Budge cardboard cut out.

Montgomery Brewster
6 hours ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

Is it like that weird thing that Hibs fans do where they take something good about Hearts and think that if they repeat it enough, they’ll fool people in to believing it’s a bad thing?

See also: 

Cash cow

Begging bowl

New stand

Benefactors

Save the Children

etc... etc... 🤷‍♂️

Aye. Vermin twats. F O !

coatbridgejambo
8 hours ago, feedtheroman2 said:

Still be nice when they are forced to compensate us after arbitration 

Even better when we pass them on the way back up.

10 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

St mirren fans apparently have a cardboard cut out of her to put in the stands. 

Cannae wait until these diddy clubs go bust or we pass them next season on the way up. 

Hibs fans lapping it up as well, the way they are we could well be passing them. 

****ing arseholes. 

Next time the spfl ****s over another club I want us to do nothing. 

All Scottish clubs are in a perilous financial situation right now due to Covid. Wouldn't be too surprised if a few don't make it to season 2021/22.

3 hours ago, Ray Gin said:

All Scottish clubs are in a perilous financial situation right now due to Covid. Wouldn't be too surprised if a few don't make it to season 2021/22.

Yip. 

That is what we are facing and the whole focus is on putting 2 clubs back in their box. 

Shambolic. 

3 hours ago, coatbridgejambo said:

Even better when we pass them on the way back up.

100% will happen. 

So do those more in the know than me think this anti-Hearts stuff from that pishy wee club is being orchestrated by the arsehole from pie&bovril?

Just now, Seymour M Hersh said:

So do those more in the know than me think this anti-Hearts stuff from that pishy wee club is being orchestrated by the arsehole from pie&bovril?

One of the chief bellends attempting to stick the boot in, is the Midden supporting chuff who runs the site.

On 04/07/2020 at 13:55, busby1985 said:

I shared it on the mega thread. Did make me laugh, no gonna lie. 

ECD3E0CA-F694-4CB0-A6A5-5EA905C555A4.jpeg

A027B040-2463-470C-AD15-0064F5831C98.jpeg

That's actually quite funny.

On a side note, if Hibs sign up to that "Fans at the Game" service, we should make sure that their next game is in front of 15,000 Rudi Skacels and John Robertsons :lol:

Bret the Hitman Hearts
On 04/07/2020 at 13:17, Special Officer Doofy said:

Is it like that weird thing that Hibs fans do where they take something good about Hearts and think that if they repeat it enough, they’ll fool people in to believing it’s a bad thing?

See also: 

Cash cow

Begging bowl

New stand

Benefactors

Save the Children

etc... etc... 🤷‍♂️

Don't forget the 5-1 "comfort blanket"

They "aren't bothered" of course

On 04/07/2020 at 13:55, busby1985 said:

I shared it on the mega thread. Did make me laugh, no gonna lie. 

ECD3E0CA-F694-4CB0-A6A5-5EA905C555A4.jpeg

A027B040-2463-470C-AD15-0064F5831C98.jpeg

Oh god....

Sadly, this is where we are now. It used to be Celtic that hated us out that way. Now it is these diddy boys.

On 04/07/2020 at 12:47, queensferryjambo said:

Not sure why St Mirren have such a stiffy about Hearts just now.

To be fair from what I have seen it is just one mega attention seeking flump on twitter who seems to be a one man anti-Hearts machine / Hibs bum kisser.

I just blocked him he was so tedious he just kept turning up on everything Hearts related.

Weirdo Paisley creep.

Two reasons for me mate, they're very much a Celtic minded club who drop their knickers whenever their big brothers ask them to, and they still had both the Old Firm to play before the split, and had to come to Tynecastle after the split, sporting integrity for them has never been their strong point, and they're lapping the fact up that they probably had the highest chance of finishing bottom of the league by the end of the campaign, and dodged a bullet, they were the bookies favourites to finish bottom when the league ended. 

5 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

Sadly, this is where we are now. It used to be Celtic that hated us out that way. Now it is these diddy boys.

Daft and obtuse comment. St Mirren have hated us for decades, and Celtic still hate us too.

11 hours ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

Daft and obtuse comment. St Mirren have hated us for decades, and Celtic still hate us too.

Without a doubt but all the noise is now coming from Paisley. 

1 hour ago, i8hibsh said:

So what though I8? Do you honestly care what a bunch of workshy, soap-dodging manky *******s through West think of us? 

3 hours ago, trotter said:

So what though I8? Do you honestly care what a bunch of workshy, soap-dodging manky *******s through West think of us? 

I must be tough as nails because I'm not losing a wink of sleep.

The name is Doug, Kiwidoug.

7 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

It's only 2 or 3 St Mirren lunatics that are flooding the internet. They must be on twitter and facebook 24 hours a day.

All they are getting out of all their efforts is a pile of 'likes' and a pile of bum kiss comments from their exact equivalent mental case Hibs and Celtic flumps who do the exact same thing. 

I just block them instantly - problem solved :) 

6 hours ago, trotter said:

Absolutely not. I care that we are now the diddy boys under Ann Budge.

Bad Religion
44 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Do you need a cuddle i8?

On 06/07/2020 at 18:39, tian447 said:

That's actually quite funny.

On a side note, if Hibs sign up to that "Fans at the Game" service, we should make sure that their next game is in front of 15,000 Rudi Skacels and John Robertsons :lol:

And 1-5 displayed on them.

51 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

How is a small group of arseholes from Paisley being dicks online indicative of this?

12 minutes ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

How is a small group of arseholes from Paisley being dicks online indicative of this?

We were fighting relegation with them.

Edit : we never showed any fight

Edited by i8hibsh