Hearts player Isolating with symptoms

Jambo_Gaz

41 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

**** sake. Much more important than the league. Officials like AB should keep miles clear. 

She has been has she not :whistling:

• Replies 117

• been here before

• Hearts007

• Suso Santana

• Redhelen

10 minutes ago, been here before said:

Wouldnt it be ironic if it was Pereira and he'd finally managed to catch something.

Plagiarism type post imho 

3 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Awww has someone already done it? To be fair Im flitting between here and watching Firefox on ITV4.

Clints just killed the KGB boy in the subway toilets.

4 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Correct.  Yours was better and made me smile.

If the admins catch this thing and JKB is on lockdown, I'll have absolutely nothing left to live for.

Suso Santana
1 minute ago, been here before said:

Awww has someone already done it? To be fair Im flitting between here and watching Firefox on ITV4.

Clints just killed the KGB boy in the subway toilets.

Aye, see, that's what happens when you buy a house you can't afford. ITV 4. 

Just now, redjambo said:

I can't think who it might be. Who looked a bit sluggish against St Mirren?

the lot of them

6 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

why the secret anyway?

Probably down to employer/employee confidentiality.

Does your employer tell everyone how catching syphilis addled your brain?

2 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Could be Clare?  Would explain his substitution at half time.

He had been a big doubt after his knock at the weekend

1 minute ago, been here before said:

Probably down to employer/employee confidentiality.

Does your employer tell everyone how catching syphilis addled your brain?

Hasn't stopped other clubs naming players/coaches

22 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Correct.  Yours was better and made me smile.

If the admins catch this thing and JKB is on lockdown, I'll have absolutely nothing left to live for.

What are we going to talk about for months?

3 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

and what?

And whats your point about other clubs got to do with the possibility of an employees health issues at Hearts being treated confidentially for the time being?

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

What are we going to talk about for months?

The pitch?

Always some slavering kiddy on ITK shitehounds with ill informed googled opinions about that.

"Ah ken a boy that kens the groundsman".

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

And whats your point about other clubs got to do with the possibility of an employees health issues at Hearts being treated confidentially for the time being?

Am just curious that's why..don't see a problem with that

1 minute ago, Hearts007 said:

Am just curious that's why..don't see a problem with that

Email them in the morning.

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

The pitch?

Always some slavering kiddy on ITK shitehounds with ill informed googled opinions about that.

"Ah ken a boy that kens the groundsman".

Of course,  what an opportunity to get some more concerts in and keep revenue streams fluid 

10 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

and what?

It's personal information. 

So if the person involved doesn't want to be named he should be respected. 

4 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Of course,  what an opportunity to get some more concerts in and keep revenue streams fluid 

Not forgetting that the self same JKB Experts On Everything will also now be medical experts too.

2 minutes ago, luckydug said:

It's personal information. 

So if the person involved doesn't want to be named he should be respected. 

Aye but other teams have done it....

Just another example of The Budge Regime fleecing the fans. The womens team are doing well though.

3 minutes ago, been here before said:

Not forgetting that the self same JKB Experts On Everything will also now be medical experts too.

Aye but other teams have done it....

Just another example of The Budge Regime fleecing the fans. The womens team are doing well though.

Email the club in the morning

Just now, Hearts007 said:

Aye cause other fans have done it.

That makes no sense whatsoever.

Even Warren Clarkes Russian accent is less nonsensical than that.

5 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Anyway whoever it is Hopefully they end up ok.....hope that's ok to post without a smart erse remark

You know anything about the pitch?

1 hour ago, Suso Santana said:

He's not been the same since he collapsed on the half way line against rangers. 

Apparently he has a bad back and is playing through it... 

It's like Haring all over again. 

The place is ****ed. 

Can't see the problem.

Hibs have got 2 bad backs and they're still playing.

2 hours ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Hope it isn’t Smith.  Lombardia Hearts presented him his POTY award last Saturday before the Motherwell game 😬.

Dont think symptoms showed that soon? 

1 hour ago, Mr Elwood P said:

Could literally be any one of them, based on Wednesday nights performance.

Nope, based on Wednesday's performance it would be every one of them. But good wishes to whom ever it is. Get well soon.

eyesandears

It is a member of the womens team. I know who it is but obviously won't mention her by name as that would not be fair. But 100%  1st tean womens player,

44 minutes ago, ramrod said:

Definitely can't be Joel , he hasnt caught anything all season . 

Hahahahahhahahahahhaha

That joke hasn't been made at all in the last 3 weeks. 🤥

1 hour ago, Suso Santana said:

Aye, see, that's what happens when you buy a house you can't afford. ITV 4. 

Underrated post 

2 hours ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Could be Clare?  Would explain his substitution at half time.

It could also be the fact he was taken off injured during the Motherwell game and doubtful before the St Mirren game.

3 hours ago, Italian Lambretta said:

Looks the club are playing a blinder they will announce one every week until june 😁

😂😂👍😂😂

3 hours ago, been here before said:

Wouldnt it be ironic if it was Pereira and he'd finally managed to catch something.

oooooft 😂😂

3 hours ago, Suso Santana said:

He's not been the same since he collapsed on the half way line against rangers. 

Apparently he has a bad back and is playing through it... 

It's like Haring all over again. 

The place is ****ed. 

place is cursed. 

1 hour ago, eyesandears said:

It is a member of the womens team. I know who it is but obviously won't mention her by name as that would not be fair. But 100%  1st tean womens player,

Hope she gets well very soon. 

Ernie Eskilsson
2 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

What is your thoughts 

I’d guess that there will be players from every team contracting the virus every week for the next couple of months or so, lots of isolation, no training sessions etc. It’s possible we won’t have fully healthy and fit squads even for the start of next season. Pre-season starts roughly 4 months from now and the teams may effectively need a pre-season before being able to recommence matches. 

The question then is do we end the current season now or finish it later? If later I can’t see how we’d ever catch up and get back on the normal schedule. There’s also the question of contracts expiring at end of June and the transfer window opening. I think therefore it’ll end now.

The next question is about titles, cups and relegation. There are three options; current standings are final, declare the season null and void or have play-offs for the league and finish the cup. I’d rule out play-offs for the reasons above (there’s at least 6 teams could still mathematically be relegated - haven’t done the full maths). That leaves current standings or null and void. Current standings seems harsh as mathematically several teams could be relegated, qualify for Europe or even win the league. Equally, null and void is harsh on Celtic and Dundee Utd. Either option will be controversial. 

I hope they go for null and void with current standings for European places.

JamboAndrew
4 minutes ago, Ernie Eskilsson said:

I’d guess that there will be players from every team contracting the virus every week for the next couple of months or so, lots of isolation, no training sessions etc. It’s possible we won’t have fully healthy and fit squads even for the start of next season. Pre-season starts roughly 4 months from now and the teams may effectively need a pre-season before being able to recommence matches. 

The question then is do we end the current season now or finish it later? If later I can’t see how we’d ever catch up and get back on the normal schedule. There’s also the question of contracts expiring at end of June and the transfer window opening. I think therefore it’ll end now.

The next question is about titles, cups and relegation. There are three options; current standings are final, declare the season null and void or have play-offs for the league and finish the cup. I’d rule out play-offs for the reasons above (there’s at least 6 teams could still mathematically be relegated - haven’t done the full maths). That leaves current standings or null and void. Current standings seems harsh as mathematically several teams could be relegated, qualify for Europe or even win the league. Equally, null and void is harsh on Celtic and Dundee Utd. Either option will be controversial. 

I hope they go for null and void with current standings for European places.

Harsh on Dundee utd and Celtic.

I see no problem here. Just wish it was also harsh on the Rangers as well.

Ernie Eskilsson
10 minutes ago, JamboAndrew said:

Harsh on Dundee utd and Celtic.

I see no problem here. Just wish it was also harsh on the Rangers as well.

Agreed - I was stating facts rather than being sympathetic!

2 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

Defo not any of our goalies. They couldn't catch **** all.

That'll be the 78th time that shite joke has been posted on this thread then.

Surely if a season is null and void it would still be "in a row" for when Celtic win next season, they are so far ahead that there is no reason they wouldn't win next season if the season finishes.