Diana Rigg - Dead

milky_26

5 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Who?

A highly pumpable bird from the 60s. Was in the original Avengers. Also, the really old dear from thon Game of Thrones. The one who kills the wee shit who's the king. 

2 minutes ago, Normthebarman said:

A highly pumpable bird from the 60s. Was in the original Avengers. Also, the really old dear from thon Game of Thrones. The one who kills the wee shit who's the king. 

Ahh Game of Thrones, Ken who you mean now. 

RIP

45 minutes ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Otherwise known as Tracy Bond (James’s Mrs)

AC104612-A1EA-4DD3-9A80-CF928749C4E3.jpeg

Contessa Teresa Di Vicenzo.    Blofeld/Count Balthazar De Bleuchamp (Telly Savalas) promises to make her a Countess and she delivers the line "but I'm already a Countess".     GIRUY baldy.

24 minutes ago, Cade said:

206299b0ea2eede438f1f7d9bff95cac.jpgtumblr_nzprm0PMeR1ufri4go1_1280.jpg :shockio:

Once had a tie with a similar pattern, probably about the same time as that pic was taken. Must have seemed a good idea at the time, I suppose.

1 hour ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

Once had a tie with a similar pattern, probably about the same time as that pic was taken. Must have seemed a good idea at the time, I suppose.

In Fife, this is deemed as trendy, should've kept it, originals are in demand.

Edited by OBE

A very attractive and appealing young lady, these beautiful younger women who age gracefully without all the cosmetic surgery get my highest respect. Rest in Peace dear woman.

5 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Who?

Google not working tonight?

Or, just being smart arsed, as usual?

1 hour ago, Sharpie said:

A very attractive and appealing young lady, these beautiful younger women who age gracefully without all the cosmetic surgery get my highest respect. Rest in Peace dear woman.

Lovely post, Bob.  👍

Hope you are doing ok?

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Lovely post, Bob.  👍

Hope you are doing ok?

I couldn't give a **** in all honesty, Morgareeno. 

Edited by Greedy Jambo

1 minute ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I couldn't give a **** in all honesty, Morgareeno. 

So the story goes, Peeratto.

So the story goes.

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Lovely post, Bob.  👍

Hope you are doing ok?

Other than very sad, very lonely, I am pretty good, have a hard time like this sitting here on the computer and expecting to here her say are you going to be there all day, and then realise I will never ever hear that again, its not the type of thing you think about in preparation for grief.

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

But if JFK--1 likes her, we need to listen. 

You’re an odd one, Spacey.

@JFK-1 was only voicing his/her opinion.

It’s an opinion-based forum, yes?

Just now, Sharpie said:

Other than very sad, very lonely, I am pretty good, have a hard time like this sitting here on the computer and expecting to here her say are you going to be there all day, and then realise I will never ever hear that again, its not the type of thing you think about in preparation for grief.

Glad to hear you’re ok, Bob.

Can’t really imagine that pain you are going through.

:sad: 

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You’re an odd one, Spacey.

@JFK-1 was only voicing his/her opinion.

It’s an opinion-based forum, yes?

I wasn't being sarcastic,  I read the forums (not as much as you) but if there was anyone i would listen to, it would be JFK-1

He puts you to shame when it comes to writing and doesn't slag people off about they're lack of grammar.

Edited by Greedy Jambo

I wasn't being sarcastic,  I read the forums (not as much as you) but if there was anyone i would listen to, it would be JFK-1

In your opinion, Sags, how much time do I ‘read the forums’ nowadays?

Out of 24 hours,  I’m on here well under 2 hours per day.

Perhaps you are getting me mixed up with someone who is on around 17 hours a day.  No names, of course. 👍

3 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Pointless paggering over a Bond Bursds.   Ok.

Ursula Andress,  Claudine Auger or Luciana Paluzzi?

Luciana please.  😜

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

In your opinion, Sags, how much time do I ‘read the forums’ nowadays?

Out of 24 hours,  I’m on here well under 2 hours per day.

Perhaps you are getting me mixed up with someone who is on around 17 hours a day.  No names, of course. 👍

As victorian said, it's pointless paggering, but the fact that your name appears on my profile (every fecking week) tells me that you're a stalker. 

Every week?

I thought you hated liars?

Well, you must do, you started a thread about it.  Remember?  No, you probably don’t.

Just now, Morgan said:

Every week?

I thought you hated liars?

Well, you must do, you started a thread about it.  Remember?  No, you probably don’t.

You're making it worse for yourself.

Was also a great stage actress . She did all the classic roles , “ Medea “ and Shakespeare roles as well as her tv credits and film credits . 

3 hours ago, redjambo said:

Starred in one of my favourite horror films, Theatre of Blood.

14675-19246-2.jpg

Classic film , Vincent Price was deliciously hammy in it ! 

Just fire this on and see what yer wife says. 

She’s watching Sagan right now.

Loves a good rider.

Do you like him?

Just now, Morgan said:

She’s watching Sagan right now.

Loves a good rider.

Do you like him?

Peter Sagan and Rudi Skacel 

Legends. 

3 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

He puts you to shame when it comes to writing and doesn't slag people off about they're lack of grammar.

I'm assuming that was a deliberate mistake, just for a laugh.

23 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Who do you like Morgan?, apart from everybody.

Please, don’t flatter yourself.

It most certainly does not become you.

16 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Please, don’t flatter yourself.

It most certainly does not become you.

What's the name of that restaurant in edinburgh? 

It’s called ‘You’re not the least bit welcome’.

Capisce?

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

It’s called ‘You’re not the least bit welcome’.

Capisce?

You've really hurt me now, got me right in the feels.