Aye or Naw

tightrope

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

What I meant was, I stay just outside Monaco but have to go to Nice for a flight.  Normally.

It’s not really.

ps. I know you were kidding.  👍

Executive couch for that heifer.

51 minutes ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

I know. It was just a shit wee play on words by me. :D 

And me. 

Shite joke. 

50 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

And me. 

Shite joke. 

Yer alright, Tosh.

The old ones are the best.  :thumbsup:

Just now, Morgan said:

Yer alright, Tosh.

The old ones are the best.  :thumbsup:

You could almost say, old jokes are quite... Nice... 😉

54 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

You could almost say, old jokes are quite... Nice... 😉

For that, sir, you should get your ‘Cote’.  

coatbridgejambo

When is deadline day for renewals 

I've not been paying attention .

9 minutes ago, Morgan said:

For that, sir, you should get your ‘Cote’.  

5 minutes ago, redjambo said:

These French Riviera jokes are going on Toulon.

😭

20 minutes ago, coatbridgejambo said:

When is deadline day for renewals 

I've not been paying attention .

8th June

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

Perhaps we should PACA it in, then?

8 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Perhaps we should PACA it in, then?

Indeed. We just can't Alpes it, can we?

On 21/05/2020 at 20:19, tightrope said:

Ok, advice required. Decided, renewing....so. Quandary. Weekend Wedensday, pished, tunes on, mentioned to the wife......maybe she should come with me..... a Season ticket, as the club needs us.....got a bit tearfull, 🥺 she agreed club needs support 😲😲😲😲😲 So aye or Naw? Will spend cost in shop if Naw.     Will it be the same.....BTW she is Hearts and Man u..😲 I can try and pap her off with a hospitality day. Or am I being a dick. 

Nobody who loves a Stafford can ever be a "dick". I've got a 2 yo brown brindle and he is the nuts.

jamtartan74
12 hours ago, Morgan said:

After reading it again, I realise that now.  :vrface:

The absence of a question mark should have told me that last night, but I was on the wine gums.  :biggrin:

Even I realised he was only Avignon 🤷🏻‍♂️

8 hours ago, BobbyCox said:

Nobody who loves a Stafford can ever be a "dick". I've got a 2 yo brown brindle and he is the nuts.

Yeah, great dogs mate, got two and they are lying snoring on the couch snoring refused to go out in the rain...

11 hours ago, jamtartan74 said:

Even I realised he was only Avignon 🤷🏻‍♂️

FFS!

:getout:

52 minutes ago, jamtartan74 said:

😂 sorry couldn’t resist that one. 

Not a problem.

Always just Mar say what you think!

😇

jamtartan74
56 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Not a problem.

Always just Mar say what you think!

😇

Will do, I would be Lyon if I didn’t 😝

On 22/05/2020 at 15:51, jamboozy said:

Can I see a phoatie of your wife before I say aye?:lol::thumbsup:

It took a long time for this to come up. It's the obvious answer to that question. Kickback is slipping!

On 22/05/2020 at 18:09, redjambo said:

Just a Normandy on JKB.

5 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I thought that was quite good for me. :D

It was.

Just keep soldiering on.

• 2 months later...