Hearts transfers (Cochrane goes on loan to Montrose)

dazajmbo

Leveins Battalion
6 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Bozanic , McLean, Dikamona, Baur, Mason, Petkov, and Currie aswell as the 5 loan players 

That is madness,16 players already off the books from our last game and more to go.

How did we end up with so much pish!!!:sob:

• Replies 15.6k

• Cruyff

36 minutes ago, Bluesy1874 said:

Must admit I quite liked Roberts when he was at ICT a few years back. 

I thought Morrison might have got one more season to prove himself but understand the thinking behind him leaving also.

Agreed 👍🏽

Just now, Leveins Battalion said:

That is madness,16 players already off the books from our last game and more to go.

Still plenty to go hopefully. 

Morrison. didnt rate him but at the same time thought he could maybe do well next season at the lower level. all the best to him, just didnt quite cut it.

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, Pasquale for King said:

Still plenty to go hopefully. 

What you thinking?

1 of Doyle/Zlamal or BOTH?

White or Garrucio?

Hickey (Seems inevitable)

Damour

Henderson Moore on Loan?

Wighton

Washington

Uche?

I'm delighted with who has been shippped out so far,the fact that i never have to watch Perreira and

Avdijaj in a Hearts strip again makes me moist.

8 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Avidjaj and Langer as well

44 minutes ago, Rave MacPherson said:

Real Madrid have enquired about Loic Damour 

That's what I'm hearing. A 4 year deal.

6 minutes ago, David Black said:

That's what I'm hearing. A 4 year deal.

Straight swap for Bale i heard. Told them to bolt. Think we'll play gard ball on this one. 

Rick Sanchez
On 07/08/2020 at 12:01, hmfc_liam06 said:

Wonder how long it takes for them to report our interest in a former ICT striker....

On 07/08/2020 at 12:10, hmfc_liam06 said:

Sorry, I think he's more of a winger than a striker.

Roberts.

ITK status...activated.

So we have signed Roberts then? Or someone who looks alot like him. Got the "CM" on, so same player the pic was of earlier

59 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

If he does I hope its to Edinburgh City. 

It will be a higher level than that. We won’t loan out any of the young guys near the first team to league 2 clubs. Looking at championship or upper league 1 clubs for them. 

31 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Bozanic , McLean, Dikamona, Baur, Mason, Petkov, and Currie aswell as the 5 loan players 

Forgot about Bozanic. Cheers

47 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

If I knew his name, I wouldn't be calling him the Russian chap. Akhmatov? That might be his name. 

Don't know his name but declare that he is better than another player.... interesting approach :D

28 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Yeah all those players off wage bill aswell as Levein, Macphee, Daly , Naismith, Stendell, Sievers and Tonge

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Not a wee mincy winger either. A 6ft 1" muscle bound stud.

The anti-Morrison, if you will.

Bigg fizzicul Hertzsss!!111

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Not a wee mincy winger either. A 6ft 1" muscle bound stud.

The anti-Morrison, if you will.

Mincy lol.

Aye Roberts is an upgrade on morrison.

6 minutes ago, baxterd1974 said:

Don't know his name but declare that he is better than another player.... interesting approach :D

How did you come to that conclusion? Strange thinking 🤔 

1 minute ago, Cruyff said:

How did you come to that conclusion? Strange thinking 🤔 

Not really

"Lee, Haring, Irving, Russian chap > Cochrane"

maybe waiting till nearer the start of the season to official sign them so save on wages. if they are happy to help out until then, then it works for both them and the club. they know they have a guaranteed job, we know we have them but don't have to pay them straight away 

Rick Sanchez
1 minute ago, Barack said:

Stumbling block is Elbow's demands.

Wants a sunbed in the physiotherapy room.

Hearing Forrest has demanded free razors for the duration of his contract. Budge has offered Bics and he's demanding Gillette...could be a stumbling block.

1 hour ago, KyleLafferty said:

Lee, Haring, Conor Smith, Cochrane, plus signing an experienced player will be our centre midfield choices.

What about Irving?

47 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

The clue is in the first part of your name.

2 hours ago, JamboAl said:

I was trying to envisage him with a fuller beard.  I should have known it would not be him as he has no previous experience of Scottish football😂

He isn't Black either.