Prince Philip

Crete

1 minute ago, Crete said:

Happy 99th Birthday Prince Philip from some members who post on kickback. 🎂🥂🍻🇱🇻

There you go. A minor but necessary alteration.

2 minutes ago, Boof said:

There you go. A minor but necessary alteration.

Thank you Boof

:byebye:

19 minutes ago, Crete said:

Happy 99th Birthday Prince Philip from me.. 🎂🥂🍻🇱🇻

FTFY

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Telegram fae his Mrs next year. 

Nah, he'll be hoping for a right royal teeth oot gam!

2 hours ago, Crete said:

Happy 99th Birthday Prince Philip from kickback. 🎂🥂🍻🇱🇻

Please speak for yourself.

Apart from the Queen who I respect, admire and like, the entire royal family can **** right off on a one way ticket.  My acceptance of all things Royal diminishes more everyday.  Hatred does not come close to how I feel about Wills and Harry, Harry especially.

Just now, i8hibsh said:

Apart from the Queen who I respect, admire and like, the entire royal family can **** right off on a one way ticket.  My acceptance of all things Royal diminishes more everyday.  Hatred does not come close to how I feel about Wills and Harry, Harry especially.

An i8 post I agree with

:wow:

I think once Big Ears takes the throne or one of his nauseating children the entire institution will struggle to keep going.  

Thought it was quite funny when he asked a Scottish driving instructor how he kept his pupils sober long enough to get them through the test! Turned out it was him who could've done with some lessons!

9 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Spot on

The whole thing should just die when the Queen (sadly) dies.

12 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I think once Big Ears takes the throne or one of his nauseating children the entire institution will struggle to keep going.  

He only has 1 child.

Got to ask how the **** all these inbred ridden manky ****s live so long. They must have some remidies specially reserved for their likes. 

1 hour ago, AlimOzturk said:

Got to ask how the **** all these inbred ridden manky ****s live so long. They must have some remidies specially reserved for their likes. 

If all you had to do was launch ships, you’d live to be 100 too, Alim!

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

3 hours ago, superjack said:

He only has 1 child.

what are you on about Harry's a dead ringer for big ears. Major Hewitt had a big dick allegedly ;)

49 minutes ago, Morgan said:

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

Fair point Morgan

For once i agree with Morgan, not having to do a days graft in your life will certainly help, zero stress in your life etc. 

On 10/06/2020 at 12:12, Crete said:

Happy 99th Birthday Prince Philip from kickback. 🎂🥂🍻🇱🇻

Aye Happy Birthday bud.😃.

Spitonastranger
On ‎10‎/‎06‎/‎2020 at 15:06, i8hibsh said:

Is that Queen Ann who you admire

2 hours ago, Spitonastranger said:

Is that Queen Ann who you admire

That will be a no. 

Spitonastranger
15 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

That will be a no. 

so not someone who was a big part in saving the club you say you support, but a random woman you have no connection to you do :cornette_dog:

29 minutes ago, Spitonastranger said:

so not someone who was a big part in saving the club you say you support, but a random woman you have no connection to you do :cornette_dog:

The word in question is "admire".  I do not "admire" Budge no.

Spitonastranger
3 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

The word in question is "admire".  I do not "admire" Budge no.

You continue to grovel and cap doff at your perceived betters, i will admire people who saved our club

56 minutes ago, Spitonastranger said:

You continue to grovel and cap doff at your perceived betters, i will admire people who saved our club

And as you may.  I see things very differently, as I may.

3 hours ago, Horatio Caine said:

How the hell has this suddenly turned into a BudgeBash thread?

Because the usual twat turned up.