• Hearts007

• neilnunb

All the frothers jizzing over United last week. A complete freak result. They are not a good side 

Edited by Absolute Scenes

They could still come back though, second half still to come.

Hopefully it will be double figures. Shite team, shite manager, shite support. 

1 minute ago, Mister T said:

Hibs worst scottish result in Europe could be under threat here. Worrying times.

Nah, the hobos were at hame.

On 05/08/2022 at 22:00, Bazzas right boot said:

Fair. 

But after our demotion and the court case I hope they get pumped 5-0 in the return leg, their arse collapses and they finish 2nd bottom above hibs, then get relegated and we get Levitt on a free due to a release clause. 

Their fans can then do another walk to raise money. 

I'm like Take That. 

I Never forget. 

😂 did u mean 5-0 1st half 🙈

Just now, Malinga the Swinga said:

They could still come back though, second half still to come.

Hopefully it will be double figures. Shite team, shite manager, shite support. 

Dundee hibs mate what you expect?

1 minute ago, Absolute Scenes said:

All the frothers jizzing over United last week. A complete freak result. They are not a good side 

Aye but they have  an amazing midfield 😂

Central Belt 1874

One of the worst professional goalkeeping performances I've ever seen in one half as well. 

So far out his depth in that first half its embarrassing. 

Just now, Barack said:

Hope folk aren't genuinely expecting similar at the weekend.

If you are...I'd recommend a good psychiatrist.

Beware the backlash...

Just now, Central Belt 1874 said:

One of the worst professional goalkeeping performances I've ever seen in one half as well. 

Na he had no chance wi the 5th 😉

I know people are laughing but it really is time we do something about the state of our game.

How dungcaster is still in a job is beyond a joke.

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Just now, whodanny said:

Beware the backlash...

🤣🤣

1 minute ago, Barack said:

If it's no' Hearts 6-0 by HT, I'm leaving.

3 minutes ago, gavvy said:

He could actually be worse than our ex goalkeeper 

so just hit the target on Sunday then! I still find it hard to believe these guys make a living out of football they must be amazing in training 🤷‍♂️

Getting what they have deserved imo

Cant see them being up for this weekend

Their keeper is clumsy to say the least

most definetly a weak point in their team we can exploit 

Easy to take the piss out of United - but this is one reason a lot of me would rather we were in the Conference rather than playing the likes of AZ Alkmaar (and better teams) with the risk of us imploding (which their would be let’s face it).

Levitt’s weight of pass for the second goal… we missed a trick not going for him 

::troll::

3 minutes ago, whodanny said:

Oh deary me it's 5 noo. McGonagle would have had a guid poem for this.

Over the Tay the train came puffin’

AZ five United nothing.

2 minutes ago, GBJambo said:

Embarrassment to Scottish football 😂

Aye ? Let’s just get ourselves in and out of Zurich first before we go sitting on that particular pedestal.

Thats a very good team they are playing. A team quite capable of doing the same to us if we should ever meet them

mickycameron98

Anyone fancy the conference league for Hearts after watching that? Maybe just get a wee practice year there 1st before we play the big boys 😂

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Don’t think anyone is . But this will be massively demoralising for Utd 

Just now, JimmyCant said:

Aye ? Let’s just get ourselves in and out of Zurich first before we go sitting on that particular pedestal.

Thats a very good team they are playing. A team quite capable of doing the same to us if we should ever meet them

😂 aye ok then 

Just now, jambokev said:

Over the Tay the train came puffin’

AZ five United nothing.

:rofl:Aaaaah brilliant Kev. I hereby nominate you as kickback's resident poet. That's genuinely got me laughing out loud, even the missus is laughing.

2 minutes ago, Central Belt 1874 said:

We don’t have the quality of AZ but 3 things that are clear about what some of our tactics should be.

1. Putting in crosses just in front of the keeper for Shankland or a runner to get their first.

2. Cut back crosses rather than flat looking crosses

3. If we can, let the ball run/stepovers for supporting players.

We don’t have the same quality but none of this should be beyond us.

2 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Easy to take the piss out of United - but this is one reason a lot of me would rather we were in the Conference rather than playing the likes of AZ Alkmaar (and better teams) with the risk of us imploding (which their would be let’s face it).

Ehhhhh ? It’s the likes of AZ Alkmaar we would get in the conference. don’t be fooled by idiots on here thinking it’s a diddy league

4 minutes ago, Central Belt 1874 said:

Yep he looks like a hibs goalie

3 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

AZ will play in the conference.