• alicante jambo

• Dallas Green

• redjambo

• millerjames398

Dallas Green
41 minutes ago, sadj said:

I liked his sort of shock (they were bellends) reaction after being in the pub with them...

Aye, they seem to have a soft spot for us.

Who can blame them though :verysmug:

2 hours ago, mayfield said:

can you post links for the Hibs end view of our goals mate?

Noise from 5:56 onwards :)

Loved watching all of these and it is certainly the next best thing to being there and reveling in the atmosphere. It captured the new mood of optimism sweeping the club as well. It looks like the young team is growing in numbers and that is good news for the future of the club as well.

19 minutes ago, Dallas Green said:

Aye, they seem to have a soft spot for us.

Who can blame them though :verysmug:

Defo looked like they were "drinking up" to gtf out of dodge, in that shithole with the mutants, looked like they were in their element among the hearts lads😄🇱🇻

Clark Griswold
21 minutes ago, sandyk said:

5:37 - ****in sit on yer erse hen :rofl: 

Cruickie's Moustache

The Boy and his Dad clearly seen in the Bozanic celebration photo towards the top. One for the mantlepiece.

82C3CADC-E4A8-4030-8647-5B7B51817165.thumb.jpeg.fe3eb4216399b498c57915c63dbe1117.jpeg

5 minutes ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

The Boy and his Dad clearly seen in the Bozanic celebration photo towards the top. One for the mantlepiece.

82C3CADC-E4A8-4030-8647-5B7B51817165.thumb.jpeg.fe3eb4216399b498c57915c63dbe1117.jpeg

Great photo!

Dallas Green
13 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

Defo looked like they were "drinking up" to gtf out of dodge, in that shithole with the mutants, looked like they were in their element among the hearts lads😄🇱🇻

Natural Order of things :smugger:

7 minutes ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

Keeping that one for sure. Up there with Foster on the fence and Rudi holding the cup!

Just now, Dallas Green said:

Obviously far more at home with Edinburgh's premier football club and supporters, than sitting in reduced circumstances with the sisterfister followers😄👍🏼🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

Dallas Green
52 minutes ago, sandyk said:

😂😂😂

The laddies face when Hearts score.

Enjoy Thogdad's ale reviews. Boy loves his beer. Nice wee plug for William Bros.

Fair play for managing to get from the top tier down to the bottom as well.

53 minutes ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

What a wonderful support. Look at the joy on those faces. Beautiful. 

ArcticJambo
2 hours ago, millerjames398 said:

Watched this last night, top effort, you could see he was more at home in Middletons, than the vermin dive bar he went in 1st😄🇱🇻

Not surprising if you've ever been in the Iona Bar; last year I was offered a selection of meat cuts for sale on a Thursday night.  Think that was after the bottles of voddie had been sold.

2 hours ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

Photoshop material here.

2 hours ago, Clark Griswold said:

5:37 - ****in sit on yer erse hen :rofl: 

To be honest the Stewards walking up and down really annoys me. I started a thread about it once but got shot down.

Wouldnt like to have the old Hibby who is always swearing sitting behind me.

I’ve definitely got a couple of reference numbers for semi final tickets if they’re interested...😀

Edited by Shaggy2

maroonshrew
3 hours ago, graygo said:

I think folk are underestimating what he earns from his online presence.

Screenshot_20200304-104649.png

Yea his big 1-2m videos will make a few grand. Throw in some patreon subscriptions, few bits of Advertising money from likes of Curve in this video and they clearly come from a bit of money. He will do well. 

I once had to book a couple of footballer 'influencers' for a new football show for kids I worked on for Nickelodeon. For one Youtuber to come down, do a vlog of our launch event with a bit of freestyling and 4 minutes of phone footage, he quoted 7k. Im not talking F2 level type guys either, just a standard youtuber with a bit of a following in the right demographic. 

4 hours ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

Who is the boy sticking 2 fingers up at Bozanic..

17 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

:D He's most probably sticking them up at the Hibs support, ML.

He Who Cannot Be Named

Quite an enjoyable watch, however the father doesn't quite carry the same forced exuberance as the son, even though you can tell he is really trying!

2 hours ago, Diadora Van Basten said:

Photoshop material here.

Somebody already appears to have photoshopped Bernie Sanders in there (just above the guy with the orange jacket). :wink:

1 hour ago, maroonlegions said:

He looks a happy chappy, so I doubt it is aimed at Bozanic

6 hours ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

6 hours ago, redjambo said:

Great photo!

It is indeed, just can’t stop smiling looking at it...again and again and again😍

1 hour ago, maroonlegions said:

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

:D He's most probably sticking them up at the Hibs support, ML.

The boy sticking his two fingers up to them is priceless for me. That will be two and #### off ya mutants🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

Edited by luckyBatistuta

25 minutes ago, Kid A said:

Had a bit of fun here

hmfc.jpg

:rofl: definitely one person at least missing though🤔

love the fact you’ve got Vlad hiding👌

Edited by luckyBatistuta

CornhillHearts
7 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

Great view of Bozzys goal Aaron

7 hours ago, SpikeDudley said:

Why can he not show the goals but Thogden can? Just curious.

6 hours ago, Dallas Green said:

That view of Bozanic's goal 😍

Thanks folks, I've  passed on your comments to Aaron,

Faither 

I didnt really want to like Thogden and his old man but I do. Yesterday was excellent. Seeing Hibs ***** predicting 3-0 wins and the ****ing off at 2-0 down was very nice.

45 minutes ago, Kid A said:

Had a bit of fun here

hmfc.jpg

Sorry, couldn’t wait, so done it for you. Well played though pal👏👏👏

2B5A608E-7B3A-4D9C-A4A1-DABF565497B9.jpeg

52 minutes ago, Kid A said:

Had a bit of fun here

hmfc.jpg

Glad to see Prince Charles behind the goals supporting the "establishment team".

Obviously giving the V sign to the republicans in the other stand.

bajthejambo
7 hours ago, Dallas Green said:

😂😂😂

The laddies face when Hearts score.

Looks like he's been watching Hibs for about 40 years. 🤣

Dallas Green
7 minutes ago, bajthejambo said:

Looks like he's been watching Hibs for about 40 years. 🤣

😂😂