• Tazio

• Maroon Sailor

• neilnunb

Liverpool look completely shot. The defence is a mess, the midfield is non existent. 

What's happened to them? Feet up after winning the title? Believing their own hype and think they just need to turn up? 

Even allowing for deflections, Villa have totally bossed them

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

At this rate I may just have to get sky sports again. 

The post match melt down by Evra today alone was worth the cost. 

My mate’s a Villa fan.  He’s devastated that there isn’t a full house watching this.  One of their biggest nights since they won the European cup. 

8 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

The post match melt down by Evra today alone was worth the cost. 

Yeah saw it on YouTube. Still laughing. What a state to get in 😱 entertaining tho

Please don't let them get 8. We'll never hear the end of "I'd 8-2 be a Liverpool fan" joke

Good to see the Scouse sense of humour coming through 😆

Particularly hope the absolute state that was sitting in front of me cheering on Liverpool AND Hearts the night we played them in the Europa at Tynecastle is in misery tonight. A bigger clown you could never meet. Still reckon to this day it was someone from JKB. 

Mental result. Looking at Klopp sitting there. He's won them the Champions League and the Premier League and yet here he is, overseeing one of the worst results in their history. 

Someone recently was talking about how Liverpool are the best in Europe, including Bayern... imagine what Villa would have done to Bayern tonight. Ooft.

Just now, Beast Boy said:

Someone recently was talking about how Liverpool are the best in Europe, including Bayern... imagine what Villa would have done to Bayern tonight. Ooft.

Bayern squeaked past Hertha 4-3 today. 

Just now, NANOJAMBO said:

Cannae wait for Sounness- he'll have a  heart attack. 

Again???

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Liverpool with 70% possession 

Aye, cos if you've got the ball the other team can't  score. 😄

8 hours ago, Tazio said:

All Liverpool need to do is not do anything too stupid and the league is theirs  as Man City and Leicester seem to be making a fine art out of shooting themselves in the foot. 

🤔

Liverpool fans were having a right good chuckle at man United as well. Maybe they will be competing against each other in the league after all, for a place in the top 10, while Villa, Everton and Spurs fight it out for the title 

9 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

Cannae wait for Sounness- he'll have a  heart attack. 

I thought I seen him resigning there before the break 😂 

10 minutes ago, gashauskis9 said:

Can these modern goalies now get the hint that they aren’t ****ing centre halves?  

Best part of Perriera’s game 

3 minutes ago, Barack said:

I must admit, I've not watched highlights or live PL games for over a year. But, Everton signing Rodriguez is for me, the signing of the season. I had a wee feeling that could be top 5, maybe 4th position because of it.

Would be in any team in that league.

Not a bad manager they’ve got as well, I’ve seen stranger things than Carlo Ancelotti and Jose Mourinho involving themselves in a title race. Wouldn’t ever have thought we’d see 2 managers of that class at the likes of Everton and Spurs 

coatbridgejambo
14 minutes ago, gashauskis9 said:

Directed by David Lynch this weekend. 

That made me chuckle 

Edited by coatbridgejambo

26 minutes ago, stevie1874 said:

Best part of Perriera’s game 

maybe why he’s rated down there 😂🤣😂.  The modern day Dino Zoff compared to some down there. 

10 minutes ago, Barack said:

True. Not convinced Spurs have the defence to cope.

Cup run, maybe. Overdue a trophy.

There’s a defence unfortunately Mourinho keeps swapping who’s going to play with Dier. And Dier shouldn’t be there in the first place.