Is it acceptable for...?

Jeff

AlimOzturk

Depends. Did he ask to use the toilet? If so I wouldn't ask him for every gory detail. 

If he was working in your house and just nipped in and had a shit that Is fairly unacceptable imo. 

6 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Depends. Did he ask to use the toilet? If so I wouldn't ask him for every gory detail. 

If he was working in your house and just nipped in and had a shit that Is fairly unacceptable imo. 

Never asked nor admitted.

Was sat down stairs and he said he had to go up and check the taps upstairs and heard the door close, follow by a flush a few mins later and a few sprays of febreeze!

Incredible... I'm scared to go up and check the damage

Depends if he had a facemask on I suppose.

Theres a good sketch from Chewing The Fat about a boy who asks to use someones toilet. Ive had a look but I cant find it.

crunchy frog
17 minutes ago, Jeff said:

A gasman to take a jobby in your house without asking?

Asking for a friend

If he did it on your kitchen floor I'd say no

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

Theres a good sketch from Chewing The Fat about a boy who asks to use someones toilet. Ive had a look but I cant find it.

Nah but I've got one now

7 minutes ago, been here before said:

:laugh2: Aye the see-through door.  That was the two from Burnistoun that wrote that sketch.  

Depends if he has a dodgy gut.

If you gotta go, you gotta go.  Sometimes you don't have time to ask.

Rick James
1 hour ago, Jeff said:

Never asked nor admitted.

Was sat down stairs and he said he had to go up and check the taps upstairs and heard the door close, follow by a flush a few mins later and a few sprays of febreeze!

Incredible... I'm scared to go up and check the damage

Context is everything I suppose, but in this instance, it sounds like he was bang out of order.

I'd kill his family.

1 hour ago, Jeff said:

A gasman to take a jobby in your house without asking?

Asking for a friend

If he’s from Hamilton it’s allowed.

1 hour ago, Natural Orders said:

As long as he cleans up and sanitises behind him it’s ok 

What a twit.

Just now, Dawnrazor said:

Did he have a mask on?

Ummmmm...

Not sure, but I do know he’s a selfish twit.

Mate.

Would’ve been better if he had left a floater. 😁

Could you imagine the guys panic if he couldn’t get it to flush? 😂🤣

2 hours ago, Natural Orders said:

As long as he cleans up and sanitises behind him it’s ok 

Most folk would just say 'wiped his arse'. You must be right posh.

2 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

Most folk would just say 'wiped his arse'. You must be right posh.

Edited by iantjambo

I wonder if the gasman has ever had a jerk-off, in a toilet in Lanarkshire?  🤷🏿‍♂️

AlimOzturk
15 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I wonder if the gasman has ever had a jerk-off, in a toilet in Lanarkshire?  🤷🏿‍♂️

Pretty precise location. 

Still too scared to go up and inspect. There's a good chance the monster is scared of the sewers and is gripping on for dear life.

Got a feedback email.... tempted to mention jobbygate

I don't see a problem with this at all. Would you rather he went out and shit in a field? 

14 minutes ago, IronJambo said:

I don't see a problem with this at all. Would you rather he went out and shit in a field? 

In Chester?

39 minutes ago, IronJambo said:

and wiped his erse with a sock? yes, yes I would.