeg.c6cec432bec31dcba501f8c3b1b7fdb5.jpeg

I've got to squint to see what looks like one of my children after eating a chocolate cake. Third rate clown if that's what it's supposed to be.

5 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

This messes with me more.

Which is the darker square? Then cover the middle of the picture with your pinkie.

Screenshot_20200930-130216_Chrome.jpg

The one on the top is still slightly darker, but it's very  close, much closer than one would think.

1 hour ago, Lemongrab said:

Kind of similar to the above, how many different coloured circles are there here?

5b5600b551dfbe2b008b45b9.jpg

Three dots each of four different colours.

But you're probably going to tell me that there's only one colour. :confused:

10 minutes ago, Maple Leaf said:

Three dots each of four different colours.

But you're probably going to tell me that there's only one colour. :confused:

Aye, you get an idea of it if you look through two fingers close to the screen. Not so good to do on a phone though.

The first one is a Labrador but if you just look at its nose you can see the clown appear.

The second one is scary as the young women suddenly becomes an old hag.:29:

Edited by All roads lead to Gorgie