• been here before

• Hearts007

• Suso Santana

• Redhelen

Just now, graygo said:

In the not too distant future (weeks) it will be more newsworthy not to be infected.

Absolutely.

And until all the teams have a clear bill

of health for all their players then the league cant restart due to the competitive advantage.

No chance of a restart in April.

Edited by Jamboelite

2 minutes ago, kila said:

Chances of it being Sibbick?!

My thoughts too. Toby's immune system will have taken a kicking from his glandular fever. A family member had GF 30 odd years ago, she caught every cold or horrible wee infection that was going around for a long time after. Takes an age to regain full health after that thing. Might well be Toby. Whoever it is, I wish him a full and speedy recovery.

Just to be clear, the player might have coronavirus. All that's happened according to the article is one of our players has developed a cough, and is self isolating. 

Kidd’s Boots

Fingers crossed this turns out to be just precautionary, and vindicates the reason for cancelling all games until further notice.

Gorgie_Rules

1. Don’t click the link - its the Sun

2. a Hearts player has flu like symptoms so is self isolating, not confirmed coronavirus 

2 minutes ago, kila said:

We've got Covid in the camp

Numb throats are a fact

Relegation's cancelled

Hearts are back

This. Is. Brilliant!!! hahaha

I love how they are unnamed. Could be made up then the rest of the squad get it then we can never play another game this season (whenever it resumes) and then we can argue against relegation :)

Suso Santana
5 minutes ago, Jeff said:

If it was him the full squad would have it by now

That makes no sense to me. Please explain. 

gashauskis9

Hope it isn’t Smith.  Lombardia Hearts presented him his POTY award last Saturday before the Motherwell game 😬.

22 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

Absolutely.

And until all the teams have a clear bill

of health for all their players then the league cant restart due to the competitive advantage.

No chance of a restart in April.

It won’t restart.  

5 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

That makes no sense to me. Please explain. 

I assume the claim was because he's been ill for weeks. 

Surely thread title should be 'Hearts player has a cough'.

Its as misleading as the Soaraway Suns shite.

8 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Hope it isn’t Smith.  Lombardia Hearts presented him his POTY award last Saturday before the Motherwell game 😬.

Stupid they got permission to come over and players met for awards. 

1 minute ago, been here before said:

Surely thread title should be 'Hearts player has a cough'.

Its as misleading as the Soaraway Suns shite.

That better? 😎

9 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Read on here that Washington was in their company as well. Possibly means that at least one of them was under the weather on Wednesday night. 

Suso Santana
6 minutes ago, Jeff said:

I assume the claim was because he's been ill for weeks. 

Nut, i still don't get it. 

1 minute ago, davemclaren said:

That better? 😎

More accurate certainly although shouldnt each word be capitalised?

😯

1 minute ago, soonbe110 said:

Read on here that Washington was in their company as well. Possibly means that at least one of them was under the weather on Wednesday night. 

He was at the Plot Ceremony. Shook hands with one of them and had his arm around him for a photo

Just now, Suso Santana said:

Nut, i still don't get it. 

Well if he's been ill for weeks and someone is guessing it was Corona surely it would have spread to others?

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

So, if you cough that's it, you need to self isolate. 

‘New dry cough’ is what is being said by medical people. 

Suso Santana
Just now, Jeff said:

Well if he's been ill for weeks and someone is guessing it was Corona surely it would have spread to others?

Yeah, but if anyone at the club had it.. it would have spread.. 

I still don't get what you're saying. 

gashauskis9
1 minute ago, soonbe110 said:

Aye, Washington presented their FOH plot on Sunday.  

I spent quite a bit of time with them over the weekend, and they had been given the all clear to come across and weren’t showing any symptoms.  I speak to the guys regularly and even though they’re in lockdown at the moment back in Italy, they’re all feeling absolutely fine.  Doubt they’ve passed anything on.

6 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

Stupid they got permission to come over and players met for awards. 

Why? 

2 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

‘New dry cough’ is what is being said by medical people. 

That's awright, mine is just tickly. 

Suso Santana
3 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Levein oot.

He's sitting with a stendel voodoo doll sticking pins in it. 

2 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Yeah, but if anyone at the club had it.. it would have spread.. 

I still don't get what you're saying. 

What he is saying is that Sibbick has been ill for 4-5 weeks so its unlikely to be him because if he had it he would be clear by now.

The comments are saying someone is self isolating so the individual in question is unlikely to be him.

20 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Same here, he’s my neighbour 🥴

Suso Santana
2 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

What he is saying is that Sibbick has been ill for 4-5 weeks so its unlikely to be him because if he had it he would be clear by now.

The comments are saying someone is self isolating so the individual in question is unlikely to be him.

Must be Ann Budge then. 

Suso Santana
8 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Same here, he’s my neighbour 🥴

Oh aye, bags of money then? Geeza tenner. 

I always knew there was something off about you. You're totally in with the regime.

Secret hand shakes, the lot. 

Must have to just give a wee wink now. 

Edited by Suso Santana

7 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Aye, Washington presented their FOH plot on Sunday.  

I spent quite a bit of time with them over the weekend, and they had been given the all clear to come across and weren’t showing any symptoms.  I speak to the guys regularly and even though they’re in lockdown at the moment back in Italy, they’re all feeling absolutely fine.  Doubt they’ve passed anything on.

Suso Santana
1 minute ago, jr ewing said:

Boyce looked poorly last week. In fact they all did. 

He's not been the same since he collapsed on the half way line against rangers. 

Apparently he has a bad back and is playing through it... 

It's like Haring all over again. 

The place is ****ed. 

7 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Oh aye, bags of money then? Geeza tenner. 

I always knew there was something off about you. You're totally in with the regime.

Aye right haha :lol: