• Replies 116

• Busby8

• Jamhammer

• jambopilms

• Leveins Battalion

We'll draw the first game against Dundee, and the internet in Scotland will implode.

I see Gerard being away sooner rather than later. English championship will have its usual manager panic 6 or so weeks into the season.

Hearts to suffer some absolutely mad refereeing decisions.

At least one lower league club unable to fufill fixtures 

I predict that the season will be called/cancelled early and that at least 2 SPL teams will go to the wall.

Shame and it would be lovely if Celtic weren’t top 

Half the clubs in Scotland will go bust.

Hearts will skoosh the diddy league.

Don't give a shite what happens in the Premiership.

Covid causes more havoc and the season can’t continue and is cancelled, but no relegation or promotion.

40 minutes ago, hueyview said:

I see Rangers stopping 10 in a row...  Celts coming second...  Hibs mid table

Hearts ahead 12 points by Christmas

Please god, when we get the jab.....  Grounds filling up by Easter..🙄

12 points ahead by xmas a tough ask when we dont kick off til into october!!

3 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Covid causes more havoc and the season can’t continue and is cancelled, but no relegation or promotion.

No relegation or promotion but Celtic still win the top league though. A precedent has been set. 

5 games in, top of the league, champions. Done and dusted.

LeylandJambo
19 minutes ago, Jamhammer said:

I predict that the season will be called/cancelled early and that at least 2 SPL teams will go to the wall.

The seethe would be amazing if that happened.

Don’t really care what happens in the top division. 

We will absolutely stroll the Bush League.

26 minutes ago, Mundaydog said:

Pretty much this.

35 minutes ago, Jamhammer said:

🤞🤞🤞 if there is a god🙏

41 minutes ago, Mundaydog said:

As if they weren’t bad enough before, but up a notch😤

Edited by luckyBatistuta

sidjamesbottle

We're 5-0 up in the cup final against Celtic Brown tests positive for Covid during the water break, game abandoned and Celtic awarded a 6-5 win, Liewell quoting we defo would have gone on to win it !! 

Hearts top with 81 points

100 goals for

Nil against

oh and

Berwick Rangers promoted  😂

Hibs in admin

Edited by BelgeJambo

Leveins Battalion
7 minutes ago, jambopilms said:

It won't be as easy as last time.

Aye with no Rangers and Hibs?Good yin.

1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

and the other teams should be a lot weaker due to financial pressures

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

and the other teams should be a lot weaker due to financial pressures

Were going to toil though with 9 internationals in the team.🙄

Doncaster will declare Celtic 10-in-a-row champions with the two thirds of the season to play for and Rangers 6pts clear, remove promotion and relegation, accidently activate a clause in contract that means the SPFL pay sky £30m a season, and still be in his post as the chairmen grumble but do nothing. 3 Premiership clubs will go out of business but fans wont/notice care "cos Hertz are in championship, its pure funny."

Edited by jamboinglasgow

LarrysRightFoot

I’ve been saying to my mates that if a vaccine isn’t easily available by the turn of the year I reckon the following will happen -

They will trial/test partial crowds at games but the first sign of any spike in anyway related to crowds they will be binned until a vaccine is available.

This in turn will mean a number of clubs cannot fulfil their fixtures.

Lower league seasons will then be declared null and void.

We will take legal action and lose and have to play a full championship campaign in 2021/22. 

At the end of that season it will be decided the Premiership is expanded. 

Sod’s law.

Edited by LarrysRightFoot

allystrachan
47 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I see this happening too

LarrysRightFoot
18 minutes ago, LarrysRightFoot said:

I’ve been saying to my mates that if a vaccine isn’t easily available by the turn of the year I reckon the following will happen -

They will trial/test partial crowds at games but the first sign of any spike in anyway related to crowds they will be binned until a vaccine is available.

This in turn will mean a number of clubs cannot fulfil their fixtures.

Lower league seasons will then be declared null and void.

We will take legal action and lose and have to play a full championship campaign in 2021/22. 

At the end of that season it will be decided the Premiership is expanded. 

Sod’s law.

So it begins....

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/53610375

Scottie Wanshot.
1 hour ago, Jambof3tornado said:

as long as we're top at the end.

Skoosh the league by auld years night. Players will then go onto triple sessions till August. The women’s team will take over and horse the rest of the league fixtures till endex. There will be £2 mill in the FOH kitty and the corners will be filled in. W@nkspangle Thunderc@nt Doncaster in the tin pail on fraud charges getting reamed by big Surfboard c0ck Smithers from Clovenstone as a nightly ritual. Epic 👍🏻

So Nicola says a mid September return of fans in Scotland while Boris now says October.  The way the virus is returning, I doubt we will see any attendences for the remainder of 2020.  My concern is not controlling supporters in the ground but distancing at full time exiting onto Gorgie Rd.

1 hour ago, Leveins Battalion said:

I predict we will see the renaissance of HMFC.

Not interested in anything else.

Same here exactly.  Two trophies far from outside the realms of possibility.

Will be tragic if some of the clubs who failed to back us go to the wall.

1 hour ago, Leveins Battalion said:

I predict we will see the renaissance of HMFC.

Not interested in anything else.

Same here exactly.  Two trophies far from outside the realms of possibility.

Will be tragic if some of the clubs who failed to back us go to the wall.

58 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

55 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Were going to toil though with 9 internationals in the team.🙄

Last time we were young and hungry, these internationals were lazy and uninterested for the last 18 months. These 9 international couldn't scrape a win against the mighty st mirren or Hamilton.

We will win but it won't be a record breaking season like last time. There will be some tantrums on here a few times at least.

It won’t happen but I’d like lots of 10-0s.  No holding back in any game (maybe ICT, a 1-0 there) just roger every team.

Portable Badger
1 hour ago, milky_26 said:

hearts to recieve a record number of red cards and conceed a record number of penalties

.........and Ann Budge red carded and asked to leave the stand!!

We change our name to AAHeart of Midlothian and win the league because no games are able to be played but we are top of the table.

3 hours ago, Jamhammer said:

Won't be cancelled.

Jeopardise 9.75 IAR ?

Not likely.

David McCaig
3 hours ago, Jambof3tornado said:

...  And two matches to be postponed/rearranged!!

skinnybob72

Hibs will be saved from going under by Celtic and will effectively become their ‘colt team’ albeit unofficially. 

Hearts will win the Championship by being the only team left in business when CV means no fans at any games all season. 

Then be denied promotion. 

I expect Hearts to go unbeaten in the Championship. The players are certainly capable if they sort their shit out. In fact, they owe us that level of performance. 

We have to beat Hibs in the Semis. If we could get revenge on Celtic in the final, that would be wonderful. Unlikely, we can but hope though. 

I hope Rangers win the league. They are the only other team capable. Celtic winning 10in a row when they haven't even actually won 9 would be truly abhorrent. 

David McCaig
2 hours ago, Tasavallan said:

So Nicola says a mid September return of fans in Scotland while Boris now says October.  The way the virus is returning, I doubt we will see any attendences for the remainder of 2020.  My concern is not controlling supporters in the ground but distancing at full time exiting onto Gorgie Rd.

I think we are now approaching the stage where no fans will be in grounds until a vaccine is found.

It's becoming clear that the virus is only suppressed via lockdown and as soon you allow activities beyond a certain point the virus starts to return.

33 minutes ago, Busby8 said:

Won't be cancelled.

Jeopardise 9.75 IAR ?

Not likely.

The beauty is it is not up to the corrupt fools at the SFA/SPFL but the government.

A precedent has been set. Let’s ave it

1 minute ago, David McCaig said:

I think we are now approaching the stage where no fans will be in grounds until a vaccine is found.

It's becoming clear that the virus is only suppressed via lockdown and as soon you allow activities beyond a certain point the virus starts to return.

Certainly beginning to look that way

Jamstomorrow

Teams come to Tynecastle, pack the defence to frustrate Hearts and try and hit on the break.   

Uche gets no breaks from the refs.

Once more, Robbie trains his teams to  play with 10 men . . or less.

billybalfour

I think we will win the league comfortably if it starts and is allowed to complete.My main fear is it gets curtailed and if we have only played 12 or 13 games it will be voided.

On the other point about comments on 10iar.Who cares as for us it is 35 iar by one or the other.

I predict every referee gives us hee haw and either Beaton or Collum will be the twat in charge of the Semi Final then final - with which one passes the #ihateheartstestmore test deciding who referees the final after we've survived 3 red cards and 3 Craig Gordon penalty saves v the Hobos 

6 minutes ago, billybalfour said:

I think we will win the league comfortably if it starts and is allowed to complete.My main fear is it gets curtailed and if we have only played 12 or 13 games it will be voided.

On the other point about comments on 10iar.Who cares as for us it is 35 iar by one or the other.

I'll state now there is NO chance of ANY league in Europe being completed next season this thing isn't going away - Euros due to start in June and if they do it'll be closed doors - UNLESS WE'RE ALL VACINATED,I'm booked for Majorca next July and right now I'm sceptical whether or not I'll get away

Despite the way these shysters played last season we have a far better squad in a far weaker league than we did last time.

I want us to beat the goals record in this shorter season.