• Hearts007

• neilnunb

9 minutes ago, Serge said:

Wonder what Hibs official attendance will be. It looks like there's hardly any **** there!

usual 9000 and 4000 added on for a laugh.

Oh Yes.Does me.

The added bonus of the echodome encore ..Boo's., best part of the event.

Edited by A.JAMBO

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

The Lochend Cockends are on the glass mountain. Get the Garmins oot ya wanks.

:fth:

7 minutes ago, Jaap's Sigh said:

A dittery auld W anchor who can’t even run a chippy. 

A piece of shit. I’ll never forget the utter anguish he was in when it looked like a vote might save us from demotion. Him and   Doncaster lickspittle Dick Gordon stop me even considering listening to Sportsound now. Codheid wankstains  

5 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Boos loud and clear at Easter Road. 

Pleasing. 

All 5000 of them

8,002 at Shitodrie 🤣

Hibs have clearly added thousand of freebies into their attendance. Despos 🤣

Edited by neilnunb

Just think.

Drosss gets sacked after Hibsing every chance , drops down the league loses a cup final. Guess who recntly dropped into the rat hole.

Yes their new Self Presservation Society  Wizard...This is going to be brilliant, gift after gift after gift

Hibernian pain and misery gives me a feeling I can't describe. The best description would be like Superman soaking up the sun to recharge.

I'm sure I'm not alone.

1 minute ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Hibernian pain and misery gives me a feeling I can't describe. The best description would be like Superman soaking up the sun to recharge.

I'm sure I'm not alone.

Here's my hand Brother

Nice to see them dropping quicker than a rent boys drawers up Calton Hill.

:biggrin2:

3 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Hibs relatives dropping their drawers tonight....

Aye, but not willingly.

17 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

A piece of shit. I’ll never forget the utter anguish he was in when it looked like a vote might save us from demotion. Him and   Doncaster lickspittle Dick Gordon stop me even considering listening to Sportsound now. Codheid wankstains  

Never a truer word spoken 

Good news that Hibs'd it.

Great news Divock Origi scored a last gap winner for Liverpool. 5 game acca, £5 stake =£60.

:jambobanana: 

Crabhands Currie on Spurtscene results is requiring a boot in the Leightons.

Hha

Keep it up Jonno, you're onto something

1 minute ago, martoon said:

Great news Divock Origi scored a last gap winner for Liverpool. 5 game acca, £5 stake =£60.

Your round the night then?

1 minute ago, jambopilms said:

Tight League. Three wins in a row gets you right up there. We need to start picking up more points 

Every match feels like a big match these days. 3 points would be huge tomorrow. 

Just now, Morgan said:

Your round the night then?

Don't know about that, Morg.

Yon Peroni you drink is awfy dear.

Even more so in €'s, I suspect.

Just now, martoon said:

Don't know about that, Morg.

Yon Peroni you drink is awfy dear.

Even more so in €'s, I suspect.

1 Euro 29 cents gets you a 75cl bottle of Peroni in Italy.  👍

3 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Every match feels like a big match these days. 3 points would be huge tomorrow. 

Tomorrow's game is a great chance to put some space between us and the rest. (Assuming DUtd drop points to Celtic).

20 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

8,002 at Shitodrie 🤣

Hibs have clearly added thousand of freebies into their attendance. Despos 🤣

Good on them for getting over 8K in, huge crowd, as they only had 6295 at home in midweek!:lol:

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

1 Euro 29 cents gets you a 75cl bottle of Peroni in Italy.  👍

Actual? 😊

That's a cracking price. Often costs circa £6 for 4x330 here.

1 minute ago, 1953 said:

Tomorrow's game is a great chance to put some space between us and the rest. (Assuming DUtd drop points to Celtic).

As long as we win, there are advantages whatever the result with United and Tims but with the tribute act next Sunday we really must win. 

16 minutes ago, martoon said:

On a similar note Twatts equaliser completed my both teams to score.

£2 = £32 😊

Just now, The Treasurer said:

On a similar note Twatts equaliser completed my both teams to score.

£2 = £32 😊

Nice.

Feels good to be a winner, eh? 😊

Good news is that Jack Dross seems to think everything is hunky dory at the Fester Pit. Nice one mate, you keep it going, you're doing a tremendous job!:lol:

That & the clueless thickos on Radio Scotland don't seem much of a problem either, i.e. quote Mikey Stewart: "They don't seem like a club who've only taken 3pts from 24." They don't seem like it ya farking halfwit, they ARE ara club who've done that (thank ****!).:D

25 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Good on them for getting over 8K in, huge crowd, as they only had 6295 at home in midweek!:lol:

Clearly the weather improved,  that was the issue last week by a few accounts! 

Not bad. 

Motherwell drop 2  and Hibs still stuttering about the bottom 6.

A win Tommorrow sees a we gap developing. 

Need to keep N eye on Aberdeen tho, they are climbing and climbing and by all accounts playing well in general. 

9 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Good news is that Jack Dross seems to think everything is hunky dory at the Fester Pit. Nice one mate, you keep it going, you're doing a tremendous job!:lol:

That & the clueless thickos on Radio Scotland don't seem much of a problem either, i.e. quote Mikey Stewart: "They don't seem like a club who've only taken 3pts from 24." They don't seem like it ya farking halfwit, they ARE ara club who've done that (thank ****!).:D

That'll be 4 in 27 now? 

That is horrendous form. 

Once they get papped in the lc final their season should unravel nicely. 

Arthur Morgan
2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Not bad. 

Motherwell drop 2  and Hibs still stuttering about the bottom 6.

A win Tommorrow sees a we gap developing. 

Need to keep N eye on Aberdeen tho, they are climbing and climbing and by all accounts playing well in general. 

Yep. Aberdeen are the biggest threat, they have a really decent team on paper.

32 minutes ago, martoon said:

Actual? 😊

That's a cracking price. Often costs circa £6 for 4x330 here.

Morrisons were doing 12 bottles for £8 on various lagers a while back. 

I got 20 cases delivered. 

2 minutes ago, Bull's-eye said:

Great manager is Jack Ross.

Hibs are very very lucky to have him.

😂😂

I remember that being touted seriously on here as well. 

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

Nice to see them dropping quicker than a rent boys drawers up Calton Hill.

:biggrin2:

😄

59 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Shares in KY shooting through the roof.

:

😀😄

image-23-10-21-06-56-8.gif