*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

Stendelnator
4 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

Hibs costing me £379 on my coupon, that’ll teach me for going anywhere near that tinpot shithouse of a club.

Why would you bet against a team that have won 6 on the bounce??

• Replies 62.9k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Aye. Sponsored by Pampers.

Every year we get this belated xmas present.  Currently getting fisted by Ferranti thistle .  As a rival, they are a God send.  Though I'll enjoy their usual collapse this season more than before.  Relegated us for a couple of bob.  Also knowing that with our resources, we were pulling away from them and Aberdeen.  Never forgive these barstewards.  

1 minute ago, 1874robbo said:

What happened to McGinn? Has he ran full pelt into the post face first 

Livi boy wellied it into his face

1 minute ago, 1874robbo said:

What happened to McGinn? Has he ran full pelt into the post face first 

Early reports are, the post is fine.

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Made his first start for Wycome the other day btw.

Apparently he played a blinder in their win vs Cardiff. Didn't even realise it was his first start at the time. Assume he's struggled with injury.

Liked Uche a lot here. Very raw, but if he could focus on improving his game, and stay injury free, he could make a decent career in the game.

My new year resolution is to stop laughing at Hibs. I've friends and family who support them so out of respect... What... 2-0 down at home to Livingston.. 😂😂😂😂😂

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Missed that kick out. Sounds normal though for a daft wee laddy though. Other than that what did he do wrong or miss to Rangers benefit?

Celtic fans would've been screaming for a sending off if it had been the other way, and morelos not getting booked was down to the fourth official.  Celtic blaming Beaton is pathetic.  

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Tam McAnus must be frothing at the gash.

Is it him thats co-commentating. Whomever it is has such a way with words. “Had a claim there” depressed voice replies “yip” and “mmmm”

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Missed that kick out. Sounds normal though for a daft wee laddy though. Other than that what did he do wrong or miss to Rangers benefit?

He didn't do anything in great favour of his boyhood heroes. Imo

I was making myself a drink when Nitin got sent off. Can't comment.

Just now, Locky said:

Anyone got a link? This sounds too good to miss.

Its on hesgoals , not on vipleague for some reason

1 minute ago, Locky said:

Had a look at hesgoal but couldn't see it.

No idea then mate thats where i found it , had the Abdn v Utd game on from vipleague before that

6 minutes ago, Tazio said:

He looks crap for a very good reason. 
The reason being he actually is crap.  

I'm inclined to agree with your well reasoned argument 👍 

16 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

Just as well there ain’t any fans there as they’d be streaming down the stairs and out the exits already!!😂

Streaming? I always picture people streaming out of somewhere as being in large numbers. 

Just now, Gmcjambo said:

Looks very slow!

Very similar to the Gogic reply. 
he looks slow for a very good reason. 
He actually is slow. 
😄

12 minutes ago, Stendelnator said:

Why would you bet against a team that have won 6 on the bounce??

I did a hat trick of long odds teams Hamilton, Killie and Hibs as i fancied that streak to come to an end.

3 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Streaming? I always picture people streaming out of somewhere as being in large numbers. 

Trickling I meant.

3 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Very similar to the Gogic reply. 
he looks slow for a very good reason. 
He actually is slow. 
😄

You should be doing the commentary with your sharp and insightful analysis 😆

1 minute ago, Gone said:

Stenny Stirling abandoned due to a serious head injury

Never good to hear , hopefully the lads ok 😞

1 minute ago, Gone said:

Stenny Stirling abandoned due to a serious head injury

Must be a bad one for the game to be abandoned 😔 

Just now, Gmcjambo said:

More insightful than Tam is 

1 minute ago, Gmcjambo said:

It’s true. Especially when I compare myself to most of the slavering arses that get paid for it. 

Lockdown.  😂😂😂❤❤❤

No wonder.  Two of Europe's glamour clubs, Ross Co. and Livingston strolling it at the Giro.

Jack and Ron will be coming under intense scrutiny.

37 minutes ago, sadj said:

What did Madden fo wrong today. Few mmm moments and I thought Morelos made the most of the Bitton “cuddle” but he seemed quite fair. 

Fingers crossed his legs fallen off , purely for Scottish Footballs benefit when we play Israel for the fortyfifth time in a fortnight

Surely his back up can’t be any worse than him 🤔😜?

Just now, Candy said:

Its amazing  how much pish the hibs tv guys talk

Was just thinking that , Tam just makes noises and the commentator is a ***** , “Livi scramble it clear” biy had about 5yards of space to clear it