Hibs fan left me speechless

j1964m

His words no teams below the spfl can play friendlies because they can not afford the testing kits that's why we are playing spfl teams. I had to laugh at him and just said wow and walked away

They will be desperate for the final verdict to come out so as they can sneek more bad news under the radar.

30 minutes ago, letsmakesomenoise said:

aye, the clown from Dross County wont be happy about that!

pretty sure the machine he got could only tell if someone had had Covid in the past, not whether they had it currently, which makes it as much use as a bl00dy pregnancy test when trying to see if players have Covid

Surprised he didn't try to claim it as another first!! 

First team to hibs a covid 19 test. 

1 hour ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

Then piss on him.

Then what? 😂

Edited by martoon

3 minutes ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

🕯🔥 

One way of getting rid of the evidence. 

Or we could just shred, SPFL style. 😉

The SPFL is all the leagues . SPFL Premiership SPFL Championship and so on . Hobo is a ****ing roaster. But we knew that already 

Bret the Hitman Hearts
7 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

This left me speechless.

Ignoring the cringe factor for a second - who the **** are they!?

:wtfvlad:

2 minutes ago, Bret the Hitman Hearts said:

Ignoring the cringe factor for a second - who the **** are they!?

:wtfvlad:

They have 200 odd followers on Twitter so I doubt you and I are alone in wondering the same thing.

• 5 weeks later...
Captain Scarlett
38 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

A7-D5-EA91-48-FD-4-BF5-AA5-C-923-ABB8714

John squareheid Collins, Pimp O’Kane but the other one escapes me.Anyone help?

42 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

A7-D5-EA91-48-FD-4-BF5-AA5-C-923-ABB8714

Looks like mickeys givin the elephant man a inverted reach around, whilst kane whispers johns next...

On 22/07/2020 at 15:25, j1964m said:

His words no teams below the spfl can play friendlies because they can not afford the testing kits that's why we are playing spfl teams. I had to laugh at him and just said wow and walked away

To be fair that was pretty accurate as it turned out

1 hour ago, Captain Scarlett said:

John squareheid Collins, Pimp O’Kane but the other one escapes me.Anyone help?

Kane and Weir. 2 of thee ugliest mother’s in football history. Strangely enough though enjoyed looking at their coupons as whenever they played we beat them. They were integral cogs in the vermin machine during our 22 game run

On 22/07/2020 at 15:25, j1964m said:

If Hibs fans had brains they wouldm't be Hibs fans.

On 22/07/2020 at 22:20, Sooperstar said:

This left me speechless.

WTAFF

That's the dumbest, scummiest thing in cinematic history

-

Edited by Ricardo Quaresma
Utter disbelief

On 22/07/2020 at 22:10, cookieboy said:

The SPFL is all the leagues . SPFL Premiership SPFL Championship and so on . Hobo is a ****ing roaster. But we knew that already 

I can't believe there are quite a lot of fans who still don't know this and think the SPFL is just the Premiership.

4 hours ago, DG_HMFC said:

I can't believe there are quite a lot of fans who still don't know this and think the SPFL is just the Premiership.

Modern football supporter, like the modern player, thick as mince.

On 22/08/2020 at 21:45, HillmanHearts said:

Mickey (Fud piece ) Weir. I think.

I worked in a spray shop in Duff Street in the early 80s. One day a damaged Morris Ital turns up and I'm told I'm not allowed to touch it! Panel beaters did their stuff and one of them sprayed it. Manager was a good jambo but his eldest laddie was a pal of MW, no idea what he thought I would do.