What are you drinking right now?

Angel eyes

Gun and Tonic. Bombay Saphire, as the Masons ran out, and Fever Tree Tonic, 3 lumps of ice and a slice of Lemon👍....................the wife is on her last as she's getting to the "pain in the erse drunk wumin" stage😡

Just finished a coffee now going to have a cola zero. 

9 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Lager, red bull, magners. 

Wine is for tits. 

Being a tit tonight. Drinking a Carmenere from Chile 😛

Everything. If alcohol hand gel keeps you safe, I’m ingesting copious amounts of alcohol, purely to stay safe.

Just polished off a bottle of Leffe Blond and now moving on to Woodford Reserve

41 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Lager, red bull, magners. 

Wine is for tits. 

Yep wine is arsey. 4 cans of Carlsberg Export over the course of the evening. Just had a coffee as feeling a bit full after sitting about eating unhealthy food all day. 

Suso Santana
1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Yep wine is arsey. 4 cans of Carlsberg Export over the course of the evening. Just had a coffee as feeling a bit full after sitting about eating unhealthy food all day. 

4 cans over the evening?

Jambo-Jimbo
22 minutes ago, Dagger Is Back said:

Everything. If alcohol hand gel keeps you safe, I’m ingesting copious amounts of alcohol, purely to stay safe.

Just polished off a bottle of Leffe Blond and now moving on to Woodford Reserve

Yum yum.

Suso Santana
3 minutes ago, Zlatanable said:

Red wine. It's bloody nice stuff. 

Aye, if you're over the age of 60. 

It's bloody awful stuff. 

Jambo-Jimbo
9 minutes ago, Dagger Is Back said:

Nectar JJ Nectar.

I was on offer at my local Co-op for £1.40 per bottle in January, needless to say I aquired one or two......................or ten or twenty bottles.

Suso Santana
Just now, Zlatanable said:

It was my 60th Birthday yesterday. And the day before that. 

Just call me pretty accurate. 

4 minutes ago, Jambo-Jimbo said:

I was on offer at my local Co-op for £1.40 per bottle in January, needless to say I aquired one or two......................or ten or twenty bottles.

😂 I had one of those big bad boys earlier. Something really satisfying about polishing off a pint and still having more in the bottle.

Bloody strong stuff mind 

🍺 

1 hour ago, Suso Santana said:

Being the only real red wine fan in the hoose I get a whole bottle to myself :yas:

Suso Santana
22 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

Being the only real red wine fan in the hoose I get a whole bottle to myself :yas:

Room temperature boak, but as along as you're enjoying yourself. 

Been down our football club tonight after standing in the rain watching the boys get hammered 

Few bottles of Savannah Cider went down well and a couple of drambuies to finish off

nice cup of tea then off tae ma bed 😜

1 minute ago, jonesy said:

Hazmat Suit

Just don’t ask anyone to “Pass the Corona”.

I think I'll watch the walking dead, just to cheer masel up.

38 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Room temperature boak, but as along as you're enjoying yourself. 

Slightly chilled yum yum!

8 hours ago, ri Alban said:

I think I'll watch the walking dead, just to cheer masel up.

Game's been cancelled... 

Seeing as we stocked up with shit loads of it, mixing some caster sugar and lemon juice with hand sanitizer.

Put the lid back on the bottle and it's like an optic.

On 14/03/2020 at 20:53, Salad Fingers said:

Just finished a coffee now going to have a cola zero. 

Nescafe azera decaf here

Going absolutely wild

• 4 weeks later...
Jambo-Jimbo

Lovely day here, and just out of the hot tub and sitting in the garden drinking one of these.

image.jpeg.0d27071451795caf84fd993dcab0ace0.jpeg

Stiegl Columbus 1492 Pale Ale from Austria.

Jambo-Jimbo
21 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Menabrea birra. 

On offer at £2 a bottle from the Co-op at present. 🍻 

Have you ever tried their 150th Anniversary brew, now that was nice.

Wasn't a fan of their strong lager (8%) but their Amber & Rossa beers were ok.

1 hour ago, Jambo-Jimbo said:

Have you ever tried their 150th Anniversary brew, now that was nice.

Wasn't a fan of their strong lager (8%) but their Amber & Rossa beers were ok.

Will have to seek it out to try it. I was pleasantly surprised the Co-op stocked this one.