• Greedy Jambo

• obua

Right, i'm fully aware that the mods will class this as spamming and i'll get a 3 month ban, but.....

Marco Negri. 

1 minute ago, Nookie Bear said:

Feck me, somebody check on Space Pirate. I think he’s hyperventilating. 

Mate, this is my 8th day of self isolation. I'm lucky to be breathing at all. 

9 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Mate, this is my 8th day of self isolation. I'm lucky to be breathing at all. 

Aye, another few weeks of this will be interesting 😬

10 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

Aye, another few weeks of this will be interesting 😬

A wee estimate of when i'll be going to work would be decent. 

I mean, i'm no complaining about all the days off but ffs. 

Next weeks wage should be interesting. 

53 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

See if the next game is players with the same letter for both names, put me down for colin cameron. 

That was yesterday, you fool.

13 minutes ago, Morgan said:

That was yesterday, you fool.

Ohh shit. Sorry for not living on here 24/7

I think you need some green. 

1 minute ago, Space Pirate said:

Ohh shit. Sorry for not living on here 24/7

I think you need some green. 

I think you are very odd.

Is this a competition?

Just now, Morgan said:

I think you are very odd.

Is this a competition?

I also think you're very odd. 

At least we have 1 thing in common. 

Just now, Space Pirate said:

I also think you're very odd. 

At least we have 1 thing in common. 

The only thing that I have in common with you, is that I’m posting on JKB presently.

I can assure you, that is where the similarities end.

Just now, Morgan said:

The only thing that I have in common with you, is that I’m posting on JKB presently.

I can assure you, that is where the similarities end.

I'm willing to put it down to an age gap. How old are you? like 65 i'm thinking. 

You don’t ‘do’ thinking.

63?

Watch that liver.

Thankfully, it’s the only one you’ll ever have.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Watch that liver.

Thankfully, it’s the only one you’ll ever have.

Oaaft, harsh. 62?

Edited by Space Pirate

willie wallace
1 hour ago, Space Pirate said:

See if the next game is players with the same letter for both names, put me down for colin cameron. 

Alan Anderson for me.🙄

14 minutes ago, willie wallace said:

Bobby Clark.Top keeper

I cannae compete with that, sorry. No old enough. 

Gordon Hunter, just made a list of my favourite Hearts 11, favourite all Scottish team and favourite all foreign team. Still had five minutes of earth hour left so made up a list of the most horrible Hibs ***** which was hard to keep to 11 and seven subs.

andythejambo
5 hours ago, portobellojambo1 said:

1. AB - Ally Brazil

2. BC - Bobby Charlton

3. CD - Colin Doyle

4. DE - Duncan Edwards

5. EF - Emil Forsberg

6. FG - Francisco Gento

7. GH - Georghe Hagi

8. HI -

9 IJ -  Iain Jardine

10 JK - Jurgen Klinsmann

11 KL - Kyle Lafferty

12 LM - Lionel Messi

13 MN - Manuel Neuer

14 NO - Nicolas Otamendi

15. OP - Orjan Persson

16. PQ -

17 QR - Quillan Roberts

18 RS - Rudi Skacel

19 ST - Steven Thompson

20 TU - Tomáš Ujfaluši

21 UV -

22 VW - Victor Wanyama

23 WX -

24 XY -

25 YZ -

PQ Pat Quinn - Hibs

Trying to think of some unmentioned. 

Artur Boruc and Clint Dempsey are the only ones coming to mind

EDIT: Robert Snodgrass as well

Edited by Thommo414

5 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Surname first?

So if they're playing this game in China, they have to go with Marcel Langer and Sergio Ramos if they're picking non-Chinese players? :wink:

Should do a hearts version with players managers coaches u21s etc and see how many we can get.. Not on PC ATM can someone post template

6 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Said yer Mrs.

Your Mrs said it annaw!  :) 

3 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

Billy's Coots..

FFS