This is our city ... we are all Hibs....

17 hours ago, queensferryjambo said:

Remember when their fans adopted the 'One Team One City' slogan? It was pretty embarrassing stuff. Sure there was a lot of really trampy graffiti at the time.

Well here is their new season ticket slogan........................

What football club with 2 clubs in it (especially the less successful and clearly smaller club Hibs) make this claim?

I get their fans might come out with this kind of shit but the club............ FFS this is the most Hibs type thing I have seen in ages.

b25lY21zOjNlYTNiMWRhLTdhMjQtNDlmYi1hYTBi 

is that Rob Beckett far left?

• Replies 130

• Marvin

• One five

andyscott82

😂😂😂

These ***** can’t even dominate in their own stadium - how the **** can they be so deluded to think that they can dominate the entire city!

Wankstain simpletons

3 hours ago, JamboAndrew said:

Wait, does that mean WE own this city? Those be facts.

It certainly does mate ..... they will always be in our shadows 👌

We're seething, according to Hibs.nut. 

It's incredulity, laughter and derision you daft buggers. 

18 hours ago, Morgan said:

IMG_0587.JPG.1eadfcc5bbe775d814b705321a1c30e4.JPG

Now there is 5 pictures you posted that lifts the mood rapidly. 

Nice one M. 👍👍👍

13 minutes ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

Now there is 5 pictures you posted that lifts the mood rapidly. 

Nice one M. 👍👍👍

Got loads more somewhere.

If only my wife would use her own feckin device and allow me to use mine, I’d have a wee search for them.

53 minutes ago, martoon said:

We're seething, according to Hibs.nut. 

It's incredulity, laughter and derision you daft buggers. 

You honestly expect the scuttlers to understand these big words you've typed, Mart?  

No chance, likesay.

34 minutes ago, John mcCartney said:

They allways look well dodgy them knobends eh
I can allways tell a definitely mibbe.

They stand out a feckin mile, John.

maroonsgotop
19 hours ago, queensferryjambo said:

Remember when their fans adopted the 'One Team One City' slogan? It was pretty embarrassing stuff. Sure there was a lot of really trampy graffiti at the time.

Well here is their new season ticket slogan........................

What football club with 2 clubs in it (especially the less successful and clearly smaller club Hibs) make this claim?

I get their fans might come out with this kind of shit but the club............ FFS this is the most Hibs type thing I have seen in ages.

b25lY21zOjNlYTNiMWRhLTdhMjQtNDlmYi1hYTBi 

glad to see they brought along their fans from the semi in 2006

48 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You honestly expect the scuttlers to understand these big words you've typed, Mart?  

No chance, likesay.

Ken, eh? 

Daft is a big word in Lochend. 

Just now, Gambo said:

That is like us puting Chamions of Europe on our brouchure.

This is our continent. 

The clowns actually have a thread, trying to mock this thread. Don't they understand how stupid it is to be claiming this is our city when Hearts have dominated them for years. They boast about winning at Tynie while trying to ignore the humping we have given them over the years not to mention the last derby ( or even the BIG derby ).

FTH. 

1 hour ago, martoon said:

Ken, eh? 

Daft is a big word in Lochend. 

‘a’ is a big word in Lochend.

Jingle Bells
6 hours ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Let’s be honest Edinburgh should be a one club city, the Heart of Midlothian itself is situated right outside st Giles, scene of so much of Scotland’s history, the history of our Capital, deep connections the people who cut the stone of this city. The name linked to the great literary giant Walter Scott too, Hearts are part of the fabric of Edinburgh.

Hibs on the other hand, well Scotland already has an Irish club that play in green and white, a very big club called Celtic so what exactly is the point in Hibs existence? Just disband them so all Edinburgh folk can follow their rightful club Heart of Midlothian and those of Irish heritage can follow their rightful club Celtic - Hibernian the most pointless club to exist and they know it, reflected in their derby record and performances against Hearts at the national stadium 4-0 and 5-1 another Hamden demolition job will follow when football returns this semi must be played, get your money on a 4+ goal Hearts win 

Indeed, has any other football club in world history lead a more parasitic existence than Fibs?

We couldn't even get relegated without them turning up in the same Division like a bad smell.

7 hours ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Let’s be honest Edinburgh should be a one club city, the Heart of Midlothian itself is situated right outside st Giles, scene of so much of Scotland’s history, the history of our Capital, deep connections the people who cut the stone of this city. The name linked to the great literary giant Walter Scott too, Hearts are part of the fabric of Edinburgh.

Hibs on the other hand, well Scotland already has an Irish club that play in green and white, a very big club called Celtic so what exactly is the point in Hibs existence? Just disband them so all Edinburgh folk can follow their rightful club Heart of Midlothian and those of Irish heritage can follow their rightful club Celtic - Hibernian the most pointless club to exist and they know it, reflected in their derby record and performances against Hearts at the national stadium 4-0 and 5-1 another Hamden demolition job will follow when football returns this semi must be played, get your money on a 4+ goal Hearts win 

Whether you and others agree or not. Our neighbours have more claim to be Irish than those from Glasgow.

Hibernians-1875. Hibernia the Roman Latin name for Ireland. Club motto Erin ga bragh, Ireland forever.

Celtic(often pronounced Keltic)-1888, that's a thirteen years difference. Hibernians mistake was not paying their players money when the raiders from the west enticed them with monetary remuneration. The ones from the west are far more phoney Irish than our neighbours.

44 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Whether you and others agree or not. Our neighbours have more claim to be Irish than those from Glasgow.

Hibernians-1875. Hibernia the Roman Latin name for Ireland. Club motto Erin ga bragh, Ireland forever.

Celtic(often pronounced Keltic)-1888, that's a thirteen years difference. Hibernians mistake was not paying their players money when the raiders from the west enticed them with monetary remuneration. The ones from the west are far more phoney Irish than our neighbours.

Sounds like you have the utmost respect for Hibs. Disgusting, an embarrassment. 

As soon as Celtic became established as the big Irish Club in Scotland Hibs reason for existence vanished. 

It’s just such a cringe. It’s their city because...they’ve finished above us for a few seasons? They know that doesn’t wipe out decades of domination but they’ll lie to each other that somehow it does. It’s the bairns I feel sorry for, they’ll have their wee hearts set on beating us the odd time then - bang - they won’t beat us for close to thirty games. These people should stop taking their children to games and perpetuating their misery. Just let the club slip down the leagues to oblivion, it’s the kindest thing. 

1 hour ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Sounds like you have the utmost respect for Hibs. Disgusting, an embarrassment. 

As soon as Celtic became established as the big Irish Club in Scotland Hibs reason for existence vanished. 

No, I have a respect for the correct history. 

Christ, going by derby results they don't even own Edinburgh this season, our crappest one in ages. Even in our previous crappest one when we started 15 points behind, they didn't own the city.

You can always rely on Hibs for a laugh, even in a pandemic.

Hibs. The first club to have social distancing. 

In fact they've had it for years. People have been avoiding them in their horrible snot-rag strip for donkeys years.