The state of it...

neilnunb

6 hours ago, Mister T said:

The thing is, he's arrogant enough to think he's still got it. How the 20p piece actually got through the fat layer to hit the nerve that made him collapse is beyond me and medical science. 

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂❤❤❤

Dunno why but this thread has  me  chortling. Partner heard me and said what's funny and all I could say was " Neil Lennon" and burst into fits of laughter again. Maybe he and thumb should have a sprint off wi a steak bake  the prize 😅

19 minutes ago, Heartbeat said:

Dunno why but this thread has  me  chortling. Partner heard me and said what's funny and all I could say was " Neil Lennon" and burst into fits of laughter again. Maybe he and thumb should have a sprint off wi a steak bake  the prize 😅

You had more success with your other half than me. Mine just said ‘his belly looks like yours’ 😡

Dallas Green

I've put on a few pounds in lockdown but seeing that fat prick has made me feel much better 😂

eyesandears

It's not a good look for Lennon but let's not kid ourselves here. It's no coincidence the red tops are going with pics like these as they want to get a reaction from Griffiths on social media to keep everything bubbling nicely. 

bajthejambo

He'll be talking about how he is the victim of body shaming in his next press conference and why it's unacceptable.

15 hours ago, neilnunb said:

Who ate all the pies during Lockdown??? 🤣

0_WC1_7437a.jpg

0_WC1_7202a.jpg

Clarification?

Clarified butter more like.

Feckin legs like a pool table.

More plaque on is arteries than his teeth if that is possible.

6 hours ago, Zen Jambo said:

He’d wear a football top on holiday. 

Yup - just the one though, to do him the whole fortnight. However, to be fair to Lenny The Lump, he needs to put on another 3 stone or so to really rock the: "Sellick fan in ra sun" look.

49 minutes ago, bajthejambo said:

He'll be talking about how he is the victim of body shaming in his next press conference and why it's unacceptable.

image.jpeg.a8f92258cda5d169b03882af3224b76b.jpeg

17 hours ago, neilnunb said:

0_WC1_7437a.jpg

0_WC1_7202a.jpg

WOW! He's ate John Hartson by the look of it, just a vest left.

😆😆

Jamstomorrow
18 hours ago, neilnunb said:

0_WC1_7437a.jpg

0_WC1_7202a.jpg

They say you are what you eat.  Lennon looks as if he as eaten a wee fat f*cker!!

2 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

He is letting rip with a fert by the look of it 

That’s just how fat folk walk. It’s probably to stop the thighs chaffing. 

I wonder what the thoughts of Graeme Speirs are on Lennon if Daniel Stendel was unkempt what must he think about Lennon.

On 18/07/2020 at 17:04, Jamstomorrow said:

They say you are what you eat.  Lennon looks as if he as eaten a wee fat f*cker!!

To be honest, jupiter, whilst yellower than expected, looking good as it orbits the fat tit. 

Just now, TypoonJambo said:

To be honest, jupiter, whilst yellower than expected, looking good as it orbits the fat tit. 

It’ll be the glare off his teeth making it look like that. 

Even His bald heed has gotten fatter. 

Fair doos, that's some effort. 

On 17/07/2020 at 22:10, Morgan said:

The ‘trendy’ phrase is ‘Lockdown hasn’t been kind to him’.

It means, in reality, he’s a greedy, mindless, no will-power slob who has used lockdown as an excuse to eat and drink, to a remarkable excess.

geez he must have been in lockdown for years

26 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

geez he must have been in lockdown for years

Yep, looks like he’s eaten a few sofas.

19 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Yep, looks like he’s eaten a few sofas.

he misunderstood the term couch potato

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

Even His bald heed has gotten fatter. 

Fair doos, that's some effort. 

Even his yellow, mouldy teeth are fat.

Thankfully for ‘Lenny’ though, it’s impossible to add fat to a single brain cell.

On 19/07/2020 at 01:21, jonnothejambo said:

It certainly does and to give him credit which he thoroughly merits, he's putting his heart and soul into it.

That's the commitment Robbie needs to instill in our players and I'm sure he will.

I think this image of Lennon should be enlarged and displayed prominently on our dressing room wall.  It would demonstrate the commitment I speak of but also how privileged they are to play for Hearts.

5 hours ago, Crete said:

I wonder what the thoughts of Graeme Speirs are on Lennon if Daniel Stendel was unkempt what must he think about Lennon.

Are you a ‘Daniel’ sort of girl, Crete?

Dallas Green

I'm sure Robbie said in a podcast that he tries to keep fit because how can you as a manager tell the players they need to keep fit and at the correct weight if you look like a burst couch yourself. I may be paraphrasing but the jist is there.

NL is a fat wee toad.

On 18/07/2020 at 14:21, jonnothejambo said:

He's bringing back the thunder.

16 hours ago, Crete said:

I wonder what the thoughts of Graham Speirs are on Lennon if Daniel Stendel was unkempt what must he think about Lennon.

Obviously Neil Lennon looks out of condition but for Leigh Griffiths who

is a professional footballer to be likewise is unprofessional.

i don’t often agree with anything Neil Lennon says but on this

occasion his comments about Leigh Griffiths was spot on

Dallas Green
1 hour ago, Hairdryer said:

Obviously Neil Lennon looks out of condition but for Leigh Griffiths who

is a professional footballer to be likewise is unprofessional.

i don’t often agree with anything Neil Lennon says but on this

occasion his comments about Leigh Griffiths was spot on

How overweight was Griffiths?

I've not seen pictures of him being a fatty. I've seen a video of him in the car singing and he didn't strike me as being overweight.

45 minutes ago, Dallas Green said:

How overweight was Griffiths?

I've not seen pictures of him being a fatty. I've seen a video of him in the car singing and he didn't strike me as being overweight.

Maybe not overweight but out of physical condition which I imagine 

must annoy his teammates who have made the effort and live

there life like an athlete 

5 hours ago, Hairdryer said:

there life like an athlete 

For God’s sake.  

jambostuart
8 hours ago, Hairdryer said:

there life like an athlete 

No really. Wasn't too long ago their captain was pictured in the street blootered munching a kebab.

Not many reporting the spat between the fat one and Neymar. Would love it if Neymar had stuck the head on him.

Just read a few comments "a wee dick" seems to be the popular phrase for describing Neymar whilst being an outraged Celtic loser :)  I would like it if wee signed a Brazilian doppelganger or aforementioned namesake.  Not just for a wind up but hopefully talented also.